News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Trotro hits two pedestrians at Lapaz as dumsor renders traffic lights non-functional

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Drivers are supposed to reduce their speed to 60 k/h or less whenever they are 60 meters from zebra crossing.
    However, the fact is that Ghanaians don't obey laws and the courts don't punish drivers who intentionally knockdo ...

• JJ 3 weeks ago

NPP HAVE NO SHAME

• iPRONOUNCE 3 weeks ago

Nana TOASO! FOUR MORE TO DO MORE. He's doing more too, you people are shouting boooeeey. Is this not what you asked for?

• JJ 3 weeks ago

WILL AKUFO ADDO BE ABLE TO COME OUT OF HIS HOUSE?????????

• Chief 3 weeks ago

Very common at lapaz. If only these drivers could by shot... instead of reducing speed and being cautious when visiblity is bad, they rather resort to stunt driving

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Akufo Addo was flying expensive private jet $14000 per hour just to visit his homosexuals friends in Swiss, France, England and America all the time. The Ghana is already finish.

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 3 weeks ago

Nana addo is a curse to this country

• Enoch 3 weeks ago

Why blame the non function of the traffic lights instead of blaming the indisciplined buffoon driver.

• De worshipper 3 weeks ago

When there weren't dumsor didn't trotro hit pedestrians? Didn't we have non-functional traffic lights here and there in our cities? So why relating this accident to dumsor ? Why didn't you blame the recalcitrant driver who s ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. K8J66Y. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Ato 3 weeks ago

What about the car's own light? Was it also connected to electricity?

• Obestebie 3 weeks ago

Where are the police offices to help us cross the busy streets?