'I'm the most powerful person on social media' - A Plus

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Ona 6 years ago

Look at this fool. pouring out rubbish makes u Think like that abi.

• I AM 6 years ago

Nincompoo

• The New Yorker wise Ghanaian 6 years ago

Sheeegu banza, see who istalking remember we made you who you are so dont bost ur self, nonsense

• Onasis 6 years ago

You are the most insulting not the most powerful. Get that clear.

• K.K. Mensah 6 years ago

WILL the UNCRITICAL Ghanaian MEDIA now do something about this idiotic illiterate?

• NIPA YE BAD 6 years ago

I SAW THIS BUSH BOY AT LONDON LAST JANUARY,HE IS DISGRACING GHANAIANS AND ONLY VILLAGERS WILL FOLLOW HIM.

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

Commenting on his post alone makes you rather the most accomplished villager in earth. A plus is simply a game-changer period

• Austin 6 years ago

Foolish fool called A-plus.. Who are? stupid junky

• austin 6 years ago

*who are u?

• Scary!!! 6 years ago

I don't blame you! E b npp bloggers way a dey blame.

• Asabea 6 years ago

FOOLISH BOY WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? JUST BECOS YOU INSULT YOU THINK YOURE SUMBODY...GERRAUT...

• paul 6 years ago

is only on ghanawb you are somebody.

• o boy Micky 6 years ago

Why r u all current music artists seeking power,authority,blood money n stupid fame?
    Look here A plus or whichever stupid name u call urself, the traditional food called "diehuo" or Tuo Zafi is more popular n appreciated in ...

• Ghana Pikin 6 years ago

This Guy dey bore, what does he want at all with his stupid comments? i beg make we hear better

• K.DOT 6 years ago

This nigga is dump!!!
    What was the outcome of Dumelo's post???
    Increase in sales for A1 bakery.
    It was a hype!!! Kwaku Vito has turned around his bakery thanks to John Dumelo.
    Someone tell A+ the truth!!!

• bright 6 years ago

u are the boss

• Mathias Milton 6 years ago

you are so foolish that you don't even recognize it yourself, look at him seeking attention from people, tweah

• suuk peter 6 years ago

you are the greatest idiot in the history of humanity.

• quasi sark 6 years ago

Some of u guys are stupid Ooo... u are calling him all sort of names yet u read his post nd reply.
    Wat does dat make him??

• K Appiah 6 years ago

This is not his post. This is Ghanaweb writing some bullshit he posted. Only NPP illiterates follow this fool. Would never even visit this fool's wall. John Dumelo is well known all over Africa.

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Apuuu t))))
    stupid lunatic like u

• suuk peter 6 years ago

you are the greatest idiot in history of humanity.

• Nanahemaa 6 years ago

Kwasea su.

• PAT Pee 6 years ago

Is so obvious all u insulting A Plus are so jealous of him for some reason . I know most of u are NDC guys , Ewes & Northerners for real . Listen guys A Plus supported the NPP , it is his choice and he is currently making the ...

• Erica 6 years ago

If northerners and Ewes are jealous of A plus then Bawumia and Peter Amewu are the first fools to belong to NPP.

• cuecu 6 years ago

Lunatic

• K Appiah 6 years ago

NPP illiterates who think all NDC supporters all northerners and Voltarians. My people voted this useless and clueless govt of family and friends. Foolish fool !

• Erica 6 years ago

sounding cymbal like A plus by virtue of political insolence can make any noise in the media and have himself praised for been useless. After all John has demonstrated to the world the class of human beings he belongs to. A v ...

• BlackArrow 6 years ago

People like really give meaning to the word fool.

• truth 6 years ago

Kiddo! Humble yourself. Ever witness GRACE to Grass in life?

• 20/20 6 years ago

Court jester

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Rubbish! This stupid A(whatever) guy's arrogance is surpassed only by his ignorance.

• Israel 6 years ago

look at this fool,who told u...aboaaaaa

• Okro Mouth 6 years ago

"Does I care" is that what A Plus wrote? Chai! Please go back to class 1

• Class 1 Boy 6 years ago

You too, you are too okro mouth! Hahahahahahahaaaaaa! My in ooooooo!!!
    "I doesn't care!"

• Grace 6 years ago

John Dumelo apologized becos he's a gentleman not becos of you

• BOB 6 years ago

even, Tutulapatu has more influence on social media than u....nonsense

• Mother fucker nigger 6 years ago

A plus is a winker and mother fucker on social media.

• shadow member. 6 years ago

A plus would make twe.... attention seeker,wee smoker.

• oak 6 years ago

U THINK SO ?

• Mr 6 years ago

Please don't get carried away cos you are human. Learn to be humble and God will take you to greater height. I'm a big fan of yours and don't want to see you you fall on your own sword

• Lion 6 years ago

Says who, ur mother or ur father????? see this cockroach

• Holy prophet. 6 years ago

Apuu for where .you have lost your target from music to social media .concentrate on your music because you are lost .we all know you support N P P. hipocrate like you.

• Concerned citizen 6 years ago

No wonder you Married a social media celebrity too! Heheheh ei Ghana, ooh daabi

• Menfele 6 years ago

You are only a stupid fool. You are gradually losing your value. I pitty the girl you married recently. The biggest fool in entertainment industry of late

• Chuks, Nima 6 years ago

Idiot

• ucc 6 years ago

Stupid fool. You couldn't stand me when you foolishly talked about Ben Ephson prior to last year's election. You had no option than to block me.. I'm not surprise to see you bragged here. Aboa.

• Duke 6 years ago

Funny boy. You tickle yourself and grin at the sensation. Are you alright?

• Theresa 6 years ago

A-Minus you are a big fool, someone should tell Him I said He is a BiG FaT Foooooool...

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 6 years ago

USELESS FOOLISH MAN,LOOK AT HIM SHAME ON YOU DUMELO APUUUUU

• blue skies 6 years ago

MOMMA Y3N NKA NA A+ NSO W'AGYIMI PAAA OOOOO. I PITY YA WYF