News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

GhanaWeb TV

Africa

Opinions

Country

FACTCHECK: Koku Anyidoho's 'fake' Aduomi support letterhead vs. the NDC's version

This article is closed for comments.

Read Comments Comments (51)

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

Any Ghanaian worker who votes for Mahama is a big fool. This is because when Mahama was president, he never saw the need to pay accrued pension contribution of workers to SSNIT but found money to buy luxurious cars for univer ...
    read full comment

• Czar 1 month ago

ANY GHANAIAN WHO VOTE FOR BAWULIAR IS EITHER CORRUPT,A FOOL,ILLITERATE OR ENGAGING IN TRIBAL POLITICS.

• iPRONOUNCE 4 weeks ago

oooooooo Anyidoooooohoooo. In this time and age how can you make such poor fake?

• Frank 1 month ago

And You are What? a sensible individual? Apuuuuu

• Simple Commonsense 1 month ago

@TAKE OR PAY DEMON: You can write whatever you want, the fact is that when the time comes, Ghanaians will simply compare their lives now, including their insecurities and the corruption at the highest level, and 8 years ago a ...
    read full comment

• TWEAA DC 4 weeks ago

WHICH STREET ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?...THAT COTTAGE STRIP IN YOUR VILLAGE WHERE THE DRUNKARDS MEET TO WHILE AWAY THEIR TIME?...TWEAA.

• TWEAA DC 4 weeks ago

FIIVI FIAVO KWETEY HAS GOT DIFFERENT KINDS OF OFFICIAL LETTER HEADS IN HIS OFFICE AND USES THEM TO CONFUSE NDC'S ZOMBIES LIKE GHANAWEB...THE SAID LETTER EMANATED FROM KWETEY'S OFFICE...WE ALL SAW JOSEPH YAMIN CAMPAIGNING FOR ...
    read full comment

• Prince 1 month ago

demon workers shd vote for bawumia for what .do u guys really have brain look am a worker and voted for npp but now even if the whole money is giving to by npp i will vote against them ,gentlemen no sensible worker will vote ...
    read full comment

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON FOOLISH COMMENT 1 month ago

And your own foolishness is beyond measure. At least, Mahama never took away the monies of pensioners like your ape of a president Nana and his lizard Bawumia did to our retirees.
    Fire burn your anus. Mmooaaa

• CPP IS FAR BETTER THAN NDC 4 weeks ago

Nana did not take pensioners money but held it but Mahama stole monies of all Ghanaians through GEEDA, SADA, AIRBUS, BUS BRANDING, CIRCLE/ KASOA
    INTERCHANGES, NATIONAL BAUXITE, AKONGEM PROJECT to mention but few. And you w ...
    read full comment

• JACK TORONTO 4 weeks ago

Are you advising us to vote for Dr BAWUMIA who together with Ken Ofori ATTA collapsed all the banks and freezed pensions? Are you alright?

• Koliko 4 weeks ago

So nobody closer to this idiot can’t drop something into his food or drink to let us have peace

• Onnioa nnye 4 weeks ago

Even your name says it all you are nation wrecker

• Jake 1 month ago

Is this the work of someone who claims to be a 'Man of God'? What at all is this man looking for, or because he's being paid by these criminal gang?

• Dr. Fii 1 month ago

NDC's STUPID SLAVERY WEBSITE= GHANAWEB. GYIMIE NKOAA

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

Lets Handle all your IT Services...We design all types of websites,apps,software,flyers...we also offer expert social media adverts and help you get even up to a million followers to boost your brand visibility and attract ne ...
    read full comment

• WEBSITE DESIGN. 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business / cooperate websites
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    - Education/NGO/Church Websites
    - News/Blog/Media Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. NHMG

• Can u imagine 1 month ago

Ghanaweb is fake

• Yaw Moto 1 month ago

For exposing the idiot call Anyidoho Ghanaweb is fake

• Nzema K 1 month ago

Anyidoho, you've been fished out. Nobody will believe or trust you again. To be found as fake in publication is the lowest blow in journalism and publication..

Your day of shane is finally here..Thank God the pig is finall ...
    read full comment

• Koo 1 month ago

Let Koku speak to the facts of the fact check by Ghanaweb

• Angela 1 month ago

I thought there was a press conference on the evils of fake news and false information not quite long. But this is Ghana for you. A group of people are free to disseminate falsehood but another group will be invited by the ...
    read full comment

• Fuseini 1 month ago

Childish analysis. You do not think that what you are calling fake could have been made deliberately by the NDC so they can subsequently deny as they are doing now?

