News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

MASLOC case: Sedina Tamakloe will be brought down to face justice – Deputy Attorney-General

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

She must be brought back to Ghana to serve the jail term imposed on her. There are consequences for crimes against the state especially thievery from state coffers. Cecilia Dapaah must now recognise that there will be no hidi ...

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Islam and crime....

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

The lesson here is we should not let Airbus, Bisue, Wontumi, Gabby, Double salaries and a few others travel outside the country because we know that they take advantage to run. Gov should build adequate medical facilities in ...

• iPRONOUNCE 1 month ago

Even Cecilia Dapaah is walking up and down the place unbothered.

• Edam 1 month ago

Do you have prove Cecila Dapaah stoled from the states coffers??? NDC Creat Loot and Share Thieves

• smh 1 month ago

So all these stolen monies that Ashifo Mahamah, the dead goat dumsor hene armed robber, to give to his babies with sharp teeth and slay queens,..... smh

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

Mahama to free this woman la.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

MAHAMA WILL CAKE IN OPPOSITION! JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD BE RENAMED “THE CROWNED KING OF NDC OPPOSITION PARTY”! JOHN MAHAMA HAS TURNED THE NDC FLAG BEARER POSITION TO MONARCHY! HE WILL REIGN IN TILL DEATH!

When is John Maha ...

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

She can run but she can't hide. How can you be in the United States for years on end on medical grounds? What else could it be if not running away from justice! Government must immediately liaise with the US government and In ...

• TRUTH 1 month ago

The judge is absolutely right.

Sometimes they take bribes in the form of cheap goat meat and pass bad judgements in court, hahahaha.

• AKAN HEGEMONY AND TRIBAL BIGOTRY HAVE DESTROYED GHANA INTO A MASSIVE ANIMALS KINGDOM AND BANANA REPUBLIC! 1 month ago

MEANWHILE, OPUNI IS STILL WALKING FREE BECAUSE HE'S AN AKAN.

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

My broda, that's why it's over for me with NDC. It is now filled with opportunistic akans who have been crowded out of the npp and find refuge in the NDC now. I know they hide in their closet and ridicule ndc Eves about their ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as ch ...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. .KI 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. GFH

• Kwasi 1 month ago

ANOTHER GOOD SIGN OF THE FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPT OFFICIALS. CONTINUE WITH THE FIGHT. WE KNOW THE WHEELS OF JUSTICE GRINDS SLOWLY. BRING HER DOWN THROUGH INTERPOL TO FACE THE JAIL TERM IN GHANA AS A DETERRENT TO THOSE WHO THINK ...

• False prophets 1 month ago

Pick and choose government why is cecili dapaah walking free and all the others which are too many to count mboaa

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 month ago

@you who called yourself false prophet, there's no mmboa here,the big aboa(animal) is you,while don't you pick up cecilia dapaah case up and purse it in court if you have any evidence against her. What stops you? Do you think ...

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

Has cecilia stolen state money, people have more than that in their homes, please leave politics out of this, she must be brought down to face the prison.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

The NDC people think that fighting corruption is about prosecuting NPP members alone! There should’ve been more convictions like this had it not been because one criminal government accountability officer in the person of ...

• NPPIST 1 month ago

Just think of Sammy Awuku,s birthday bash graced by the Opanin Toto Kuffuor. Where did he get the money from? Just imagine if these thieves retain power this year! This country has no future with these so-called youth leaders ...

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

Nonsense.

• GOOD FATHER 1 month ago

ARREST NPP CORRUPT MAFFIA BOSS BEFORE THIS FOOLISH CASE

• Chief 1 month ago

what about the galamseyers destroying our vegetation??

• OLD SOLDIER 1 month ago

LET'S TREAT CECILIA DAPAAH OF ANY SICKNESS SHE MAY COMPLAINED OF BEFORE HER PROSECUTION

• Ops 1 month ago

Don’t just say it , do it !!

• MARIO ROMANO 1 month ago

BRING HER DOWN ASAP TO BE JAILED .

• Nogbokpo will deal with him! 1 month ago

The Judge has been reported to Nogokpo to deal with him!

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

Good the same.way you and your group of criminals will go to jail .

