News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

COP Kofi Boakye discloses Asantehene’s role in the announcement of the 2016 election results

Read Comments Comments (143)

• we already know 1 month ago

that 2016 talk with Asantehene and Chief Imam is our problem today. how can elections results be hacked and still results were announced. the elections should have been held again,,,, n0 matter what

• XYZ 1 month ago

What do you mean by elections results were hacked. How come that NPP had their results. The fact is NDC knew they had lost the elections and wants the EC to steal for them which the EC had problem to do it because NPP had all ...

• Bobby Stones 1 month ago

Of course, the 2016 election results were hacked, how do you explain the huge difference in the 2020 election results?

• Citizen8 1 month ago

What an argument? Please we're talking about serious matters here. If you've nothing useful to say don't say it here. If NPP hacked into the electoral system in 2016 and succeeded in winning elections that year with 1million ...

• Dani 3 weeks ago

Being serious means " being forth rational argument ". Have you thought of the fact that the masses voted overwhelming to the NDC hence the hacking was inadequate? The parliamentary tally is a prove of that fact.

• Banku Ta 1 month ago

What differences are you talking about,in terms of what. Did you watch the 2021 election petition and what Aseidu Nketia said at the Supreme Court.

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 1 month ago

Foolish and senseless boy @XYZ! Don't be so DAFT & STUPID..!!!!!!! Didn't you hear your very own leading party member - Kennedy Agyapong - threatening to reveal how your NPP party won the 2016 elections...????? Do you need an ...

• Banku Ta 1 month ago

Why must you insult somebody like that. Did you watch the 2021 election petition and what Aseidu Nketia said at the Supreme Court.
    "My Lords we didn't come here to anul the election results but we are here to challenge the f ...

• Rasheed 1 month ago

She even there was over voting in the Ashanti region, she had wanted to play along

• The wise one 4 weeks ago

Oh get off there! The results was hacked,and this Ungodly people said they were talking peace?

• Dani 3 weeks ago

Do you understand what hacking means? One having a prove of his numbers does not disprove hacking.

• WHY WOULD CHARLOTTE OSEI EVEN TRY? 1 month ago

If not for theft, for which the Nigerian Woman had been positioned at the EC, why did it have to take Asantehene’s intervention? Till this day, no Mr. Osei has surfaced. Mahama put Ama Alata, as she was known back in the da ...

• Peace 1 month ago

Please I personally know Mr Osei. Stop this bad behavior

• Vladimir Kutin 1 month ago

Is that so? Then you must be familiar with the Ama Alata story and how Mahama visited her on campus back in the days.

• Tanking 1 month ago

Take it or not Otumfour is the ceremonial president of the Republic of Ghana Piaw.. May nananom bless you

• Sak 1 month ago

You don't even understand what it means to be a "ceremonial president". You don't get. You are so ignorant. He probably is a president in your Kingdom. That we can grant. Wise up!

• Atiabia 4 weeks ago

Illiterate

• Gabby O Darko 1 month ago

So Asantehene is now the Returning Officer, but can't intervene in the murder of 2020 elections. Hmmm Ghana for you.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

MAHAMA AND NDC SHOULD QUICKLY APOLOGIZE TO THE ASANTE KING AND HIS PEOPLE! I HAVE ALWAYS SAID THAT MAHAMA’S HATE AND DISRESPECT FOR ASHANTIS IS FARFETCHED, THIS IS ANOTHER REASON!

John Bentua Mahama is so deceitful to t ...

• Moshoeshoe 1 month ago

Hahahaha... the ORIGINAL DONKEY from those putrid drug alleys of the Bronx is here with all his GLORIFIED STUPIDITY. Obaa b3n koraaaa 'na wóo saa aponkye weii...?????

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 month ago

STEPHEN DONKEY, YOU ARE A BLOODY BUFFOON
    Only donkeys like Stephen Donkey should apologise to the Asantehene. Idiots like you supported a clueless, visionless, certificateless evil dwarf to destroy this country and you ar ...

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

STEPHEN DONKOR IS JUST ANOTHER NPP IGNORANT THIEVING LIAR. INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A JULOR HOUSE CORRUPT THIEVING LIAR AND POOP HOUSE DOCTOR.

