I’ve forgiven Dumelo – A1 Bread CEO

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Ken Ntiamoa 6 years ago

With people like you, Ghana is going places. I can feel it.

Ken

• GLORY 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and make cool cash! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay et ...

• Adu 6 years ago

You need to serve you sentence as a bread seller for a month

• Prof Lungu 6 years ago

The arrogant pig, John Dumelo is a greedy bastard Ewe thief.

• Pelicles 6 years ago

Some people in Ghana think that it is the duty or, the sole responsibility of Ghana to take care of them and this foolish Dumelo guy is one of them. He has no idea about self entrepreneurship and that is why NDC gave him a st ...

• C.Y. ANDY-KWAWUKUMEWe 6 years ago

John Dumelo is a disgraceful and arrogant Ewe thief, he makes me feel very bad as an Ewe.

• TOM THUMB 6 years ago

John DUMELO CAN STEAL STATE CARS AND GIVE SOME TO HIS GIRL FRIEND BUT NO ONE SAYS ANYTHING TO HIM, THEREFORE, HE CAN LAUGH AT PEOPLE.

• Gigi 6 years ago

I want to invest in your business.
    What is your contact address?

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 6 years ago

DUMELO IS AN IGNORANT, STUPID AND SILLY PERSON. THE PURPOSE OF FORMAL EDUCATION IS TO ENHANCE OUR LEVELS OF INTELLIGENCE. MIND YOU, WE HAVE NATURAL INTELLIGENCE, BUT FORMAL EDUCATION BROADENS IT. BUT I THINK, DUMELO LACKS THA ...

• GENERAL YONI 6 years ago

John has given the guy attention... Its working

• K.DOT 6 years ago

And may be you too!

• Amina 6 years ago

John Dumelo must be ashamed by now? You are now the top film star of the year. You have risen above this ridicule and come out the victor instead of the victim.

• Kel 6 years ago

How can somebody who is successful in his business be a victim of such a harmless post? Let's think outside the box kakra.

• Tumba 6 years ago

One thing that most people don't understand is that God works in miraculous ways to put some people on higher grounds... had Dumelo not poke fun at this guy, many people wouldn't have know who he is, but now I guess his sales ...

• Owusu, Accra 6 years ago

Ghanaians are not smart, John has promoted this guy to high level. It was planned thing

• K.DOT 6 years ago

John Dumelo boosted the image of your brand!!!
    You should be grateful for that!
    Look at the impact? Before, how many Ghanaians knew of A1 Bakery? Now you're allover the place. You should be grateful.

• Joey Boy 6 years ago

How I wish Ghanaweb could scrap the comments column; many of the comments are nasty and irresponsible. You can disagree with someone's post without necessarily using dirty language and insults. People forget that foreigners f ...

• Ghanaba kwaku 6 years ago

Massa. Fa wo kwasia Sen ko

• Ghana Boy 6 years ago

Joey, don't waste your breath. Some of these bush boys wake up with insults so it is okay for them to do same here. In their community, they do not know how to say good morning but can start insulting as early as 5am. People ...

• Ernesto 6 years ago

where can I get the A1 bread to buy in Kumasi?

• Kofi 6 years ago

Santasi round about

• The Truth 6 years ago

Someone tell the guy to open a branch in Accra.I'll be his no.1 customer.

• Yaw 6 years ago

Oh God some people are fools ooo, people dnt know this has even brought the guys company name into limelight, cos no one knows abt A1 bread, now trust me, people will start buying his bread bcos of this small show. Some p ...

• prince dubai 6 years ago

john dumelo always marketing for free.Hon CEO keep on striving.same was done to kalyppo

• Dumelo is a wimp 6 years ago

Dumelo is like waakye beans , he is a smooth criminal and he has a kid brain. He is on a dope. His mind go craz... but anyway forgive him but we as nation will never forget how idiotic he is.. he is to bon koso. Number one ...

• Kel 6 years ago

At least he's better than you and I.

• GeekSpider 6 years ago

Carding Carding Carding!!!$$$$$
    Hello guys, I specialize in carding and transferring money from hacked bank accounts & credit card data to you by western union, money gram or bank transfers worldwide. Please note this is ILL ...

• someone 6 years ago

thief, kr)nfo)

• fella 6 years ago

Blodo Politics from the kitchen of NPP.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL.0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• Kwamena Fanste 6 years ago

Kwasia, if that mahama you supported had done something better this man could not have been in the streets like this.

• Avega 6 years ago

You have a good heart.
    God blesss u bro .

• AKPOS 6 years ago

I thinks his post has done more good to you than harm. God works in mysterious ways. He uses the foolish things of this world to confound the wise. Forgiveness is a great virtue and few have it. Send Dumelo 3 loaves of bread, ...

• AKPOS 6 years ago

Send Dumelo 3 loaves of bread, take a selfie with him and both of you post it on your various social media platforms to sell more bread bro. Cheers!

