My wife still loves me after I bonked Sarah Kwablah – Asamoah Gyan

Read Comments Comments (89)

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

A husband and wife were having a fine dining experience at their exclusive country club when this stunning young woman comes over to their table, gives the husband a big kiss, says she'll see him later and walks away.
    His wi ...

• Kaakie. 6 years ago

Heeeeer!! Princewilly @ it agn. The weather is chilly here I beg dnt make me laugh.

• Murda 6 years ago

dope story...lol bigups urself @ PRINCEWILLY

• Zoobe-Zoobe 6 years ago

sad

• sylly 6 years ago

I can’t push everybody away just because of that incident, some people try to get close to me for assistance or genuine reasons.”Have you assisted Castro mother who is badly in need of help?Do u even call her to find out ...

• ama 6 years ago

Gyan is a scremmer he is on social media and collecting people fool

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Ghanaian girls and money ?They love putting them selves on men because of money Sarah went in for money but it back fired because of her wicked intention!

• Villager 6 years ago

Gyan is in dreamland, wait when she comes with divorce and demanding half of all hat you have, you will know if she really loves you for bonking others and proudly saying saying it.

• Ann 6 years ago

She gets half anyway! That's her right!

• imPossible 6 years ago

Dont minam, im wife go make im smell hot peper wey go weep tru im nose. Yu nede fear woman,fear themooooo.yu tink your wife feel pains we yu com telam yu fuck anoda woman. IDIOT

• Grace Baidoo 6 years ago

Princewilly, I hope you start writing a book. I always enjoy reading the way you put in these little stories in relation to the main conversation.

• shooter 6 years ago

Prince willy that was funny. women and money...hmmm.

• Fred 6 years ago

Good one there bro.

• KWAKUWUSU 6 years ago

Unreal, but vert funny. Good for a Laugh.

Adultery/cheating is very rampant in Ghana. Both Married men and Married Women indulge in it.

In Ghana, Married men have affairs with young girls/women single or married women a ...

• Mary 6 years ago

The men are fools. Don't they know that the women they cheat with may be someone's wife or mistress. The population is split 50 50 so there are no extra women! The men are delusional!

• Mpunipu thoughts 6 years ago

Repentance as in Born Again becomes the most important program in the HOLY BIBLE for lives in todays worlldly climte, not crowd of Microsoft and Apple technology deceptions of creationist. Using darwinian bullshit in big bunk ...

• Mpunipu thoughts 6 years ago

Disciple of the Savior Lord Jesus Christ put on the righteousness from the pure lamp blood for atonement of sins daily, while shedding of the sins into the Savior Lord of perfect righteousness. For any fallible gods out there ...

• buga 6 years ago

long time ooo

• Danaa 6 years ago

Brilliant write up@Princewilly. Only the wise would understand the brief story.????????????????????????

• Kwame Boss 6 years ago

Asamoah does not understand certain things. Just becos a lady opens the gate for you to drive your car out does not mean she has not been raped. Sometimes after rape the victims are confused and are still in the process of ma ...

• AWURADE NYAADOA 6 years ago

YOU HAVE BEEN DOING THIS GYAN . I KNOW OF 2 GIRLS YOU BONKED INCLUDING MY OWN . SO DON'T SAY ITS JUST ONCE . SAY YOU HAVE BEEN CAUGHT ONLY ONCE .YOUR KIDS GROWING UP TO READ ABOUT YOU . JUST PRAY TO GOD FOR FORGIVENESS AND IT ...

• koffi parker 6 years ago

She will use it against you one day when you catch her in lesbian affair

• JAY 6 years ago

Your wife loves your money,not you

• .... 6 years ago

She was with him,when gyan was no body so keep it cool

• kr 6 years ago

ur wife loves ur money not u after cheating.... don't decieve urself,boi...

• ''''''------,,,,,,,''''''''' 6 years ago

NEVER TRUE, she choose Asamoah when He was no body. don't say what you don't know. Motherf**ker

• EMPRA MEDA 6 years ago

She's doing de same thing behind u dat's why she's not complaining OR she might have done de same thing n wanted to apologise but since u've come out first she thinks is OK if she doesn't apologise

• DONKRA 6 years ago

A criminal and serial rapist like you will suffer the same fate like Odartey Lamptey. You are a 'trumu' man. You are fucking your wife's ass while some guy somewhere is fucking her cunt.

