News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Chief of Staff appeals to Asantehene for support in Affirmative Action Bill passage

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

Tribalism promotion from my own Asante backyard

• TSST 3 weeks ago

This woman is a good teacher. She's teaching a good lesson to the fools of other tribes supporting the NPP: you don't matter wai

• Henry 3 weeks ago

Exactly any other tribe that votes Npp is foolish... Everyone with eyes can see nop is an asante tribal party

• Sam. 3 weeks ago

what teacher ?Why is she not asking Asantehene bto ask nana addo to sign the GAY bill which has been sent to him?hypocrites and thieves.

• iPRONOUNCE 3 weeks ago

People like this woman should simply be erased from the political landscape. What she's perpetuating is UNHEALTHY. But at the same time, it's a good reminder to the fools from other tribes supporting the NPP that the party is ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

Because she wanted the vice president position she is now talking any how, thieves and nation destroyers

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 weeks ago

Tribal bigoted foolish old lady. what about the anti LGBT bill?

If you're a non ashanti akan who votes for the NPP. You better start thinking.

NPP is an Asante party period!

• Nameless 3 weeks ago

It is a shame that a whole chief of staff of the president's office is begging a mere traditional chief who has no constitutional powers in Ghana. She has disregarded (hence, disrespected) the other chiefs in Ghana. Why bypa ...

SHAME ON YOU ASANTEHENE, THE COURAGEOUS CLOWN.

A tyrant's power is built on sand, and will eventually be washed away by the tides of Justice.

Sampa has had Chieftaincy dispute in the last eight years after a small group ...

• Jidoshaki 3 weeks ago

Bastie no matter what you say about Otumfuo, we don't care because you are forever Ashanti... Since you said you are from Nkoransa

God forbid. I refuse to be an Asante. akaaaaaaiiii

• Jidoshaki 3 weeks ago

Bastie we the people of Ashanti just perform the burial rite of the queen mother of Nkoransa last two weeks..... No matter what you say you are part of Ashanti.

• Baafi 3 weeks ago

He's never from Nkoransa rather He's a typical Wampaamu fool

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 3 weeks ago

Kwasia , I’m the one saying I’m from Nkosanza. Take it or leave it. Even one of our towns is called Baafi , just like your name and I qualify to sit on the stool there. Ofuii.

Nkoranza is forever Bono.

• Selfmade SMOKE em’ 3 weeks ago

Even if u are from nkoranza, u ain’t any Ashanti tweaa

Ur descendants were those good for nothing tribe that were staying there and hunting like monkeys before the THREE WISE OLD ASHANTI men from AMAKKOM went, conquered ...

Ofui , you don’t even know the history of Nkoranza. Hahaha the 3 wise men hahahahaah from where amakom? Akoa agyimi. The 3 old men were hunters of Bonohene Nana Kwakye Ameyaw.

Amakom people didn’t bring any stool to N ...

• Selfmade SMOKE em’ 3 weeks ago

Kwasia, the three old men were from AMAKOM!

Go and research u retarded BUM!!

It was after the war with Amakom by osei tutu that the three old men went and settled at nkoranza

U ll never know this because u dumb as ...

Hahahahaha. Akoa agyimi.... the 3 men (nkokorawa miensa) were hunters for Bonohene already there. The Amakom refugees met them there and they informed the Bonohene

Jidoshaki. You’re good at funerals , hence we will allow you to do the funerals but we’re Bono after the funeral. Just like Berekum. Nana Dudaa Kani carried me as a child whenever she visited my grandfather’s house.

• Jidoshaki 3 weeks ago

Bastie you are forever Ashanti and so you will remain since we kotoko buried and enstool at Nkoransa.... Bastie before independence and after independence there was no region call Bono. There was only western Ashanti wai. And ...

• Joyce Offei Ampadu 3 weeks ago

As a neutral person who has no dog in your "tussle", I will still say that Bastie is projecting stupidity and envious here. The Berekumhene who just passed away narrated how his ancestors came from Asante Asokore. He also swo ...

Joyce Offei.... your name should rather be Joyce OFFUI

Name one Asantehene apart this Komodo dragon who stepped foot in Berekum to bury a Berekum hene before . I’m waiting for you.

• KofSam 3 weeks ago

The chief of staff should keep the Asantehene from our dirty politics in Ghana .
    It is known that our chief should not engage in politics so why will Nana Frema engage the Asantehene on a bill that is parliament. Now the NP ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. K8J66Y. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Jagadu 3 weeks ago

Why is Npp always running to asantehene. In order for the asantehene to gain respect in the eyes of all Ghanaians he should refrain from politics. He’s too aligned with Npp? Asantehene is not the chief of Ghana and Npp shou ...

• Winston 3 weeks ago

Typical