Dumb ass bastard Stephen Donkor, if any person needs to render an apolog ...

• Mr. NAMELESS 1 month ago

THAT JUSTIFY WHY CHARLOTTE WAS SACKED IF SHE SAT DOWN FOR THE RESULTS TO BE HACKED.

• NII 1 month ago

Please don’t be ignorant, Charlotte Osei was not the EC chairperson in 2016. Check your facts and stop the misinformation.

• New York 1 month ago

Check your facts Nii.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 month ago

Nii has smoked some illegal substances

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

No he hasn't smoked jackshit. He just finds both women equally irrelevant. Air heads who shamelessly support the party that appointed them

• sungod 1 month ago

l fully agree with you. The results were compromised and EC systems were hacked into so the EC should have announced that the collation would done manually rather than announce a fake, hacked result. Nothing should subvert th ...

• Kobina Sey 4 weeks ago

@sungod. Some of you make kindergaten comments. The EC hasn't got any system for results that can be hacked. Results are sent from.the regiond via fax. The party agents ate asked to confirm before the EC put this into their c ...

• Samus 1 month ago

Hacked by who? KWASIA.

• Ken 1 month ago

By your father

• Citizen8 1 month ago

No hacking took place during the 2016 elections. NDC simply lost the elections. But even if the elections were hacked, for the sake of argument, then NDC didn't deserve to lead the nation. How can a party in power sit down al ...

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

I wonder how much Bawumia and NPP are spending on their campaign and where the money is from? Amidst the hunger and thirst of Ghanaians today, how is it that salaried govt staff could spend so much money from the public purse ...

• Kweku. Com 1 month ago

You are questioning where Bawumia is getting his money from. Have you asked your boss Mahama where he got his money to finance 2016, 2020 and 2024 NDC campaigns.

Heeeiii #Citizen8... don't be stupid and reckless with your silly comments! Aboa ba kwasia... do you think we are kids in this country or what??? Foolish, aimless and senseless boy..!!!!!! Which sasabonsam forest in Ghana hav ...

• Agyaaku 1 month ago

Master of insults, the question is could Kennedy Agyapong reveal any secret? If he had any information about what you're saying why hasn't he revealed it? Politicians will continue to fool you empty headed people. What do you ...

Wofa @Agyaaku kwaseato, kwasiampanin, kotobonku, kwaadonto ... !!!!!!! You have come here carrying yourself like some brave, fearless macho forest beast! Ofui s3 wó...!!!!!!! Look, your ENTIRE NPP disjointed party as you hav ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

THE ASANTEHENE IS SO DISAPPOINTING
    The Asantehene and some men of God are part of our problems in Ghana. Many of these chiefs and men of God have lost their respect. Who would take the Asantehene as a serious person? Akuff ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

You forgot to add the mastermind, Joe Anokye, the CEO of NCA. Same action that secured him his post

• Useless akofo adoo 1 month ago

You are right, that aponkye anokye is the one that hacked EC system, all because one akofo adoo want to be president at all cost and if not, mercenaries should come and burn mother Ghana. I only pray 3suantifo get out of Ghan ...

• Citizen 1 1 month ago

Why did you hack the result?

• BugaBuga 1 month ago

NDC PEOPLE AND GYIMIE. HOW CANNWE OCCUPY THE SAME SPACE PEACEFULLY WITH SUCH FOOLS IN THIS COUNTRY. THEY ARE SO DAFT, DUMB AND BACKWARD. ON TOP OF THST THE DEAD GOST IS STILL THEIR LEADER. YOU HAVE LOST 2024 ALREADY. NKWASEAS ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Should he have a role? Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity for you or a re ...

• Koliko 1 month ago

Kofi Boakye is too known and very unprofessional. Why should he be talking about this?

• Ikele 1 month ago

Mahama will lose again

• Citizen8 1 month ago

It's so obvious. It appears he himself wants to lose the elections. No focused campaign, just wasting our ears with no purposeful message.

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Mahama is doing Ghana a favour by putting himself forward to rescue Ghana from its self inflicted wounds. He left the Ghana that rejected him in 2016 in a very endowed state, that Ghana is today a bankrupt nation in the hands ...

