Entertainment

President Nana Akufo-Addo does not pay taxes

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Nana Yaw Danso 6 years ago

The 1992 constitution was crafted to give altimate power to John Jato Rawlings. The man who sank this country into deep sinkhole. I agree with the writer. Even though Kuffour is the best leader in this 4th republic, his silen ...

• Winners 6 years ago

FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...

• dan 6 years ago

A country where the leader pays no taxes

• papa lord 6 years ago

The constitution is meants for the elites

• yaw 6 years ago

Nana yaw Danso is ur useless brain which is deceiving u u are very useless to say that kuffour is best leader at where maybe in ur useless family

• map 6 years ago

yaw why are u weeping for kuffour being the best prez? so who do u think the best prez should be?? The dead goat ??Apuuuu taaaa!!!!Get a life yaw!

• van 6 years ago

wat is the writer trying to say koraa mpo, stupid article

• Doc 6 years ago

Comot for there

• Maame 6 years ago

It is very interesting to read that Presidents in Ghana do not pay taxes. President who earns alot of money and at the same time having a lot of priveleges should be ashamed of himself for such a deal .Poor Ghana , it seems ...

• Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 6 years ago

Afetor Dzirasah:

Need I add anymore to what you have written? I don't think so, but I will.

Ghana's political elites are not worthy of the honour accorded to them in the nation.

If the president of the republic doe ...

• kofi essien 6 years ago

Whose fault Current President?

• Nurudeen Tagoe 6 years ago

For as much as the president doesn't pay taxes per a provision in our constitution, I'll wish the current president master enough courage to amend that potion of our laws for the sake of equity,natural justice, equality and f ...