News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Is Bediatuo Asante now going to dictate to Parliament? – Okudzeto Ablakwa bares teeth at Clerk over new letter

Read Comments Comments (37)

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

NANA ADDO MUST SIGN THE BILL ASAP... OTHERWISE HE IS A TRUMU TRUMU PROMOTER

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

A lot of happenings on this government involving Asante Bediatuo, Gabby, Ken Ofori Atta, Atta Akyea, Bumpty, Amoako Atta, Gyankroma AKUFFO ADDO, etc explains why nepo and tribalism should never be countenanced in our politics ...

• Seshi 1 month ago

Ablakwa the baby with Sharp Teeth has bared those teeth.... hahahahahaha

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Okuzeto…another fool who thinks he knows it alll. Came from the US dressed as FBI…but the man don’t even know the difference between social security and Tax ID numbers…..carries himself as a smart man in his village ...

• Kilogram 1 month ago

Hahahaaaa. He does not seem worried that his 23 year old sis is in trouble over forgery in the US.

• Chances 1 month ago

It has been seen so many times that members of GH parliament most often complain about the action or inactions of the executive branch. If by law, unauthorized person/entity flout laid down communication channels between the ...

• OTITIAKU LEBENE 1 month ago

OKRO MOUTH MAN. YOUR SISTER IS STILL ENJOYING HER FRAUD CHARGE IN MILWAUKEE AND YOU ARE HERE MAKING OKRO MOUTH AS IF YOU ARE A SAINT.

• Donatus 1 month ago

You too and fake news.

• Kobina Boafo 1 month ago

All these bush men in positions of power. Yeah in Ghana Princes are walking and beggars are riding horses.

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

OKUJETO ABLAKWA IS OFFENDED...ALL SOULS IN GHANA GO DOWN ON YOUR KNEELS...ELSE, THE GULF OF GUINEA WILL BE BURNT....TWEAA

• Bioassay 1 month ago

Ghana is hijacked by foolish people including akuffo addo and bawumia. Ghana will be recalibrated soon with good people

• Eq 1 month ago

True talk

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

Useless Akufo Addo and his goats in the Jubilee house don't respect anybody in Ghana ooo. No wonder his brother Paul Dankwa was a gay who married Peter Pollock in UK. Akufo Addo don't have anybody to take as his girlfriend li ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

So this Ablakwa has paid money to someone to always keep him in the news on ghanaweb. When he sneezes, “Ablakwah sneezes in parliament”

• Historian 1 month ago

I detected sarcasm in the clerk’s letter to Bediatuo who together with Gabby, the de facto PM appear to be running the country in the absence of Akufo Addo due to his deteriorating dementia. Ghana now is like Zimbabwe in th ...

• Abena 1 month ago

Okudzeto bares his teeth all should run

• WHO IS BEDIATUO ??? 1 month ago

Cyril is now afraid of Bediatou that's why he wrote such a primary one letter to the presidency. In Ghana the executive is made to be too powerful. They only arrogate themselves such powers. Ask Bediatou how many cases can he ...

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Baby with sharp teeth now change to papa with long talk!

• Zionism is racism 1 month ago

Meanwhile racist, criminal, terrorist and demonic zionist Israel is committing genocide in Palestine with the blessing and complicity of Western countries.

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

.......... And ignorant and gullible Ghanaians/Christians are defending and clapping for them. To them religion is all that matters, oblivious of the fact that just about 4% Israelis are Christians with Judaism being their ma ...

• Don't you pity us 1 month ago

Some stupid boy didn't you read about Nkrumah implementing his own law just to implicate and indict people like JB Danquah to die in jail ? Parliament s just a talk shop the presidency during Mr Mahama's time talks about pow ...

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruption 1 month ago

Clerk is Bediatuo now the Constitution of Ghana?; Cyril shd know that it was the Constitution that created there executive, legislature and the Judiciary . So none of the arms can be bigger than the Constitution. If you are n ...

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

Always Choose Us For All Your IT Services; We Offer everything from ; Professional Website Development, Mobile Apps, Software,Logos,flyers,Social media adverts,Google ads,YouTube Ads,Article publication,Bulk sms,Google busine ...

• Nbb 1 month ago

Bediatuo must not dictate to our parliament, it's unconstitutional. The president should have advised him to do the right thing because they are both lawyers. You cannot be disrespecting our constitution while you deal with c ...

• R.I.P. ANTI-LGBTQ EVIL BILL 1 month ago

In his letter to Mr. Bediatuo Asante dated Wednesday, April 10, Mr. Nsiah expressed his intention to transmit the Bill in accordance with Article 106(7) of the 1992 Constitution of Ghana.

The PRIVATE MEMBERS BILL orchestra ...

• ProTrumu 4 weeks ago

Nice try, but one line in Clause (a) shoots down all your argument: "that, in the opinion of the person presiding". So depending on Speaker Bagbin's opinion the bill may proceed.

• No9 1 month ago

You sit there aloof for them to do anything they want and complaining. I just don't know if you guys have been compromised. How can that idiot dictate what parliament must do.
    Aaaaa the cheek of it.
    I simply think you gu ...

• No9 1 month ago

You sit there aloof for them to do anything they want and complaining. I just don't know if you guys have been compromised. How can that idiot dictate what parliament must do.
    Aaaaa the cheek of it.
    I simply think you gu ...

• Jazz 1 month ago

Another stupid fool calling himself a parliamentarian. Always asking dumb.

• world 1 month ago

ablakwa you think all Ghanaians are fools like yourself and your followers? never have you made any progressto the developmentof your country only critizing others and govt policies because of hatred of other tribe and politc ...

• Formwork and Scaffolding Rental 1 month ago

We rent formwork for your floor slabs or decking. We are formwork and Scaffolding experts. We rent formwork for any complex or simple floor slab project. Contact...+233598049762

• Ghana 1 month ago

Npp members are stupid...why are they attacking ablakwa? How can a secretary write n sign to the people representatives instead of the president signing..is this total drunk of power n disrespect to d people representatives?

• OH AKUFFO ADDO THE RETADED CRIMINAL 1 month ago

Ghanaians will remember Akuffo Addo for his stubbornness and pure foolishness. It is very unfortunate innocent Ghanaians voted for an Idiot like this Akyem criminal cartel to rule over them. But time will certainly tell..... ...

• Kiki 1 month ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa must learn to be consisted. This is not the first time the Secretary to the President has written a letter to Parliament on a constitutional issue since the inception of the 4th republic. Ablakwa is being dis ...

• OBRONI 1 month ago

These bunch of highly corrupt idiots know their time is up so they want to mess up with Ghanaians with gross impunity. How could these idiots hold the whole Ghanaians to ransom, yet everyone is silent. Just a matter of time. ...

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 45 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for ...

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

That Clerk is useless. There are rules that govern what a Clerk is to do once a bill has been passed. The Clerk is not supposed to wait for the Presidency to tell Parliament when Parliament can forward a bill to the Presidenc ...