YOU FOOL pass fool. Look at my name before you repeat that stupid statement about Godliness. What an idiot. You mean Airbus is what we need. How stupid. Have you been paid to talk shit. Are you that hungry? Plant some food an ...

• WHO KILLED HON. JB DANQUAH-ADU?? 1 month ago

Some smelly, hairy Sahelian goat with a terribly degraded brain will always come on this page to exhibit his CRASS STUPIDITY with his moronic questions about @Mills' death. Meanwhile, the GAY & BANKRUPT government that he pro ...

My Bro, I remember telling you before I will love to see the real killers of JB to be brought to justice who ever they are. Equally the killers of Father for All , Former President Atta Mills should be brought to book. There ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

RE: WHO KILLED JB DANQUAH?

JOHN MAHAMA’S AND ONE OF HIS AIDES ARE ALLEGED TO KNOW SOMETHING ABOUT JB DANKWA ADU’S DEATH: IT’S ALLEGED THAT THE MP POSSESSED SOME NAKED PICTURES OF MAHAMA IN A SEXUAL ACTS: SO HE GOT R ...

• Oklibone Accra 1 month ago

This can not be true cop.we are mature enough now.please away.dadanoooaaaa

• Kwan - Enough of this. Declare aotonomy or 1 month ago

Declare Ashanti autonomy and get some major groups to do the same. We need to change the structure of government from these corrupt politicians to traditional leaders with their own civil service.

• Addo 1 month ago

So ndc doesn't want accept defeat

• John,Tema 1 month ago

They don't believe in electoral system bcoz of their background.Just pay attention to NDC campaign 7mths to the election preparing their followers for violence if they shd lose

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Prepare for war…get your armor…December 8th they gon come. Stay awake n ready.

War for who. We are Ghanaians and no idiot like bawumia nor donkey like mahatma is worth killing ourselves for. There shall be no war. Whether NDC or NPP like Atta Mills said, "the difference is the same". We need change from ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

War in Ghana? Over NDC n NPP? Apuuuu…they are all thieves! My friend ur important to your family, don’t go and kill yourself

• Cleggie 4 weeks ago

If you want war, we are looking for people to join Russian Army to be in war front so contact me so that you will be added to the list.

Thank you

• NPP mmoa 1 month ago

The NPP fools will be talking nonsense again. Nkwasifo)

• Nii Johnson 1 month ago

What does he meant by saying the election results could not be announced by the commissioner without saying WHY Charlotte Osei could not declare the result.

Kofi Boakye, be truthful, cuz we all know what happened, with th ...

• James 1 month ago

My fellow Ashantifuo please let's be united and keep supporting one and other to win and conquer. With God on our side the sky will be our starting point not the limit. Long live Ashantehene, long live Asanteman

• Osahene 1 month ago

You can't even conquer the Ayem sakawa people. Who are you people going to conquer?

• Kwame 1 month ago

Another stingingly corrupt cop who did not serve the state, but put his stomach before service. You took money from cocaine dealers and I don't know why politics brought you back . Highly corrupt characters like you should n ...

• Salisi 1 month ago

This is no more news, is passco.

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

It's a joke that national issues will be taken to the court of a tribal chief for arbitration in a multi-tribal country like Ghana. A joke that our so called political leaders PRETEND that asantehene is such a key to solving ...

• Mr. NAMELESS 1 month ago

Ewvevi stop showing your inwardness and your childish myopic brains in the eyes of many. It sounds stupid to say if I were Charlotte' Who will pick a dimwit numskul nincompoop person like you as EC chair person? If your vill ...

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

If even a certificateless, wee puffing, drooling, fake lawyer Akufo-Addo can be elected as president, why can't I who is more qualified with documents to prove, become EC chair?

• sungod 1 month ago

Ewvevi you said it all ..

• African kings 1 month ago

Ayigbes are bleeding. Respect is earned

• Tanking 1 month ago

Poor boy , you can vanish in the deep sea Asantehene is the Lord of all institutions in Ghana you like or not sorry for your poor soul period

• Front Fighter 1 month ago

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 month ago

Let Ghanaians discuss affairs of their country. You are a Togolese trokosi and so stay in your lane.

