Mzbel buys brand new car estimated to be GHC146,000

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Life is short my dear, enjoy in a descent way n that's all that matters. Pls try t prevent the media frm knowing ur stuffs.

• Look 7 years ago

Ashawo dividend

• Godson 7 years ago

While you search for that job and keep waiting (very frustrating), DO NOT WAIT IN PERPETUITY! You might consider investing in knowledge-based skill that has unending returns. EACH DAY , YOUR CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE, SKILL ...

• Akan Prophecies 7 years ago

THEY SAY THEY ARE NDC AND SOCIAL DEMOCRATS. THEY ARE THERE FOR THE COMMON PEOPLE YET THEIR TASTES FOR FOR CARS ARE INSATIABLE. 219 STATE CARS ARE STILL YET TO BE FOUND ! EVEN DUMELO OF ALL , STOLE 2 CARS NOT FORGETTING M ...

• Dr Phil 7 years ago

I agree. Try and keep a lid on things that you do. Know what you must keep out of the public.

• truth 7 years ago

ignore this chick.

• peter proud ii 7 years ago

ITS A TOYOTA...

• ODB 7 years ago

Where are those that are waiting for akofo addo before they live?

• pablo 7 years ago

Truth, ahye wo moreeeeeeeee

• YF 7 years ago

Ahye no for what? This one ebe Papa buy am for her,tweeeeaaa y3 se yenim. This come from sugar daddy John mahama as thank you gift and her so called bully by some Ghanaians. You remember she started shouting they are kil ...

• LEARN 7 years ago

MY DEAR MZBLE, IT IS VERY SAD, YOU DONT HAVE ANY GOOD PEOPLE AROUND YOU TO TALK TO YOU ABOUT, ``THE REAL MEANING OF LIFE``YES, YOU HAVE THE MONEY YOU WORK VERY HARD FOR IT. BUT PLEASE LEARN THE COVER UP YOUR PRIVATE LIFE, NO ...

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

Folks are ordering bigger vehicles of 2018 models and yet won't go public with it. how can a 2016 model be a tear rubber?

• Addae Munumkum 7 years ago

Better get informed before you display your ignorance. Who is 2016 model of cars are out of stock?

• Addae Munumkum 7 years ago

Better get informed before you display your ignorance. Who said 2016 model of cars are out of stock?

• Ashanti 7 years ago

Foolish and so what. I use fiat yet still i can reach my destination. This is vanity. One day you will surely leave all this foolishness behind.
    Your new toy or what ever you call it is some one taxi for his school kids.
    We ...

• Peewee 7 years ago

@Ashanti, well said bro u hit the point.

• Babanorya 7 years ago

U r very foolish.....Why is it that akans are very jealous pple??Kwasia man u cn advise her without any insult...If billgate wear 10dollar watch and so fucking what??U wish she is ya sister

• Toronto 7 years ago

I just don't understand mzbel critics. What is wrong for buying yourself a new car. You people can't dictate what she should use her money for.jealousy will kill you. Work hard you can also by one

• Ashanti 7 years ago

Nobody is jealous. Just this small token and she is blowing her horn. Aba yabre no. I simply dislike people who makes noise out of their small money. If this girl buys a customize car I think she will visit every media House. ...

• Chuks, Nima 7 years ago

See where that toy is parked? Right in the filth. We have no decency, no priority. We'll spend all our money on flashy cars and park in homes with no toilets, no drainage, leaking roofs and we dress "shepeeeee" with all the m ...

• Sashu 7 years ago

Our tax money being misused by Mahama and friends

• Bro kweku 7 years ago

Congrats mzbel.If others want a phantom or a private jet,you are free to. You are just jealous. Mabel,well done.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Hard work always pays but my advice to you is just keep low profile about what uv achieved cos our Ghana society is a very jealous society with pull him or her down syndrome !!!!!