• blue skies 6 years ago

WHETHER IT WAS PLANNED OR NOT PLANNED, WHO IS BENEFITING? THE HAS TESTIFIED IT S WORKING FOR HIM SO WHAT IS THE PROBLEM OF SOME PEOPLE. SOME WAY SOME HOW JOHN DUMELO DID IT RIGHT. UP UP J.MELO DOWN DOWN HATERS. HAHAHAHAAAAA

• T and T 6 years ago

A-1 CEO is a symbol for change and hope for the future of this country.
    He is the opposite of Dumelo who wants to ride expensive cars paid for by tax payers like this intelligent kid.
    He is already employing some kids, tha ...

• Rudy 6 years ago

Ghanaians stop the insults and look at the positive side of john dumelo's post. This AI guy is now popular and his business booming courtesy john dumelo. Social media is not only for posting pictures and insults ooo. Lets sto ...

• Truth 6 years ago

You are right. Ghanaians should stop the insults. The Bible says " All things work together for the good of those who love God and are called according to his purpose"
    There are things that may seem bad to us but it is God ...

• T and T 6 years ago

The thing is, my brother, people in this country believe in get rich quick: nice cars, nice
    dresses,beautiful girls etc(vanity- and this include kings, political leaders etc). They can't use their brains to create jobs for t ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

I think one of the problems is; should people be allowed to be running through and back and forth to traffic, hawking?
    Isn't that a recipe for accidents and disaster? Also the message might be to our gov'ts that for every A1 ...

• kwasi 6 years ago

Next time bring yourself again, this guy should already be behind bars for stealing Government vehicles, common thief!

• Abokuma 6 years ago

Don't be bothered by negative comments because'from small beginnings, come great things' - Proverb. May God open doors for you and lift you up to where you belong.

• girlioo 6 years ago

english dey slap you the statement jmeloo make is ambigiuios and it depend on the angle at which you analyze.

• Nature Florida 6 years ago

Can someone please get me intouch with this guy please, +12029979110, thanks

• Alico Danmaituo 6 years ago

You right brother-CEO, keep it up and you going to make it.

• Pias 6 years ago

This guy can buy most of the luxurious cars he hawks around. But he walks in disguise. Isn't that beautiful!

• koby 6 years ago

You think we don't know ??A1 CEO PLs come again

• Zoe 6 years ago

How did Domelo know he is a Knust graduate...

• ogor 6 years ago

Good CEO .go on with your great vision and forgive thief Dumelo.he is nothing but a trash who stole V8.

• daduwa ventures 6 years ago

Yes boss ! Monix dey call for ur brain's

• Kwabena sunkwa 6 years ago

IS Dumelo a politician or anrtist? If not the he should concetrate on his talent and stop meddling in politics. Thank

• Kwabena sunkwa 6 years ago

IsDumelo a politician or an artist? If so then he should concetrate on his talent and stop meddling inpolitics.

• JoeD 6 years ago

can you guys stop using CEO's for everyone that owns or is the head of a kiosk.
    A chief executive officer (CEO) describes the position of the most senior corporate officer, executive, leader or administrator in charge of ma ...

• Pias 6 years ago

He's the CEO of an ORGANIZED body of 200+ employees? of A1 bakery. Duh..stop spinning in circles. Even if it's 2 people!!!

• SAQ 6 years ago

He is still CEO even it is a 2 man shop.

• Domking 6 years ago

This is how multi billion businesses are built. Start small and after some yrs u will be in the whole of west Africa. Well done bro and am very proud of you.

• Adjo 6 years ago

Which course did you do at TEK and you are mocking your brother?He is in a better employment now. SHOW RESPECT HE HAS HIS OWN RANGE ROVER.

• SAQ 6 years ago

In this picture the A! CEO (in red t-shirt) looks very honorable and authentic than Dumelo.

We celebrate A1 CEO.

• Sabina 6 years ago

Wow thats good Godfred u have shown maturity.And i must say am proud of u.i pray yr business grows bigger.and also u will def go multinational by the grace if God.keep on keepin on.the sky is the limit

• Atonce 6 years ago

Pls. NPP strong and wise man"Mr.ABRONYE" where is thieve man "DUMOLO" is he escaped from court with stollen car or his case is pending. Telll Ghana's something.

• Atikwa 6 years ago

Dumelo comment was meant for evil but God has turned it to good and prosperity.

• Josepj 6 years ago

That foolish guy john demelo , hmm

• Michael 6 years ago

The question Dumelo asked was directed at all of corporate Ghana. The standard is not hawking in the street. The abnormal has become normal in Ghana

• AB 6 years ago

This Bread seller is the New Ghana.if Ghana can rise up and eliminate poverty we need people like A1.i am so proud of Him as Ghanaian living Abroad i now realise how important it is to live in your own country

• isaac oppong 6 years ago

o my god this is a fool because he is thief he thinks everyone is like him

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Every misfortune has a blessing. Because of Dunelo, your bread became No.1 in Ghana

• John james 6 years ago

My brother I pray you're going to make it. The rich africains are selfish to help, encourage the young one. You have employed 200 people. I wish dumelo w approach you to expand the business. I'll contact you when Im in the co ...