• prekese 6 years ago

Kwasia you will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth one day. TRUMMU 3.

• Enoch Agezo . 6 years ago

Trummu 3 Paaaaa . ha ha ha ha ha ...

• JDM 6 years ago

She is not stupid, she gets all your money, and a huge Jamaican dick fucking her.

• Dr who Bronx 6 years ago

Gyimiiii is because of ur money who doesn't like muller

• Jo 6 years ago

She loves your money bro, not you. Big fool

• MISS ALBBY 6 years ago

Do you want to lose weight or belly fat?.
    0575898128.. ..you just got your salary I'm sure.just try and buy it before you spend the money.the results are guaranteed. this product is not like the other fake ones you see on ...

• Nazir 6 years ago

Stupid creature

• ogor 6 years ago

she love you because you have money.silly Gyan.

• Danny 6 years ago

That's what you think, she doesn't love you. She loves your money, do u think she's a fool like you??

• Friends of sarah 6 years ago

U are a bad example to the youth.promoting immorality and sexual abuse.This can never happened in an advanced country were a skipper of their national team Will engaged in this despicable act and still remain the captain.Asam ...

• Hamburg 6 years ago

You Ghanaians talk too much as iy you are the only people have been broad. John Terry former England captain had affair with his national teammate, what happen? Everything advance world advance world, do you even have time to ...

• Pete 6 years ago

Hamburg are you normal? What sort of stupid response is this? We are talking about Gyan and not someone else. The fact that it's done elsewhere doesn't make it right. Terry did not escape the consequences!

• Kwame 6 years ago

You are a liear Do you think you the only one stay in abroad. What of the former U S president who bonk his office girl

• BERNARD 6 years ago

(1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    (2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

(3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

(4).Enhances Weight loss.
    (5).It reduces ageing pro ...

• Enoch Agezo . 6 years ago

Money Money Money .....

• Joe 6 years ago

she is still with you bcos of your money

• Bbb 6 years ago

Don't be arrogant and sometimes it's good to keep such sentitive issues to your chest. Dignity is the mother of all.

• don't be stupid 6 years ago

Eiiiiiii awuradi all dis insult for him , asamoah is in trouble

• ME 6 years ago

KWASIA.

• HardHitter 6 years ago

unbeleiveable!! Even your wife can accuse you of rape, if she does not give you her consent!!

• Asamoah Gyan y3 kwasea gyimi paa 6 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is a fool. Stupid man

• samanat 6 years ago

Wow..I like how the guyz over here all knows the wife is staying becaus of the money..

• Jimmy 6 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is a foolish man to say that.

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

You also still love him after spending several seasons playing football in China. Hmmm

• QuoDjo 6 years ago

Very very poor talk by Gyan and Cheap publication by Ghanaweb

• Frank 6 years ago

How will you translate this "Though Asamoah Gyan admitted having consensual sex with Ms Kwablah, he was not categorical about whether he had vaginal or anal sex with the lady during the interview with Delay." In Twi or GA

• Godfred 6 years ago

Stupid Fool, Who says that if you rape somebody,she can't open gate for you? even your wife can accuse you of rape if she does not consent

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Hey ghanaweb stop rehushing this useless story.

• Grace Baidoo 6 years ago

Sara knew he was a married man before she let him in.

• Nana yaw kromu 6 years ago

She loves you for the money, get poor and see . Idiotic talk.

• obi 6 years ago

the day ll come after supporting gyan u ll see what this woman ll do to u

• KOFI AGBLIMA KOKO 6 years ago

So do you shag your wife ass hoe too? she likes it eh

• talk true 6 years ago

this guy doesn't deserve the captainship role @ all

• Yao 6 years ago

Virginal sex? Yes. That can result in the pregnancy she claimed & the later miscarriage. Sodomy (anal sex)? Impossible. How will anal sex result in pregnancy? That will defy all biological reasoning. Reading between the lines ...

• Jeans 6 years ago

Shame you think she loves..it is your money she loves..any woman at all will pretend to love you considering your wealth

• Sammy 6 years ago

When she wants to divorce after your playing days and take half of what you have worked for. When she tells the court that you are a cheating husband.there you will knowing if she truly loves you or not

• Skippy 6 years ago

This asamoah gyan is an imbecile!
    Pray that nobody does this to his daughter in future...
    Stupid man..how can you be so indiscreet after you have had your way with the lady?! & disgracing her like this..God punish you..you ...

