News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

GhanaWeb TV

Africa

Opinions

Country

'You are making people angry with your utterances' - Kwesi Pratt cautions Akufo-Addo

This article is closed for comments.

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Koo Boare 1 month ago

The only person who can help Akuffo now is his wife. The people around him are fed up with him . Some are also just waiting for him to go so that they can be free to enjoy their stolen money. The rest are scared of him becaus ...
    read full comment

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 1 month ago

Hmmm..this all happened at old age. Thinking of putting things into places b4 leaving office. It will not happen in that way. Good name is better than riches.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 month ago

AKUFO ADDO IS AN INCOMPETENT FOOL!!!!!!!!
    ASK Bawumia!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Samuel Blay 1 month ago

Nothing wrong with what Nana said.

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

KWESI PRATT GETTING ANGRY WITH AKUFO ADDO...TWEAA...WHO CARES ABOUT THAT?...KWESI PRATT CAN GO AND BURN THE GULF OF GUINEA TO 'DISANGRY' HIMSELF....TWEAA.

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago

I will go off course or on course.The president Akufo Addo has been telling Chiefs to stand when he greets them.l am an extreme traditionalist.Does the president think he is an old man so chiefs should stand up and greet him? ...
    read full comment

• Payin 1 month ago

I have been saying it. We have never seen such an overly arrogant and obnoxious twat anywhere in the world. He thinks the world is for him.

• Peeved 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo is senile and must resign now.

• PAULO 1 month ago

As for being sad, who cares? Have you, Kwesi Pratt, ever been excited about whatever Prez Akufo-Addo has said or done? Is the President not entitled to make a political statement, especially at a political rally? What is wron ...
    read full comment

• Cici 1 month ago

You are on political narcotics.

• SD.com 1 month ago

Maaad

• Missionary Thomas USA DC 1 month ago

The hatred Kwasi Pratt has for Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia is worrying. Do Pratt except Nana Addo to campaign for the opponent of Npp candidate? To Pratt everything about Nana Addo and Npp is evil, but anything about John Maham ...
    read full comment

• Sa 1 month ago

Uncle Kwesi Pretty, is it today that u are getting to know that President Akuffo Addo is an npp president? Have u forgotten what transpired at Central and Volta regions. He just a confused president. May Allah forgive me for ...
    read full comment

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

At this point Ghana needs a clean up seriously. A coup for that matter.

• ILLIGAL 1 month ago

I absolutely thank God that, Akufo Addo is gradually dissolving the Npp party before he exits office. It's absolutely obvious.

• U 2 Can Fly 1 month ago

That ugly president is fool more than shit. Zoo

• Moses 1 month ago

As for this president paaa, na wahala oo. Let's hold him like that until December when we show he and his lie lie political brother Bawumia the RED light.

• Nii 1 month ago

Are they children? They have to develop thick skin in politics. And they want to run a whole country.very very unstable lot.

• K b 1 month ago

Ugly old man but take a good look at mahama he is getting ugly as he is advancing in age 65 years I wonder 80 like nana addo disaster

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 1 month ago

Old age is worrying him. You can't eat ur cakes and have it. Never create enmity ' b4 leaving office. Jubilee house is no one choice. Soldier come soldier go.

• Adu 1 month ago

You just hate Nana Addo

• Ghanaians are cowards 1 month ago

I personally think, no Chief should sit down to shake the president, he is the number gentlemen of the land so that respect should be given to him, when the colonial master was here, which chief sat down to greet the governor ...
    read full comment

• UNCLE PEE 1 month ago

He is also the number one and chief servant of the people. Absolute power resides in the people. When the people decide to rise up and exercise their power, the president will not have legs to stand on. Take that into your he ...
    read full comment

• Kwame K 1 month ago

Is this strange, Nana Addo has always been an NPP President and not Ghana President; he deceived us like the Devil himself to get us to vote him as President; now he has declared who he truly is.God deliver Ghana from this de ...
    read full comment

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business / cooperate websites
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    - Education/NGO/Church Websites
    - News/Blog/Media Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FG454

• Sarfo Bedoako 1 month ago

Akuffool Addo 'kwasia' is an irresponsible old fool!

• People matter 1 month ago

Uncle kwasi you have spoken well. The president's days are numbered. His time is over. What he wants, he got it. So he is speaking anyhow because he does not need our vote again.......

• Kay 1 month ago

Kwasi prat gyimifuo

• Skippy 1 month ago

Why waste your time advising a character like Akufo Addo,after all done tribal and party bigots as well as so called occupiers and journalists like sefa kayi campaigned fir him to be voted ...4more4naba. Absolute rubbish. KA ...
    read full comment

• AKUFFO ADDO IS A RETARDED IDIOT (GIMI GIMI) 1 month ago

WHO VOTED FOR SOMEONE WHO IS SUFFERING FRO DWONS SYNDROM???. I DONT BLAME GHANAIANS BECAUSE THIS LUNATIC WAS ABLE TO HIDE HIS AILMENT FROM GHANAIANS AND WITH THE HELP OF CRIMINAL JOURNALIST LIKE NUMIN OTCHERE, KWAME SAFE KAYI ...
    read full comment

• Mr bones 1 month ago

Kwesi Pratt i swear after Nana addo, I see you to a foolish corrupt old fool who have lost your integrity as a press man . Now you people have created Media mafia groups to control the free press ? You need to be shot at the ...
    read full comment

• abokobi bruce lee 1 month ago

Apparently the Afienya-Dodowa road is not a priority.

• Botwe K. 1 month ago

Kwesi Pratt, you have never been satisfied with anything Nana Addo has done, your pain, bitterness and hatred for Nana Addo is making you lose your mind. You are sick.

• Nana addo the clearing agent 1 month ago

Drugs have destroyed his brain, he doesn't know what he says

• Bks 1 month ago

Hypocrisy, apart from the president, who can authorize road construction in Ghana. Anyone acting as a sector or agency executive and constructing roads is doing so on behalf of the president. The wish of the president as NPP ...
    read full comment

• Kweku 1 month ago

Kwesi, wo hao ni s3n. Nana told the people of the Volta region that he has no reason to visit them because they did not vote for him. Must you expect something else

• Zingabu 1 month ago

This useless and arrogant man you call president

• Kath 1 month ago

Massa, you self no one has said you make people angry with your bias analysis. You have been “contained” all these years. So who are you to tell me this crap?

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Well, KWESI, there’s something really wrong with your friend. Is this the man you have known all these years ? His utterances and behaviour lately is beyond comprehension. Well, Kwesi that’s life.

• Charles Acheampong 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo is the worst president in Ghana. He is vindictive and cold hearted, the most corrupt president.

• It's True 1 month ago

When power enters one's head, he forgets about where he came from.

• Banana Republic 1 month ago

Uncle Pratt, please you are crying to wrong person ooo. As you were talking, Kwame Sefa-Kayi who is an appointee of Nana Addo was browsing on his phone. Meaning all that you were saying was nonsense to him.

• Richard 1 month ago

He is just not a Presidential material. Ghanaians made a mistake Kuffour warned them about.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Napoleon Akufo-Addo is a julorcratic tyrant and a Marie Antoinette in male clothes. People are already angry with his Julor House looting, plundering, mismanagement and constant lying while neglecting to address pressing issu ...
    read full comment