• Abizibay-Elubo 1 month ago

@,Tribal Bigot EWVEVI, when Ghanaians were fighting for Independent where were your inlooking tribe? the only time we heard about you was Your tribe man KOTOKA overthrowing Kwame Nkrumah, Then Rawlings Agbotui John cowardly t ...

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

28th February Christiansburg cross roads shooting incident involved Sgt Adjetey, Cpl Attipoe, and Pte Odaartey. Do you see any akan name here? When Attipoe the Eve was leading the charge against colonialists, your ancestors w ...

• Kwabena 1 month ago

@Abizibay; your chiefs signed an alliance with the British Government to fight Asantes and you were expecting them to take part in the fight for freedom? Asante was a State on it own. Taking credit in solving a mess you creat ...

• @kwabena and elubo 1 month ago

The fighting was against the slave trading folks in the hinterland. What is the meaning of Matemeho and what did they do? Where do they come from? Is Matemeho a good thing? You guys should have te and formed your corrupt land ...

• Nosacrilege 1 month ago

What this useless so called cop man is telling good people of Ghana is that. The presidency was selected by asantehene and not the ballot. After all the tax payers money used for the elections.

WOW. Ghana paaaaa.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Why is Ashanti Hene the one to force the then EC to announce the election for this useless Akuffo Addo? I don't get it. Meaning Ashanti Hehe help this useless NPP to come to power.
    No wonder . 2024 is here and we shall see.

• F that tribal chief 1 month ago

We want a neutral patriotic chief that represents all the interests of all of Ghana and not just tribe. He is a tribal chief and he represents his fiefdom so what is new. He can stay in his little enclave but stay out of nati ...

• NTOW 1 month ago

But where has his uncalled for interference brought this country ? To its knees and to the point where he has to raise monies to refurb GEE, Okomfo Anokyes own GEE. Don’t make me laugh . If you really must know history go ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Are you trying to say John Mahama didn't want to handover? Saying this, you are more or less sabotaging John Mahama but will continue to follow him? Such a fool is also a lawyer? Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant ...

• Odenehu 1 month ago

Kofi Boakye please the timing of saying this is not right don't bring unnecessary tension know we are in election year

• Ked 1 month ago

Hypocritical chief calling himself a king. He did that because he is a member of NPP and he wanted them to come to power because his uncle use $700 to form UP that metaphor to NPP. The big question is why he didn't intervene ...

• Jimbo 1 month ago

You talk as if there are no Ashantis in NDC. A fool is always a fool. This is why NDC will lose again.

• Jimbo 1 month ago

Every stupid fool calls himself or herself a scholar. Who told the kookooase reporter that Akan is a dialect? You don't respect and honour your own but you wish the white man respects you. A whole language like Twi or Akan yo ...

• Eiiii Mahama !!! 1 month ago

Wow! So mahama always find it difficult to accept defeat even when he has lost with close to 1million votes! Hmmmm asem ooo

• Bye bye to the Dead goat 1 month ago

The dead goat did not want to hand over after such a huge loss. This is coming from inside the belly of NDC. That is why till date he has not congratulated the winner. Now I understand Brian Acheampong. The dead goat is a bad ...

• OLD SOLDIER 1 month ago

If so then what did Otumfuo do in the 2020 election results when figures were announced seven times?

• Tanko 1 month ago

Mahama and his darling Charlotte Osei are threat to the peace and progress our dear country

• Jonny 1 month ago

Why people must loose their sleep on this unfruitful matter? Whether the election was stolen or given to Akufo Ado....What's the outcome today? Are Ghanaians better off as we trying to hype the importance our chief. Today Gha ...

• Tanko 1 month ago

That is not the issue here, rather we need democratic leaders to accept the outcome of elections. Now we know Mahama is a threat to our democracy

• Bango1 1 month ago

And Asantehene have been hearing president and his appointees saying they wont hand over power but he is mute about it

• Tanko 1 month ago

My friend these political statements are not healthy for our democracy but they can’t do anything if they lose power that’s why Asantehene is so important for us

Kweku Dua we don't need. Is he not the one Vickie Hammond said carried money to Justice atuguba to make mahatma president for either his first or second coup detat. Was dua not the same man who did money luandering. Is dua no ...