• Mess 6 years ago

Asamoah I use ti respect u but no more the words u are using is bad

• Mess 6 years ago

U a star so what

• KWAKUWUSU 6 years ago

Adultery/cheating is very rampant in Ghana. Both Married men and Married Women indulge in it.

In Ghana, Married men have affairs with young single girls, women who are single or married, Teenage Girls, University and Colle ...

• calistus 6 years ago

who will complain sitting beside this money.

• THE SENTINEL 6 years ago

WE WOULD LIKE GHANAWEB SPORTING JOURNALISTS TO KNOW THAT THE PRIVATE LIFE AND STUPIDITY AND UNWHOLESOME UTTERANCES OF THE GHANA BLACK STAR CAPTAIN IS NOT OUR CONCERN. ASAMOAH MUST STEP DOWN AS NATIONAL FOOTBALL CAPTAIN AND FO ...

• Ashiobi 6 years ago

money dey so u think she will leave you.,? aah Gyan wake up..

• Bobo 6 years ago

Is this a woman or man /woman.seriously her wig make her look like a man.kindly ask this woman to change her hair style because this looks very dangerous and deadly.

• Appiah Neva 6 years ago

Brother be careful with your behavior with women..if she's not complaining it doesn't means she has ignored. Fear woman!

Your senior brother Odartey facing a big challenges in marriage..... Repent and accept Jesus Christ ...

• An Akora 6 years ago

What a silly thing to post on social media Asamo ah Gyan. So what if your wife loves you? I respected you a lot but as at now all is lost. Money makes some people talk nonsense. Somebody somewhere will one day bonk your daugh ...

• Kweku ananse 6 years ago

Asamoah she loves your money and will therefore stick with you even if you booked a thousand sarah kwablas.

• Kofi IU. 6 years ago

Shame on you, Gyan !!!!!! Can't you see you are losing your worth in blackstars ....what's the pride in raping a poor girl who's just been a Ghanaian by simply been happy to associate with her National soccer-Number-one-gentl ...

• Phillbanger 6 years ago

Offcouse she still loves u cos of the money.go broke n see how fast she will bounce.trust me guan it's not your looks

• Baffour 6 years ago

Akoraaase Gyan.Mr Attention..

• JOE BOATENG 6 years ago

Asamoah should know that football life can be short and the signs are already there that he is no longer the fast and power shooter of the ball any longer.He should discipline himself and reduce his public and social appearan ...

• KWAME ACHI (LONDON) 6 years ago

YOUR WIFE LOVES YOU AFTER THE WRONG DOING. PLEASE REMEMBER THAT EVEN SEA NEED A WATER AND YOU'RE A RICH PERSON SO SHE WILL NOT ABUNDANT RICHNESS .IT'S NOT TOO LATE TO GET WISE.I ADVISE YOU AS A RESULT OF THE WORLD ...

• Yaa 6 years ago

Delude yourself! Women never forget!

• naa 6 years ago

Do you think she is a fool.she should leave all the money and good life for someone else...no way.money over you dear,,,don't get it twisted.

• Jan kola 6 years ago

You're is in for your money

• apuuuu 6 years ago

I guess Asamoah Gyan and his lovely wife has open married if his wife still love him for what he did i hope this guy keep his mouth shut for once apuuuu

• Kasapa 6 years ago

Very soon men will not marry at all.....will be having babies like Ronaldo....Tube babies. We learn from the west without thinking of the consequences.

• Fawuto bE gye 6 years ago

I got my share the other day!

• princess 6 years ago

She loves your money u fool

• ex-cpl atiaNaagode 6 years ago

Ok you will have sex with your female in-law nd being an honest guy come to plead with your wife. Your wife has something fishy againt you nd careful you are not thrown out frm that your multi million house OR she may give he ...

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

AFTER ALL THE LIES AND NONSESNSE, GYAN IS STILL MAKING SUCH ANNOYING COMMENTS ABOUT SARAH KWBLAH. I THINK GYAN IS NOT A SMART GUY. HOW DOES HE EXPECT GHANAIANS TO RESPECT AND REVERE HIM AS OUR NATONAL FOOTBALL CAPTAIN?