This article is closed for comments.

Read Comments Comments (45)

• WEB DEVELOPMENT SERVICES. R 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business / cooperate websites
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    - Education/NGO/Church Websites
    - News/Blog/Media Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JKJK ...
    read full comment

• sara 1 month ago

AFTER LOOTING BILLIONS - YOU GIVE THOUSANDS BACK

• SHAME ON JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC 1 month ago

Where are the contributions of Mahama and NDC members. Shame on you all. Didn't you care for what those guys went through. Will you go to those areas to canvass for their votes. Heartless people. 1. Circle desaster - Monies d ...
    read full comment

• AKUFFO ADDO: THE ROYAL IMBECILE FROM KYEBI 1 month ago

There goes another one from the GLORIFIED JUNKIES of JULORBI HOUSE..!!!!! Hey stupid boy! Your MENTALLY-RETARDED DOWNS SYNDROME PRESIDENT - Nana Akuffo Addo, was supposed to have arranged for the supply of relief items to the ...
    read full comment

• Vinnie 1 month ago

Not really astonished.. After going thoroughly through the entire list, I am a bit surprised nobody from the Volta section either am individual or parliamentarian contributed.. Just an observation.. I stand to be corrected th ...
    read full comment

• Lori 1 month ago

Africa World Airlines is owned by Otumfour, I guess. Dirty tribalist like you

• Mc 1 month ago

Can't you see the name Prof. Patrick Agbesinyale from Volta Region...Are u blind?

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 month ago

i contributed but my name is not on the list i deserve my own

• Kay 1 month ago

John Mahama NDC would have squandered these monies.What happened to the Kwame Nkrumah flood/fire disaster?

• BAWUMIA - THE DIGITAL DUMSOR COMEDIAN 1 month ago

Your stupid and lunatic Kyebi chimpanzee - Nana Akuffo Addo, has already siphoned over $240 million dollars from our state resources telling Ghanaians he wants to build a cathedral for God. But all he has got to show us for t ...
    read full comment

• Easy 1 month ago

Your foolishness is legendary and can't be cured. Must disaster happened before we develop. See you can't compare this village building plan to saglemi done by Mahama okay and he didn't wait for disaster before doing that.

• Nana 1 month ago

Your foolishness will never end. The saglami housing project money was a lone and not Mahama pocket money even though fifty percent of the project funds were misapplied

• Joe Adanko 1 month ago

NDC would've shared the money

• BIGGGY 1 month ago

Good people..you gave cash and peoples lives have been transformed. If we can do this, then why can’t we deliver good governance devoid of corruption to make Ghana comfortable and safe for everyone.

• Londoner 1 month ago

Thanks for your contribution. That's why it's imperative that we vote for someone with the drive and passion to curb corrupt practices or loopholes in the public sector. Dr Bawumia is the solution to this problem.

• BIGGGY 1 month ago

@Londoner…✅✅✅ JOHN&JANE are already failures. BMW all the way

• BAWUMIA - THE DIGITAL DUMSOR COMEDIAN 1 month ago

Hahahaha... look at these two funny MENTAL PATIENTS... @Londoner & @BIGGGY. Guys, your Walewale Donkey, aka Mutum Banza is already supervising A BANKRUPT ECONOMY! Ask his for the rate of the cedi against the dollar today, and ...
    read full comment

• sara 1 month ago

BIGGY - YOU FOOOLLLLLL WAAH:- THESE MONIES ARE FROM THE STATE BACK TO THE STATE

• Haleem 1 month ago

It is embarassing JDM could not send any contribution, but he had money to construct new palace for the Gonja king. To say the least very embarassing to NDC as a political party.

• BIGGGY 1 month ago

@ Hakeem..good observation. John&Jane only need their votes. JM gave bauxite to his Bro. BMW all the way

• AKUFFO ADDO: THE ROYAL IMBECILE FROM KYEBI 1 month ago

Stupid @BIGGGY - your MENTALLY-RETARDED DOWNS SYNDROME PRESIDENT -Nana Akuffo Addo, was supposed to have arranged for the supply of relief items to the victims of the Volta Dam spillage. Unfortunately, he carried over his mad ...
    read full comment

• Fd Ghana 1 month ago

Why not publish how much each contributed? Is not public funds? I smell corruption. This is the most corrupted government ever

• EVERY VILLAGE MUST BE REBUILT IN GHANA 1 month ago

We must tear down every village in Ghana and build them afresh as has been so beautifully done to this village.

• Presbyterian church Kuntuse 1 month ago

I am proud to be part of this with my church Presbyterian church at Kuntuse.

• The name is Apeatse 1 month ago

Ignorance in Ghana media has changed both the spelling and pronunciation of Apeatse, and this nonsense is going unnoticed

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago

List of contributors to the Appiatse community.The 80th contributor is my sef Kofi Ghanaba.This one is a maf maf contribution.

• Kwesi 1 month ago

I think Ibrahim Mahama contributed.

• Vinnie 1 month ago

After going thoroughly through the entire list, I am a bit surprised nobody from the Volta section either am individual or parliamentarian contributed.. Just an observation.. I stand to be corrected though...

• Kpando 1 month ago

Where is Jane and John Mahama and even Ndc members on the list. They will not contribute but the first yo demand accountability.

• Markito 1 month ago

This's how our spaces should be like. Planned, well laid out, even in grid pattern

• Kwame Nyame 1 month ago

There is no name of any NDC members and their allies in the Media and CSO’s who make the most silly noises in this country. Where are they? Ghanaians should by now see who they are and confine them to the dustbin of history ...
    read full comment

• Francis, Teshie 1 month ago

This is no news. Most of them stole from the state coffers. Period!

• Kabobo 1 month ago

Rebecca Akufo-Addo contributed to this project? What work does that woman do part from servicing the moron Akufo Addo and begging Ghanaians to pay he salary? What rubbish is this? Where did she get the money from?

• EFO KOKU 1 month ago

CIRCLE DUBAI
    Disaster strikes anywhere anytime. The people of Apiate have been compensated with these houses by the government and other donors. I remember disaster also struck around CIRCLE DUBAI and hundreds of people died ...
    read full comment

• Joe Adanko 1 month ago

Ndc shared the money of the Kantamanto disaster

• Koppong 1 month ago

Well done

• Kofi Mensah 1 month ago

Where is the company that caused the explosion?

That company should have been held the total responsibility for the reconstruction.

Meanwhile, Akufo Addo & Bawumia did not pay from their own pockets, but paid on behalf ...
    read full comment

• John 1 month ago

Please in order to take you serious, let us know how much each contributed. We want accountability here too.

• Koppong 1 month ago

Ablakwa, see how you rush to build without plan for your people, go and learn from Auntie Joyce Aryee

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Shame on KOSMOS.

• NPP Disciple 1 month ago

P
    This is pure propaganda. Why can't you raise money to build your cathedral? What if God is angry with you because you can't raise funds to build a cathedral in his honour while you can raise funds for other projects. Are y ...
    read full comment

• Citizen8 1 month ago

I went through the list a number of times but I couldn't see the names of John Mahama and Professor Jane Naana Agyeman in there. Why?

• Nana 1 month ago

Not even one NDC bigwig contributed one cedi towards the project and they tout the party as socialis. Ghanaians open your eyes very wide for these people are out there not in your interests but to steal from you

• Gringo 1 month ago

I didn't see John Mahama name.

• Gringo 1 month ago

I didn't see John Mahama name.mahama is a wicked man