• Bambi 1 month ago

We all know that Opana the liser Mahama did not want to leave office and such a character called and described Nana Akuffo Addo as desperate for power. Who was more desperate for power than the incompetent Ma ...

• Benson 1 month ago

Mahama is incompetent and failure that every descending Ghanaian will ever vote for

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

You obviously do not understand the word incompetent otherwise you will not apply it to Mahama when comparing his and Akufo Addo’s leadership of Ghana to date. The poor country presently is crying out for anything but Bawum ...

• This explain what Otumfuo said sometime Ago 1 month ago

If we would recall, Otumfuo said sometime ago that Mahama refused to hand over when he lost the 2016 election and he had to intervene. Then Mahama came out with a frowned face to refute it
    Now the truth is now bare.
    NDC and ...

• Check this info and shut up 1 month ago

https://mobile.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Election-leaks-Did-Cambridge-Analytica-play-NDC-and-NPP-ahead-of-2016-polls-880060

• Mubi 1 month ago

This confirms that JDM didn't want to accept defeat, otherwise why did we need Otunfours intervention before the EC could announce the results when it was obvious that Mahama lost both presidential and parliamentary election.

• Ray 1 month ago

Is that the duties of the king to decide who becomes president of a nation?
    Ghana is gradually becoming a failed state by courtesy of politicians

• King 1 month ago

So mahama didn't want to leave power

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

EVEN IF WAS SO,IT MUST NEVER HAPPEN AGAIN. NEVER.
    Ghanaians must seriously discourage this dangerous practice.
    No tribal leader should be given such a privilege in Ghana. NEVER.

• Akonta 1 month ago

So why didn’t otumfour intervene when NPP were stealing votes right under his nose in Ashanti in 2020 absolutely crap talk boot licking by gapping sycophants in Ghana

• Kofi 1 month ago

Guys let's all leave out that hacked nonsense please. The fact is many Ghanaians were not happy with JDMs government as of 2016! Thus the 1 million gap.

Because of this current government abysmal performance, JDM might wi ...

• Nana poku 1 month ago

Tell them best police commander they don't know Asantehene piaaaaaaaaaaw wo nkwa so piaaaaaaaaaaw

• Kwame owusu 1 month ago

I can't understand him because 2016 election the margin is far wide .. if he says is 2020 I can understand

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. .K.F775U7YY 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. GH7Y

• Funny World 1 month ago

The problem we had after the election was that Mahama wanted Charlotte Osei to robb Nana Addo of the results, hence the delay. Kofi Anan also had to come in before she could announce the results. Mahama didn't want to hand ov ...

• AK 1 month ago

So Mahama never wanted to hand over power? Is he really a democrat as they claim him to be? Outwardly angelic and sheep like but inwardly Wolf. Ghanaians should be careful about such a person else they will regret voting for ...

• Yabi Yabi 1 month ago

Stop it COP Kofi Boakye; you’re bringing disrepute to elections in Ghana. If the presumed independent EC cannot call elections and they had to go to Asantehene for help then the 2016 result is but a farce. By the way, we ar ...

• ASANTE KINGDOM 1 month ago

Otumfour Osei Tutu Nyamekese.
    King of Blacks Worldwide.

• efeshun.art@knust.edu.gh 1 month ago

The Security Capo's comments are needless. Who is he trying to impress. There sensitive national stuff that should be held as such. Am disappointed in him.

• Mahama 1 month ago

This fake news from Kofi boakye is just to hype the asantehene

• Baafi 1 month ago

Ofui, Asantehene doesn't need anyone to make him big. Otumfour was there before your Ghana and well known across the globe.

• Dzimakpla 1 month ago

Real King who desires to unify his people unlike others who are warmongers and divisive

• Nana 1 month ago

Rubbish

• Zora 1 month ago

So what prevents him from talking about the 2020's

• Selfmade SMOKE em’ 1 month ago

Kofi Boakye is very naive tho

Why bring this news out?

Sometimes I don’t understand why goes on in the head of these men tho
    This is a national secuirty file and u don’t have to bring out into the public domain!! ...

• Bro kwesi 1 month ago

Mahama never wanted to leave power.Never congratulated his competitor.Just a simple soar loser who want Power again.

• E - Levyman 1 month ago

Now we know< the Asantehene stole the results for the baboons lol. My dear ashhene why do this to us?