• Abizibay-Elubo 1 month ago

The inward looking Ayigbes are here to paint their political colors for their criminal family

• Mumu man 1 month ago

Justice w3ll served. However, npp appointees should brace up for more prosecutions and jailing after 2024. Good start

• Akwasi Manu 1 month ago

When are you starting ghat of Cecilia Abena Dapaa…if for nothing at all for money laundering.

• Dwarf 1 month ago

When power changes, Akuffo Addo and his corrupt appointees will spend the rest of their lives in jail.

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Jokers in Ghana. This criminal has been gone for years and nobody did anything to get her extradited to Ghana to face the law. The simplest way was to have arrested her chief criminal husband, Richard Attionu then, get the ...

• AKWASI 1 month ago

Then these filthy NPP brigands and criminals who have stolen millions tgrough 5heir fraudulent deals will surely spend eternity in jail.

• Dwarf fool 1 month ago

Investigate osafo marfo, Cecilia Dapaah, wuntumi, ofori atta, jean Mensah, Abena Dapaah, former health minister, the air condition man, Oppo ng Nkrumah, Charles bisseu, prof Boateng and Agyei the former PPA man. They are all ...

• AKWASI 1 month ago

Then these filthy NPP brigands and criminals who have stolen millions through 5 their fraudulent deals will surely spend eternity in jail. From the NPP head of NLA to
    Agyenim Boateng Adjei head of procurement who sold out c ...

• Mark Baafour 1 month ago

No mercy for the cripple. Sedina should be made to for this gross misconduct.
    I will be very happy if ndc will also retrieve the aputnik v 81million dollars that the health minister threw away saying that he could not think ...

• Nana Jay 1 month ago

And when is Cecilia Dapaa going to jail with our kangaroo courts and political justice of the NPP - this is another dirty politics and this will happy send all thieves in and looters in NPP running to hide abroad before elect ...

• Nana Jay 1 month ago

If you are a man send her to jail and you will be the next to go to jail. The NPP will become a party with Headquarters at Nsawam Medium security Prison as they will be enough NPP members there to form a new branch of the par ...

• Jato 1 month ago

WELL DONE NPP KANGAROO COURT!
    ALLEGED FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE FOR WHICH TAMAKLOE IS BEING PROSECUTED IS LESS THAN $ 10 MILLION DOLLARS.
    WE HAVE $58 MILLION DOLLAR HOLE DUG IN THE MIDDLE OF ACCRA WITH THE PRETENSE BY ...

• Ye de owuo ka 1 month ago

For record purposes, NONE of all the 33 NPP politicians and adherents, who were surmounted to court for some corruption-related allegations, could not be proven guilty or be convicted by any of the courts of justice in mothe ...

• Nana 1 month ago

Why Saint Dumelo and his Audit service could not detect this infraction but was exposed only when a new ceo was appointed by the president is amazing

• Ye de owuo ka 1 month ago

For record purposes, NONE of all the 33 NPP politicians and adherents, who were summoned to court for some corruption-related allegations, could not be proven guilty or be convicted by any of the courts of justice in mother ...

• Nene 1 month ago

There is evidence of stealing against Sedina Tamakloe .What is the evidence against Cecilia Dapaah? Is it a crime to keep money in your home? In any case why didnt Sedina stay to defend herself? Cecilia Dapaah is still in Gha ...

• Ananse System 1 month ago

Julor Kwakwe. It's just unfortunate that she is the only one who has been caught

• Sure 1 month ago

Many people have jumped bail and living comfortably overseas and nobody can torch them. Most of them claim refugee status and end the issue there.

• KOBINA MANTE KWAAKYI 1 month ago

This particular Ayigbe tribe has never done anything beneficial to Ghana but only to pilfer,destroy Ghana,kill and murder in cold blood Akans and non-Ewe tribe people all in attempt to take over every good aspect of Ghana tho ...

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

Eves have what? A grip on the throat of akans and non-Eves? Hahahahaha. Then you ain't seen nothing yet. Who controls this country? When an akan senior minister can omit the whole Volta region from the budget; akan akuffo Add ...

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

A human being called tuah? Is he a bottle or what? Another one of the so-called "men the npp has", who is about to be disgraced and exposed as another fake certificateless, rubble - rousing takashi so called lawyer. We were a ...

• Jojo 1 month ago

Mean while Klagon roads are very bad

• Ali-Natasha-Alo 1 month ago

Heeey, so with all these figures been mentioned, it is only ten years jail term .while others are jailed ten years for smoking a piece of cannabis.