GhanaWeb TV

Africa

Opinions

Country

Dumsor will be a thing of the past very soon – Bawumia assures

This article is closed for comments.

Read Comments Comments (16)

• See this mumu 1 month ago

Election year? Did dumsor not become a thing of the past in 2016 before the elections? Did you agree? Hypocrite . Kwasea mine. Your face like shit wai

• GUTA member. When the fundamentals are weak. Kwasea 1 month ago

When will the exposure by the exchange rate also become a thing of the past? This Bawumia idiot is very foolish. Useless comedian

• AZAA COPY & PASTE DOKWITA BAWULIAR, AKUFO-ADDO'S ARSE LICKER! PEPENI BANZA! 1 month ago

LISTEN TO BAWULIAR TOO, AKUFO-ADDO'S ARSE LICKER! PEPENI BANZA!

A DOCTOR WITH THE IQ OF A JSS FLOP!

THIS COPY & PASTE ARSE-LICKING PEPENI FOOL ALSO WANT TO BE GHANA'S PRESIDENT. OMG! GHANA.

• TAX-FREE QATAR INVESTS A WHOPPING US$16bn IN THE PROCUREMENT OF 18 LNG EXPORT VESSELS FROM CHINA. WHERE IS BANKRUPT GHANA? 1 month ago

TAX-FREE QATAR INVESTS A WHOPPING US$16bn IN THE PROCUREMENT OF 18 LNG EXPORT VESSELS FROM CHINA. WHERE IS BANKRUPT GHANA?

MEANWHILE, GHANA IS STILL DOING "LALASULALA" FOR A US$3bn LOAN FROM THE IMF, DISBURSED LIKE CONFET ...
    read full comment

• GOOD FATHER 1 month ago

YOU SEE THAT THE BALL YOU THREW AGAINST JM ABOUT DUMSER IS HAVING BAD EFFECT IN YOUR AIM TO BE PRESIDENT.YOU RUN TO MALLAMS AND THE POPE FOR BLESSING.HEE BAWUMIA

• Sly 1 month ago

We have heard this before. What we need is a little bit of respect. Africa needs Honest leaders

• Donatus 1 month ago

Economic Messing Team (EMT)

• Sam 1 month ago

What a shame

• Franko 1 month ago

What have u been waiting for all these while huh?
    Why
    Why
    You are not a credible man

• Reggae 1 month ago

Please Dr.hire practical technocrats not book long n profs who will advise u wrongly.Am always avaliable for support.
    Present is our main focus not past.

• Shameless Bawumia 1 month ago

Why are you talking about the cedi's performance? Picking and choosing what to talk about.

• Easy 1 month ago

Boss a dollar is ghc 15 oo

• Kofi 1 month ago

Veep doesn't even believe what he's telling the religious leaders. This guy will never learn.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CCTV CAMERAS. 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. SDF34

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Aplanke Bawumia, your serial lies will be a thing of the past when suffering Ghana voters force you into retirement in December.

• TT 1 month ago

The Nodding Idiot wants to be president of Nkrumah’s Ghana.