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

Oyiwa the truth has been confirmed by cop boakye that indeed what nana asantehene said about mahama not ready to hand over power when he lost miserably was correct, mahama must asap apologise to ghanaians.

• Judischrislam 1 month ago

If the elections were not stolen why did Nana Addo thank one Dr. Anokye who is a computer scientist for helping him? What did Dr Anokye do for NPP? He being a computer scientist know how to manipulate data with a short code i ...

• Nanaaddomaamtwe 1 month ago

THIS TIME WE KNOW AND HE HAS CONFIRMED MANHYIA IS FOR THE NPP AND THEY ARE THE CUSTODIAN OF NPP.
    IT IS VERY STUPID ANY OTHER POLITICAL PARTY THAT WINS GO TO MANHYIA AFTER WINNING.
    ATLEAST NANA ADDO SHOWED THE WAY BY NOT B ...

• Jenny 1 month ago

Gold is Gold no matterthe name one of the greatest leaders of our time.

• General Afrifa 1 month ago

Right now that commender one is part of the N.D.C. team that went round with Mahama in the Ashanti region and was a commender then the truth is out without his notice
    How can his Royal Majesty lie in his speach at the U.N. ...

• Ye de owuo ka 1 month ago

Yet, Kofi Boakye is still following the inglorious NDC's John Mahama, who shamelessly dismisses such a great and laudable feat by the Otumfour for mother Ghana

• Osahene 1 month ago

How 1 person decide the for a country of 30 million in a so called democracy. This what Ghanians get for tolerating all these traditional bullshit. How do we progress with this kind of behavior in our democracy?

• NONSENSE!!! 1 month ago

This is nonsense. Only in Ghana will you hear this. This guy it trying to be relevant after his career torpedoed

• OBO 1 month ago

Ghana jsut dey copy Nigeria, in 2015 we lost Jonathan and in 2016 Ghana lost JDM, we invented Buhari and Ghane did so to a chimpanzee and both detroyed the economyand blame it to covid and ukrian war, in 2023 emilokan the anc ...

• kk 1 month ago

is asantehene now ec boss in ghana or he is chief?

• Cable 1 month ago

Ghana is not safe

• dashiki 1 month ago

If this is really the case, then our democracy we keep touting is not a matured as we make it seem. It’s so fragile the Asantenhene has to intervene.
    We heard similar things in 2000 when Jerry was supposed to leave.
    Why i ...

• Kobina Sey 4 weeks ago

@dashiki. It was because JDM didnt want to accept defeat and was putting pressure on Charlotte Osei. That was the whole issue

• Kobina Sey 4 weeks ago

So therefore JDM lied to ghanaians whenbhe denied same after the king's speech at the UN. Hmm JDM and credibilty issues

• Nana Agyemang Prempeh 4 weeks ago

COP Nathan Kofi Boakye must be force to answer those missing pallets of cocain that went missing at the police head quarters. What is wrong with us? Most of us are not patriotic at all....Now he thinks he's the saviour of the ...

• Wind 4 weeks ago

Hell no , what about 2020 election. Were his majesty was outside the country ? All of you don’t care about peace of this country. Things went wrong but we didn’t see his actions. Where we are now humm . All of us are sitt ...

• Dani 3 weeks ago

The Truth is " NANA ADDO SAID HE DID NOT WIN BECAUSE OF NPP". THE AGGRESSION OF THE NPP MAFIA TO FORCE IT SELF ON GHANA HAS ALWAYS BEEN MET WITH THE NATION FIRST MINDED NDC, who always want to protect the 4th republic they so ...

• Vandal 4 weeks ago

The truth dey come out now .so Mahama didn't want to accept the lost.Thats why he was crying

• Country of Entitled Politicians 4 weeks ago

Politicians of this country of ours behave like an entitled child. Should there always be talks and "pampering" before elections and after, for election results to be announced? A clear indication of weak institutions.

If ...

• Dani 3 weeks ago

Another confirmation that THE NPP HAD NEVER WON AN ELECTORAL VICTORY IN GHANA.

• wanane 3 weeks ago

Asantehene don't have Nothing to offer Ghanaians, than to take strong Liquor every day.