News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Sammy Gyamfi challenges Asenso-Boakye's alleged misrepresentation of Kumasi Airport redevelopment

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Jato 1 month ago

President Nana Akufo Addo and his Vice Bawumia are seriously incompetent!

• the face of a liar 1 month ago

Heaven and Earth formation has to be credited to John Mahama, as far as this liar is concerned. Does spending $25 million for installing landing lights so airplanes can land at night turns an airport into an international air ...

• Obournana 1 month ago

Did you read the article or you just wrote something because you have android phone? Let someone read and explain to you before you comment. Come again, you blockhead and NPP psycophant. Don't just follow politicians blindly. ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

So when will you guys start to think? Everything in Ghana is made by mahama in his 1st term? Eiii ghana hmmm

• Joe wise 1 month ago

John Mahama himself has said he did not make Kumasi Airport international, it was rather JA Kuffour, so what are you punk heads talking about?. As soon as John Mahama lost 2016 elections, he started cutting sods left right an ...

• Kofi, London 1 month ago

Stupid Obournana, what has Android Phone got to do with this? Android phone is perfect with its functions. You don't even understand the operating system of the Android phone. No wonder you an NDC fool. For the NDC, nothin ...

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

TELL THAT VILLAGER SAMMY GYAMFI THAT EVEN THE FORMATION OF KUMASI WAS INITIATED BY JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA...MAHAMA EVEN BROUGHT OKOMFO ANOKYE TO KUMASI...AND SAMMY GYAMFI WAS THE CHIEF LINGUIST....TWEAA.

• WE WILL DESTROY ALL NDC PROPAGANDAS 1 month ago

WE WILL EXPOSE ALL THE NDC LIES.

PRESIDENT KUFFOUR STARTED KUMASI AIRPORT REDEVELOPMENT

$43.65m for Airports Rehabilitation

Wed, 7 Feb 2007

Source: Ghanaian Chronicle
    ADVERTISEMENT

THE KUMASI, Takoradi ...

• GYAISAYOR 1 month ago

Don't bring kufuor into this matter korraa koraa

• Kofi, London 1 month ago

Ha hahahahahahahhhh Oh God. What have Ghanaians done to deserve this? Sammy Gyamfi talks like a toddler learning to speak. He behaves like a school boy who has been playing ball with firend and when a goal is score against hi ...

• Obournana 1 month ago

Shameless and faceless NPP government led by akkuffo addo -bawumiah. They take most Ashantis for fool. Hon. Opoku prempeh boasted proudly in public that all ashantis need is NPP T-shirt and they will vote for the party. They ...

WE WILL EXPOSE ALL THE NDC LIES AND PROPAGANDA

PRESIDENT KUFFOUR STARTED THE KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT REDEVELOPMENT

Wed, 7 Feb 2007 ...

• GHANA 1 month ago

Mahama just extended the Kumasi Airport runway and installed lights and stole USD29.5 million for it. That's all the NDC did and decides to call it Kumasi International Airport. Shameless bunch of crooks.

• NPP 1 month ago

even if NDC chop some of the $29million on run way and landing system on an international airport, its far better than NPP blowing a whopping $59million just to dig foundation in the name of building a cathedral. so between N ...

• PRESIDENT KUFFOUR STARTED KUMASI AIRPORT REDEVELOPMENT 1 month ago

PRESIDENT J A KUFFOUR STARTED THE KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT REDEVELOPMENT PROJECT WITH NIGHT FLIGHT AERONAUTICAL LIGHT FOLLOWED BY THE ROUNDWAY EXTENSION TO MAKE WAY FOR THE AFRICAN CUP OF NATIONS IN 2008.

NDC STOP LYI ...

• WILL 1 month ago

so what was OTUMFOUR doing at the commisioning of phase one of the airport????stop that NONSENSE

• PRESIDENT KUFFOUR STARTED KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 month ago

PRESIDENT KUFFOUR STARTED INTERNATIONAL KUMASI AIRPORT

Wed, 7 Feb 2007

ADVERTISEMENT

THE KUMASI, Takoradi and the Tamale airports are to be refurb ...

• PRESIDENT KUFFOUR STARTED KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 month ago

NDC LIES AND PROPAGANDA WILL CAUSE THEM AGAIN TO LOSE 2024 ELECTIONS. STOP THE INSULTS AND LEARN OOOO. LEARN , NDC PEOPLE. READ MY POST TO COUNTER SAMMY GYAMFI LIES AND PROPAGANDA. I HAVE GIVEN YOU REFERENCE SO GO AND READ TO ...

