News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Watch how graduate nurses and midwives defied Monday’s heavy downpour to protest lack of employment

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

This Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP conmen can really lie. How many times have we not been inundated by empty rhetorics about number of health professionals employed since 2017 and it's resultant impact on job creation? Lest I forge ...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. .KIIHU 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. KNU

• sadat 1 month ago

FORGET ALLWA AND VOTE JDM FOR EMPLOYMENT.NPP IS A SCAM

• Slim 1 month ago

May the soul of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah rest perfect peace.

• Slim 1 month ago

May those who have looted Ghana poor, they and their children's children die without a memorial. May the prayers of Women Aglow against corrupt public officials come to pass with divine speed.

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

I call of of una as ungrateful. Una case be like dat pikin wey he grandma tell am sometin wey he say he wan confam from hin mama. I SAY MAKE THUNDER FIRE ALL OF UNA ONE BY ONE. AMEN. Una remember say de greatman JDM tell una ...

• Amankwah 4 weeks ago

Naniema! Tomorrow too, follow their lies and go and vote for them.

• Joseph Doogee 4 weeks ago

ENTER THE ECONOMIC SAVIOUR:
    ALAN JOHN KWADWO KYEREMATEN.
    VOTE ALAN PRESIDENT (DECEMBER 7TH).
    VOTE MASSIVELY FOR ALAN
    JOBS FOR THE PEOPLE
    CASH FOR THE PEOPLE
    UNEMPLOYMENT?. ALAN Bℇ TE NO Tℇ.
    ONE TOUCH SOLUTION!!!!

• Raphael Abeam US 4 weeks ago

These Nurses are crying for postings but after that what happens You need the job but the attitude of some of you nurses is very horrible. They even don't know how to talk to a patient when he or she arrives at the hospital ...