Why Alan declined ministerial appointment offer from Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Batuta 1 month ago

Come again. When did you decline a ministerial appointment offer from Ex-President Kufuor? You took his appointment as Ghana's Ambassador to the United States and later he appointed you as Minister of Trade and Industries an ...

• Alan Kyeremanteng 1 month ago

NPP = Nkwaseafour People's Party

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• OYOKOBA 1 month ago

I am thinking the title of this article is wrong. The title is misleading.

What we know is Alan was first posted to USA as ambassador in the Kufour government before he later came back as Trades and Special Presidential I ...

• Akwasi 1 month ago

Another attention seeker

• Kofi BA 1 month ago

Deep down his heart Alan has deeply regretted his stupid and infantile decision to form his so-called movement, hence his incoherent and senseless recounting of invents. Let's urge him on to continue to waste his money on the ...

• Taxi driver 1 month ago

Massa go and beg him secretly. Otherwise Alan supporters, friends and family members will vote Skirt & Blouse. However if you kneel down and beg him he will forgive you. Idiot. Stop feeling shy

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Kokoase media like to promote failed Kokoase politiciansWho is Alen
    Alen is just a failed politician
    Same at Kuffour

• mr amin 1 month ago

Neglect Alan he is incompetent and greedy Vote Bawumia for the future not mahama who is one term president he would now be more than dead goat

• Abudu 1 month ago

But honestly speaking, who will vote for a rat like Bawumia?

• Joe 1 month ago

Theives

• BugaBuga 1 month ago

ALAN KYEREMATEN Y3 GYIMIFO SAA?

I never knew Alan Cry Baby Gyimie Kyerematen was such a little silly kindergarten boy. Why is he talking too much? Why are fools like Ohene Ntow and Edward Ennin saying NPP must rather beg A ...

• Citizen8 1 month ago

Alan, keep on talking. Your plenty taking is really helping some of us to confirm our views about you as an arrogant, self-centered and entitled person.

• Abokyi 1 month ago

Alliance for revolutionary change =AFRC

• Mohammed Amin 1 month ago

Alan should come clear. Was he not the Trade and Industry minister under H.E. John Agyekum Kuffour, so which appointment did he turn down? He should come clear for Ghanaians please.

• Koppong 1 month ago

Cry baby, Bawumia is winning

• Abu Saeed 1 month ago

Ghanaweb am disappointed in your media for helping some unscrupulous people to peddle lies. What ministerial position did Alan Kyeremarten declined? Was he not the Minister of Trade and Industry? If some people think that Gha ...

• Kwaku Mensa 1 month ago

Where's butterfly Alan's wife? Madam raise up your hand and let Ghanaians see you,pay serious attention to your husband's health because his utterances these days are hinting at mental imbalance.Kindly ensure that he takes hi ...

• Koo Nti 1 month ago

Alan, you are talking too much and you don't make sense, don't you have any intelligent persons in your camp who advise you? I can see that Ohene Ntow, Hopeson Adorye and Yaw Buabeng Asamoah are not helping you at all. These ...

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 month ago

What type of rubbish is published here? Is the problem of this publication is title or its contents?

We all know Alan took up Trade & Industry Ministry under President Kufuor. Later, his ministry was reconfigured to includ ...

• Ike 1 month ago

Alan was one of the people I liked in the political space but his decision to resign from the party after he lost the primaries is a clear indication of let me spill the beans or spoil the beans because I was not chosen, so w ...

• Barima 1 month ago

I'm sure that deep within his heart Alan has realized that he has behaved stupidly but foolish bride will not make him admit it. He can continue in the wrong direction that he has chosen.

• Koppong 1 month ago

Bawumia is winning, smart move

• GPS 1 month ago

Never again Mahama, NDC, and NPP again. They are fighting to win elections to create, loot, and share. They are enemies of Ghana. Ghana is being ruled by evils only.
    They don't care about galamsey which is destroying our ri ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Please GHANAWEB Get your facts right ! Alan was never defeated in the NPP primaries in 2023.He didn’t even contest. The only one he contested was the super delegates conference. So please get your facts right !

• Kow 1 month ago

Sore loser

• Kakam boadu 1 month ago

Alan you're a gentleman but you are party to the mess or dismanagement, go to the judiciary and see how JUSTICE AFIA SERWAH ASARE-BOTWE IS TAKING BRIBE LEFT AND RIGHT AS IF SHE IS GOING TO DIE THE NEXT DAY, SHE WILL DIE IN AN ...

• Afram 1 month ago

So You Played Ghana As A Second Fiddle...?? DECLINED TO SERVE GHANA, B'cos "Established UN Personality"....???

• Afram 1 month ago

UNSTABLE....???

• Niens 1 month ago

A very noble man who's highly competent with integrity

• GBENGA LATIFA 1 month ago

LET US STOP TALKING ABOUT THESE NONSENSE. THE POOR TAX PAYER IS THINKING OF WHERE THE NEXT MEAL WILL COME FROM AND HAVE THESE BOURJOIZEES TALKING OF BEING BEGGED TO TAKE JUICY INTERNATIONAL JOBS. CARING LESS ABOUT THE POOR. T ...