• WE WILL COUNTER ALL NDC FAKE PROPAGANDAS 1 month ago

WE WILL THIS TIME NOT SPARE THE NDC WITH THEIR FAKE PROPAGANDA.

WE WILL COUNTER ALL NDC FAKE PROPAGANDAS.

Wed, 7 Feb ...

PRESIDENT KUFFOUR STARTED THE KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT REDEVELOPMENT

Wed, 7 Feb 2007

ADVERTISEMENT

• Ganz 1 month ago

Yes its true.Kuffour commenced work on airport around 2007/2008

• PROVE - PRESIDENT KUFFOUR STARTED KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 month ago

NO CoVax Ghana-Net.com
    GHANA-NET.COM REAL NEWS
    COVID-19 & YOUR RIGHTS
    HOME PAGE
    FORTS AND CASTLES
    GHANA RADIO STATIONS
    GHANA NEWS, COVID-19 & TOURISM
    GHANA DISTRICT NEWS
    LATEST GHANA NEWS
    GHANA FESTIVALS
    PRESIDEN ...

• Fred 1 month ago

NPP did extension of the road to the airport, expansion of the tarmac and other works.

NPP has built a new terminal which is phase II.

Now the Phase III is going to be the extension of the runway to 2,300m.
    Even with t ...

• Nee 1 month ago

That boy sammy gyamfi who has NEVER worked is challenging a whole minister. It is only in Ghana that such a boy will be allowed to talk rubbish and get away with it. Indeed Ghana is cheap.

• SECURITY AFRICA .,SS1 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com ...

Wed, 7 Feb 2007Source: Ghanaian Chronicle
    ADVERTISEMENT
    THE KUMASI, Takoradi and the Tamale airports are to be refurbished to international standards by the end of this year for the Conf ...

Wed, 7 Feb 2007

ADVERTISEMENT
    THE KUMASI, Takoradi and the Tamale airports are to be refurbished to international standards by the end of this year for th ...

Wed, 7 Feb 2007

ADVERTISEMENT

THE KUMASI, Takoradi and the Tamale airports are to be refurbi ...

• WE WILL COUNTER ALL NDC FAKE PROPAGANDAS 1 month ago

WE WILL COUNTER ALL NDC FAKE PROPAGANDAS.

Wed, 7 Feb 2007

ADVERTISEMENT

THE KUMASI, T ...

• Gbeh Agbo 1 month ago

When I hear nonsense like npp is going build this and that I ask myself if npp people are delusional, npp are scammers they have done nothing but steal. They even take NDC projects and claim it as their own. Npp are very evil ...

• Obuor 1 month ago

So what? Did Mahama or Akuffo Addo use their own pocket money to build the airport?
    Nonsense.the airport belongs to Ghana

• Joy 1 month ago

Sammy gyamfi is nothing but a thiefy guy. Look all that he is doing is to fight under propaganda for ndc to come to power to steal for him. Has he sammy told ghanaians how he gain his money for his house etc? Look a lawyer wh ...

• WE WILL DESTROY ALL N D C. LIES 1 month ago

WE WILL DESTROY ALL N D C LIES.

Wed, 7 Feb 2007

ADVERTISEMENT

THE KUMASI, Takoradi and ...

• Dzekpo 1 month ago

Hahaha

• Registered Independent 1 month ago

The economy stupid. Both parties are incompetent and full of thieves. Can't you pencil heads see that the country is in horrible situation? Instead of you guys arguing about who is a better thief can you take time out and dea ...

• Sul 1 month ago

THIS IS ALL WHAT THE NPP KNOWS DOING, EVEN WHEN THEY KNOW VERY WELL THAT THEY ARE LYING. ALL WHAT THEY WANT IS CREATING CONFUSION IN THE SYSTEM

THIS IS A CLEAR EVIDENCE THAT IS PRESIDENT J A KUFFOUR WHO STARTED THE REDEVELOPMENT PROCESS OF THE KUMASI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. BUT SAMMY GYAMFI AND THE NDC ARE LYING THROUGH THEIR KAKAO SMELLING TEETH.

READ REFERENCE ...

• Mubi 1 month ago

So why didn't NDC make it an international airport? Is it not because it wasn't ready to be used as such.? NDC always want to take credit for everything in Ghana. You performed abysmally when you were given the opportunity.

• Dzekpo 1 month ago

This was what NDC failed to do in 2016, they were not responding to NPP'S propaganda with facts. So many Ghanaians fell for the lies. Kudos Sammy Gyamfi.