“Work and Pay” is milking drivers – Manhyia North MP

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Lynda 6 years ago

FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 6 years ago

Our Parliament is becoming sensitive and I applaud the Manhyia MP for raising the issue. We have so many wicked business people in Ghana and when theyset their mind on exploitation nobody can stop them. I never knew there is ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

There is so much greed and lack of compassion by our Ghanaian business financiers, especially with this so called "Work and Pay" Taxi business which is nothing but exploitation of the weak that it'll be sensible for the Gov't ...

• Sammy 6 years ago

I disagree 100%. The situation boils down to trust. If there is trust, the work and pay is nothing difficult. Moreover agreement are optional. They enter into an agreement and complain

• Sam 6 years ago

Tell me my bro.
    These guys make so much money and complain
    They were never truthful when it was daily sakes so this system gives them a responsibility as being self employed.
    How much interest will a bank charge if only t ...

• johnny 6 years ago

MP my foot......Kwasia. How many jobs have you been able to create for the taxi drivers or for the nation?? Aboa breaching man. Tell parliament to do our bad roads, provide water and jobs. Kwasia fool.

• Adika 6 years ago

Well meant but mission impossible leadign to many driver sacrificing everything and psuhing themselves just to meet it . Some don't even make it because of serious accident which is often caused by driver fatigue.

• New Ghana 6 years ago

Interestingly some parliamentarians are involved in this business they negotiate with some commercial banks to raise money for this business and they get their share.

• adomakoh froboo 6 years ago

Send people to S. Africa to study their credit system. They have been doing it for many years.

• The battle is the Lords 6 years ago

If you have you ideas kindly arrange to fix Buokrom Estates roads & streets. If you know how to pull,you have to pull your own grey hair and shut up.We know the government is six months old but iam remaining you. We voted for ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

.. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• Monaco 6 years ago

Bleaching because you became an MP. Hmmm

• UNKNOWN WOMAN 6 years ago

Get a new person to run over if you don't this over grown sheep will burn the Country to ashes with his face,even his face can send someone strait to Comma And i mean it my class mate into comma and im still praying for him s ...

• Balatignai 6 years ago

You can equally buy cars for drivers to work and pay at reasonable prices. Buy new cars only. Good citizen.

• eeebo 6 years ago

Hon. u r looking at one side of the coin. How much is interest rate not to talk about the risk to the investor. Many banks have stop financing such vehicle biz . Ask them why. Most drivers disappointed them. The get the car t ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

.. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...