Rashida Black Beauty, Ekeh must be arrested – Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Maurice Ampaw 6 years ago

Being naked in Accra I agree once a year, arrested and put in prison and let me rape them secretly i am all for that. Let me explain i am still a christian

• Daddy Longstroke 6 years ago

Those two women should report to me without fail, Two weeks of dickipline an rehab will change their lives and readjust them into correct cultural behavior.

• Nii Adjiri 6 years ago

Did they walked on the streets? Is social media Ghana? Is it compulsory to go on social media to search for naked pictures to watch?
    An apology if a lawyer.

• Arise! 6 years ago

Nii Adjirii you are a stupid boy! You are just senseless. No wonder you don'tunderstand English. Swine like you!

• Enoch 6 years ago

may God forgive you for insulting this lawyer

• STUPID NIGERIANS ASSOC 6 years ago

SEND HER HOME

• STUPID NIGERIANS ASSOC 6 years ago

THEY SHOULD SEND ME HOME AS I MADE THESE COMMENTS, TO BE TRUTHFUL, I DREAM ABOUT THEIR NAKEDNESS, HOLDING THEM IN MY ARMS, IN THE MORNING, I WAKE AND ASK jESUS FOR FORGIVENESS AND THEN, I REPEAT THE SIN AGAIN AS JESUS DIED FO ...

• STUPID GHANAIANS 6 years ago

LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING. ARE GHANAIANS BETTER THAN NIGERIANS WHEN IT COMES TO MORALITY? HELL NO! AT LEAST WE DON'T FUCK SHEEP AND IMPREGNATE THEM LIKE YOU, AMORAL GHANAIANS. SHAMELESS PEOPLE.

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

so what are you doing in Ghana ? Go to your country full of ashawo and arm robbers..

• citizens GHANA BRONG AHAFO,USA 6 years ago

drugs

• JASON 6 years ago

GET A VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT FOR ALL YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS..
    JUST GHC 60

ALSO CALL FOR YOUR,

PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE DESIGN
    MOBILE APPS
    POSTERS AND BANNERS
    LOGO AND T-SHIRT DESIGNS
    ONLINE MARKETING..

0 ...

• JASON 6 years ago

We need a few Nudist Camp in Ghana

• ogor 6 years ago

Maurice Ampaw.forget your Archaic laws. if you think these 2 ladies must be arrested,then you must also be arrested for watching the photos and video.the law does not favor any one in this case.so let Rashida and Ekeh go on w ...

• ogor 6 years ago

Amaw if you think these two ladies are to be arrested then you must also be.because is a crime to watch such a photo and video if we go to our archaic Ghanaian laws.is like given a bribe.both the receiver and the giver are bo ...

• Kweku 6 years ago

@ Ogor... really. We dont have laws in Ghana. Seriously Gh is a huge banana republic getting ready to implode. Soon we will have couples having sex in the open and it will be normal to Ogor. Yes it is their right to have sex ...

• Jojo 6 years ago

Please tell the police what crime to charge them with and they will arrest them.

• FUFUO DADESEN 6 years ago

ABAFUM LAW DEGREE-----WE GOING TALIBAN NOW

• Atsebaya 6 years ago

THEY HAVE TO ARREST THE PEOPLE WHO TAKE BRIBE BEFORE GIVING JOBS NOT THEM

• DC 6 years ago

we need more!!!

• BRIGHT NANA KWAME ODOFOPA 6 years ago

Maurice ampaw must be arrest for watching or even looking at the pic of RASHIDA BLACK .THIS MAN NEED TO GO BACK TO THE CLASSROOM AND STUDY THE LAW AGAIN .I WANT TO KMNOW IF MR AMPAW HAS SEE THE VIEDO HIMSELF OR NOT ? ARTICLE ...

• Gabby stone 6 years ago

Why didn't they arrest 1Luv kubulor, when he showed his manhood on live tv?

• Pablo De young 6 years ago

I want to know the colification of given someone aword

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

WHAT KIND OF DR. IS THAT LOUDMOUTHED LAWYER AMPAW. THE GUY ALWAYS WNTS ATTENTION AND HAS THEREFORE GIVEN HIMSELF THE TITLE OF DR. WHEN IN ACTUAL FACT HE HAS NEVER OBTAINED A DOCTORATE DEGREE ANYWHERE. IF HE HAS,LET HIM PUBLIS ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Bbb 6 years ago

You are talking too much about nothing.

• MAHAMUOD (agenda) 6 years ago

I think parliament should make a law against indecent exposure or the should revived the rap law free. Why can you cook, put it in front, wash somebody hand and say he / she should not eat. What a world copping only the bad ...

• k.k. 6 years ago

Maurice Ampaw should be arrested for unlawfully calling himself Dr., Such fake honorary titles should not be used as bonafide titles

• EBRIMA MUSA 6 years ago

THOSE UNCOUTH MEDIA HOUSES AWARDING AND PROMOTING INDECENCY SHOULD ALSO BE PROSECUTED AND SHUT DOWN NOT ONLY THE AWARDEES.
    ALSO ALL THOSE MEDIA HOUSES ADVERTISING AND PROMOTING MONEY DOUBLING,JUJUS AND SAKAWA SHOULD ALSO BE ...