News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Black Stars assistant coach John Paintsil spotted at Asante Kotoko-Samartex match in Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Uncle Ray 1 month ago

Paintsil, please don’t your time on Kotoko and Hearts of Oak.
    Did you watch the Dream FC v Zamalek?
    Please invite half of the boys to the national team, especially that goalkeeper: far better than all Black Stars keepers. ...

• Omanhene- the truth hurts 1 month ago

Wasted technical spot, what exactly is the ISRAELI there to scout???? Job for the boys with a fake certificate

• Taa wisie 1 month ago

So sad for Ghana football. Strange appointment. Chai.

• Kwabena paa 1 month ago

My God Ghanaians are not serious it all, listen to what they think is best for Ghana football now, John painsil is black stars assistant coach unbelievable Ghana will not win any game you watch , he's not for a national team, ...

• Kwabena paa 1 month ago

It's very stupid to give Ghana black stars assistant coach to John painsil, look we know John when he was coming to the black stars, this men is not assistant coach Ghana need, they are just going to pay free money then he wi ...

• Darius99 1 month ago

Ghanaweb - John Painstil never joined or played for Leicester City