• American Universities are even demonstrating 4 weeks ago

Kwasea. You think everybody is like your Lucífer NPP. Gerrout. An idiot called Fuseini. You will not think about Gaza

• fg 4 weeks ago

.You do not have a name so I take it that you do not exist, and even if you exist it means you do not have a brain

• TonyB 1 month ago

Koku, find something proper doing and stop this boot liking which will not serve you any purpose Gelosy will kill you.

• Mumu man 1 month ago

Take Anyidoho to court. He is a criminal forging documents .

• Monyo 4 weeks ago

Assuming the letter is true, then the NDC has performed really well in the by-election. They have increased their percentage from 17% to 43.1% whilst NPP reduced from 85% to 55.8%

• God dey watch 4 weeks ago

Abeg, respected NDC friends in the LORD, please nobody should be responding to that "idiot foolish hungry boy". Shortly such a boy will put his pants on his head and walk on the street and eventually eat from a gutter.

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 weeks ago

I just don't want to read nothing about this idiot Koku. I just come here just to insults him. He is a big fat fool.

• Jkmee 4 weeks ago

This guy is mercenary and scavenger working for NPP for his stomach

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 weeks ago

I don’t quite get this Koku Anyidoho guy. What is his beef? Does he still consider himself as a member of the NDC or something? Why can’t he get a proper job to move the country forward and stop this unnecessary ...
    read full comment

• Miagy Soft 4 weeks ago

NDC should stop wasting tine on this idiot Korku, i dont loke to add his second nane, Bregadier ia an outstanding Ghaian who served in the ghanaina millitary a very big big Man, plus the gentleman Timothy Ahirndorhu but for ...
    read full comment

• Koku Anyidoho is CRAZY and CORRUPT 4 weeks ago

Shame on that stupid boy called Koku Anyidoho.

• Moses 4 weeks ago

You are a very BIG disgrace to the Ewe land. Fiafitor baraho Koku abolokpaaku!

• Ghanaba KK 4 weeks ago

LATE RESPONSE WAS BAD

In any case Anyidoho is deeply disgracing himself, family and generations.

• Yaa Mansa 4 weeks ago

Koku has killed his own daughter for rituals. The wife has abandoned him. Despitea his big stomach. Foolish man

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 4 weeks ago

Koku, your bitterness is gradually taking you to your early grave.

• Banana Republic 4 weeks ago

Koku Swansofbees Anyidoho is always embarrassing his family. It’s hard time the family check on his mental status oooo. Something is wrong somewhere .

• ******* 4 weeks ago

This is not fact check but rather favour check. Who signs the exact signature in both statements. If the NDC General Secretary’s signature can be copy righted and or stolen, then Ghana is not safe in their hands. Mahama is ...
    read full comment

• El Chapo 4 weeks ago

Kɔku be very careful ooo

• Yawa 4 weeks ago

Pls, ignore this imbecile guy. He wants to be relevant in the political scene.

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 4 weeks ago

DO YOU WANT TO BUILD YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA FOLLOWERS...THEN CONTACT US...WE HELP YOU GET EVEN UP TO A MILLION VIEWS,SUBSCRIBERS,FOLLOWERS AND MORE ON INSTAGRAM,YOUTUBE,TWITTER,FACEBOOK ETC....WE ALSO OFFER DIGITAL MARKETING AND W ...
    read full comment

• CAR TRACKING DEVICE. 4 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
    read full comment

• Dread 4 weeks ago

Exposed!!!

• Bibini 4 weeks ago

So why is Korku still walking free?

• Issah 4 weeks ago

Koku's stomach is full of worms

• Chuks, Nima 4 weeks ago

That pig koku anyidoho is a sell out. His contract sum for painting asomdwee park is exhausted and so he is left with no option that to support the NPP on the sidelines. Such nonsense is not over as we edge towards election 2 ...
    read full comment

• Koku George 4 weeks ago

Koku Anyidoho is a sad and bitter man

• Skippy 4 weeks ago

This idiot called Koku.Ndc should threat him as a threat,spewing rubbish,occupies his stupid head with critusixzibg the opposition instead of the ruling party...such buffoonery.

• Gh Our Mother Land. 4 weeks ago

Why waste your time on this wee smoker