Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Where is Moesha Boduong; has the nude display disappointed her?

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Kaakie 6 years ago

"Or have Ghanaians gotten used to seeing her half naked pictures and therefore, her expose' no longer has the effect and appeal it used to have?". That's the answer. She is a disgrace to womanhood.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 6 years ago

IT LOOKS LIKE COW INTESTINE..

• Onasis 6 years ago

A Variety of a Beauty-Thanks for sharing

• Fifi CR 6 years ago

She has got a condition of being grossly fat or overweight. Doctors Call it "OBESITY"

• Lori 6 years ago

Kaakie, you are a fool. You are jealous. I am Lori, the son of the long one.

• Winners 6 years ago

FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Nature cannot be cheated. All the tummy has run down to the genital area, it really makes to reminisce the big frogs in my late fathers farms in Ghana many years ago. Such carefree are all mentors and walking around being cal ...

• confirm 6 years ago

Your pussy will sweet paaaa eiii this weather with that fat pussy go be ruf

• Ike 6 years ago

If i get i go chop anyway but not fit for marriage

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 6 years ago

WITH YOUR SMALL THING,,,??
    COME BORROW MY 9 INC SHAFT.

• Easten Royal 6 years ago

Lord help ghana , what is going on koraa eiii

• abena 6 years ago

.where from dis foki women

• Fusheini 6 years ago

she is like an animal which humen not sapost to chop.

• damion 6 years ago

how cheap. Is this beauty.

• Ndebugre 6 years ago

This girl's shape repulses me.

• Love 6 years ago

hmmm... she's really a disgrace to womanhood. oh my goodness. Lord have mercy.

• cock 6 years ago

stupid and ugly piks . think and make better steps disgrace bicth.....

• Ken 6 years ago

See u all guys commenting negatively I know say u get u go fire ... Ahba

• macho man 6 years ago

her body is fit

• ofufufuefuonyefuefuogbemgbeosas 6 years ago

eiii akikriporporpor.heii bowaaaakana..ewoooooo.hai..I will just jaculate under second's.. but maybe a man is still cheating her..all women are the same. but small different. I am going to sell my grandfather's land at Atebub ...

• ogor 6 years ago

you are ugly.ladies like you have a smelling cunt.shame

• Yaa 6 years ago

Look lady, enough of this nonsense now, cover those thighs. You will look more decent and sexy covered up at your age.

• Nnkatia 6 years ago

Her Mom is still alive? Is she see her daughter's life. Please mom if you are alive say something I your daughter please. Sorry, she so disguise, so disgrace to womanhood aah. What is she thinks? Parents training your child ...

• Nnkatia 6 years ago

Say something to your daughter

• Nnkatia 6 years ago

But seriously, you will have someone who doesn't have heard to go and marry this things. Guys take this advice she is not marriageable woman please.

• ERIC 6 years ago

the pure serial prostitute. Amongst top 3 in Africa serial prostitution.
    I go chop that wide loose pussy tho..But i no go waste a thought of ever marrying "anything " like this HOE

• Nnkatia 6 years ago

Her Mom is still alive? Is she see her daughter's life. Please mom if you are alive say something toyour daughter please. Sorry, she so disguise, so disgrace to womanhood aah. What is she thinks? Parents training your child ...

• Deja vu(Bronx) 6 years ago

Fat,banku s))

• Chapters 6 years ago

she can still change more times for change at least someone talk to her

• KMENN 6 years ago

ITS AMAZING THAT PEOPLE THINK GETTING NAKED IS SEXY, SMH. 99% OF PREACHERS IN GH AINT TEACHING NOTHING THAT WILL MAKE PEOPLE CHANGE AND SEE THE WORLD AS IT REALLY IS. YOU SEE IN THE DYS OF NOAH THEY WERE EATING AND DRINKING A ...

• Fenna 6 years ago

a sperm like her should have ended up in the condom or the edgy floor...

• kay 6 years ago

you are saying you don't like this lady, but you have been going to her page to read something about her, Ghana web is now a platform where people get the opportunity to insult other instead of advice.

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

Love the whore.

• yaa 6 years ago

When will yr brains talk?cus so far its ur body doin all the talk.chai

• KB 6 years ago

Useless thing

• dh 6 years ago

This girl is a disgrace to African womanhood.
    And does not deserve to be a marriage material to any responsible man.

• nhyira 6 years ago

This girl is cheap...I ducked herr anus and have her only 300$ in Abuja...cheap slut

• nhyira 6 years ago

Anal sex queen...her ass whole is fucking smelly but she is so good at screaming during sex...she is in love with Lagos guys because we only like anal sex and she loves it too

• kkbk 6 years ago

I always find it difficult watching her buttocks can't she be banned on social media?

• Henry 6 years ago

What's your motive mummy? . keep this for ur future husband if u don't have. Boys are looking for jobs not this.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

.... ... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiri ...

• kenichi 6 years ago

. . .she's got it, let her flaunt it

• stephen juayire 6 years ago

Ghanaians women i will kill as

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

....... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spirit ...

• B P D 6 years ago

I think it is bad to expose ursef dis way
    For all u know she belongs to ani of de three religions in Ghana

• Yaaaaa 6 years ago

Lady get in touch with me on www.dogsex.GH.
    My dog wants some one like u.

• Nana Owusu 6 years ago

A woman like this can never get a good man to marry...perhaps she Maybe she not thinking of marriage....Respect ur pride as lady. Later when women don't get a good man to wedd then they tend to blame God.

• Afrrrigogo 6 years ago

oh, pls hold on, is that one too a sexy body? hahaha, funy. men don suffer o! what a waterlog pit... woman, time up, pls its time to ur husbands house okay, stop taking the pills okay,

• ogor 6 years ago

to be honest with you.you are ugly by face but bigs boobs,ass and hips.i dont know if your cunt will smell like kako or not.because ladies like you had bad smell in your pussy.see me for treatment Moesha

• Ko 6 years ago

May our good God have Macy
    On our mother Ghana ameen