News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

GhanaWeb TV

Africa

Opinions

Country

Losing Ejisu seat would be ‘nail in the coffin’ for NPP in 2024 elections – UG professor

This article is closed for comments.

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Independent Candidate is Winning 1 month ago

I pray that the independence candidate will win

• DotCom 1 month ago

Choose wisely and shun party politics. Choose someone who can practically address your problems. Good luck.

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

If you want a wise man pick Cheddar. He looks like Kutu to me. A lot say shit about him but look at the facts and if he does what he says we are good. I know addo said all kinds of shit and did the opposite but we have to tru ...
    read full comment

• DotCom 1 month ago

I get what you mean and I am independent but compare what Mahama did in 4 years and what the current administration has done in almost 8 years. There you can get a sense of who does what. Another thing is the crime rate, leve ...
    read full comment

• Yufi 1 month ago

So u telling me Prof Mills didn't do anything right?all is for mahama. Hmmmm

• Okyere 1 month ago

You are not been truthful my guy...what did Mahama do in his 4 years

• Kay 1 month ago

I don't think the course that this Professor is teaching at UGBS is difficult and of use to the society.Why bcoz a Mathematics or Engineering Professor would have so much time to waste on politics.

• Fati 1 month ago

@kay
    You are very very stupid. What wrong with contributing to your own country's developmental issues, even if you are very busy at your work? A stupid villager like you. Do you think a professor in Engineerining is more im ...
    read full comment

• Gyima.m 1 month ago

Kobby Mensah seems to be part of this NDC Ayigbe opposition in this country, it seems all the Ayigbe people in the Ndc are the only group with Adwen fi, Okudzeto, Mensah Thompson, Nyaho Tamakloe, Wormevor, Franklin Cudjoe, Fi ...
    read full comment

• Dade 1 month ago

Why do you Togolese trokosi Ayigbes always insult Ghanaians at the least opportunity? Are all Togolese like you? Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Kobby Mensah is in full campaign mode for his party the NDC the party of Ayigbes. What c ...
    read full comment

• Okyere 1 month ago

Fati you are a very stupid woman

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

@Kay
    I think you are a hollow minded person with a peanuts brain so you can't think properly. What the Prof said is nothing but the truth, like it or hate it, truth is only one. If Hon Aduomi wins and decides to join the NDC ...
    read full comment

• Francis Falka Morley 1 month ago

Even your Napo, a dentist is the energy minister.

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

AND KOBBY MENSAH WILL BE GIVEN THE HAMMER TO PUT THE FIRST NAIL IN THE COFFIN....ELSE HE WILL NOT EAT OR DRINK FOR ONE MONTH...TWEAA

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

The nail might be very very long then. It is extremely astonishing that as many as 3 known NPP members have decided to contest as independent against their own party filed candidate. The division in NPP Ashanti seems bigger t ...
    read full comment

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 1 month ago

Sure la

• Okyere 1 month ago

You are a wicked person so God will.not listen to you

• Allawa 1 month ago

Shame

• Yaw 1 month ago

A professor thinks the Npp is not doing well? Inspite of the glaring difficulties nations have gone through and are coming out?

• Yaw 1 month ago

This useless man again? Your wish will never materialise ofui

• Yes 1 month ago

Amenooooool

• Yes 1 month ago

Amenooooool

• Kwasi 1 month ago

This fake professor with his face like a medieval archeologist, why don't you contest for a position in the ndc? Shame on you.

• Steve,Hohoe 1 month ago

That is your wish but it will end in tears for you. NDC, the dumsor masters, never again.

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

An NDC serial propaganda is seeking attention. Hahahaha eii anyway bleeding is allowed

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

This trokosi ndc professor will run and hide his face in his closet after 5pm today, your fellow serious professors are prefering alternatives, you are prof. of the serial callers of ndc.

• Ye de owuo ka 1 month ago

Such a diabolical wishful thinking of a discredited person at UG, known as Kobby Mensah! By 6:00pm today, he would have realised how great and formidable the NPP is, certainly.

• Stephen 1 month ago

Prof, I think it will rather be a ' a nail in your academic record '. Thanks.

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 month ago

Useless lecturer. Can't teach. Partisan in the classroom. Obsessed with anti-NPP.

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Am on the queue only elephant we know! Ashanti region we will never rejected NPP.

• Yoo 1 month ago

This is a useless Professor. He should be sacked from the University of Ghana because his reasoning faculties is weak. The Kumawu by-election, the contestant who gave the winner a run for his money was an NPP man who decided ...
    read full comment

• Donatus 1 month ago

All eyes on Ejisu today.

• Bradford 1 month ago

This lecturer is gradually dragging the academia into the gutter and soiling it in filth. It beats my imagination how a whole professor can reduce himself to the level of an NDC foot soldier and engage in partisan stupidity e ...
    read full comment

• Koliko 1 month ago

Prof, kobby now I know you bought your Prof. Am sorry for your family and students.

• Listen to this quack NDC professor 1 month ago

This so called professor seriously wants NPP to lose their seat. This is not going to happen. Foolish man.

• Rob 1 month ago

It is only senselesss person that will think that npp will loose on their stronghold

• WEB DEVELOPMENT SERVICES. R 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business / cooperate websites
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    - Education/NGO/Church Websites
    - News/Blog/Media Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HJK7 ...
    read full comment

• Yabi Yabi 1 month ago

You’re wrong Kobby Mensah; stick to your field of discipline and don’t you ever dabble in politics with your limited capacity for real analysis. NPP winning or losing the 2024 elections has everything to do with their rec ...
    read full comment

• Kweku 1 month ago

Are you sick,,Look at your face... foolish boy

• Kofi 1 month ago

The wicked is in power so things are actually getting out of hand

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Professor, elephant is already a dead animal, Akufo Addo and Bawumia has destroyed NPP completely. Now the dumsor hit Korle Bu hospital, dumsor all over in Ghana now. The economy hardship on Ghanaians is more than hell and ma ...
    read full comment

• biggie 1 month ago

When God gives you brains and you hypocritically use it for your bias purposes,He takes it back

• Brempong 1 month ago

A university don making such a pedestrian argument

• Ato Amaniampong 1 month ago

In NDC, their academia always looks stupid when they speak.

• Akwasi 1 month ago

Growing up i use to hear the stupidity of the Asantes thinking that they are better than other people. Surprisingly, I never felt that way until recently. My greedy Pastor is an Ashanti. Because of him I have come to know ind ...
    read full comment

• Johnny 1 month ago

A bigot you are too? Living in T'di does not mean one is an Ahanta, or is it so? T'di and Volta are poor referents. One is a city the other is a region.

• Yao 1 month ago

This guy is still talk nonsense.

• Allawa 1 month ago

Shame.

• Nana 1 month ago

Is a nail in your own coffin aboa professor who has nothing useful to do but waiting to scramble for crumbs. Kwasea man

• Nii 1 month ago

Will this stupid and senseless Prof tell Ghanaians who won the Ejisu by election? Skin pain!!

• Ato 1 month ago

Your wish has failed!!!