Reconstitute Electoral Commission – Lecturer

Read Comments Comments (21)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

CHARLLOTE MUST RESIGN!! !!___THE HONOURABLE THING TO DO IS TO RESIGN WHEN THE DRESSING ROOM IS LOST!!!!! ---- NANA IS GOD SENT!!-- NO ONE TEST HIM!!!! THE EC EXECUTIVES WILL CONTNUE TO FIGHT AMONG THEMSELVES AND REVEAL EVERY ...

• Addai. Tema 6 years ago

Charlotte has taken the EC hostage.
    Don't we have men with balls in the country?
    Why is she still on the Job?

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

That will only be in your bedroom.you're not serious! You're a joke! You're dreaming.they should try it.

• Gods will 6 years ago

Massa we have had enaf of u NDC guys, to hell with ur threat who do u guys think u are. The law will work n u av nothing to do about it. If u guys are men enough try anything silly. Go to hell n die

• kay de 6 years ago

Rightly so. They've lost all credibility. The ec stinks badly.

• # CHANGE GHANA LAWS ! 6 years ago

When Counterfeit President Mahama appointed Nigerian Phantom Thief Charlotte Osei everybody knew Ghana was doomed.

• Salifu 6 years ago

Reconstitution of the EC is the best solution and that will polish the tanned credibility of the EC.There must be thorough investigation into the Allegations and Counter Allegations.

The President Should not appoint the EC.
    New Laws are needed to allow Parliament approve the EC with a majority is ninety five percent to bring decency,neutrality and fairness to the commission.

If the EC was appointed by Parliament, a no confidence Vote will SACK ALL the Commissioners and new Neutral People will be appointed by Ghana Parliament.
    The Parliament Should appoint the EC NOT the President.!

- It is time to do the right by Completely dissolving the EC Leadership and change the LAWS to allow Parliament to appoint Neutral People with Military Background by a Ninety five percent approval vote to Bring fairness,decen ...

• KOFI 6 years ago

AFARI GYAN ONLY PROBLEM WAS THAT HE DOESNT KNOW OVERVOTTING ?

• KOFI 6 years ago

RESULTS OF BACKDOOR APPOINTMENT. MAHAM ONAAPO

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Lecturer? Who dose he lecture? Pigs? No wonder he is so dump.

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

Some guys too are fooling on ghanaweb paa especially this moron

• critical 6 years ago

It seems the political lecturers @UG are all interested in the position of the Commissioners.

• Rootsman 6 years ago

Bring people like Bright Akwetey and members of the other think tanks in

• Sack the EC 6 years ago

EC we don't like you at all Charlotte Osei please resign. You've lost your respect.

• yaw 6 years ago

SACK THE BASTARDS. SHAME ON YOU CRIMINALS AT EC

• KOFI ASANTE-TWUM 6 years ago

SUCH PEOPLE CALL THEMSELVES EDUCATORS APUU

• KOFI ASANTE-TWUM 6 years ago

RECONSTITUTE

• Yeboah 6 years ago

Oyiwaa, the rigging plan for election 2020 in motion. Its an open secret that NPP desperately wants to replace the EC Chair. Why is NPP so afraid of the EC Chair? after all she declared NPP the winner of the 2016 election?? ...