News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

'What is the use of Napo in that space?' - IES calls for energy minister's removal

Read Comments Comments (15)

• JJ 1 month ago

NAPO IS NOT FIT AS RULER

• iPRONOUNCE 1 month ago

Those are not questions you should be asking. Their role in their positions is TO CHOP.

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

HAVE YOU ALL SENT YOUR DUMSOR TIMETABLE TO NAPO?? HE IS STILL RECEIVING SO IF YOU HAVEN'T DO AM FAST... YOU CAN EITHER POST OR EMAIL TO HIM.. SO FAR HE HAS RECEIVED 2,689 TIME-TABLES FROM GHANAIANS

• Agyemann 1 month ago

Napo is undercut for Veep position.

• Abena 1 month ago

His dismissal is too long overdue. This is the person that the npp wanted to bring as the running mate tufiakwa.

• rasco 1 month ago

What is IES saying about the coming of the DUMSO former president. Somebody who presided over DUMSO for 4 years they won't tell Ghanaians not to vote for him, rather a minister with that record of 6 months is being chased. Th ...

• Kwam 1 month ago

I strongly believe he has caused more disinfection for the ruling NPP than any other minister with his disrespectful comment " go and bring your own time table." With such display of arrogance he has lost at least the floatin ...

• Joe Public 1 month ago

@Kwam : Be informed that your dumb dramani jonjonjon and asiedu nketia are more cheeky than Napo. Chop your house matter.

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Was Kwam not referring to floating voters rather than simply NDC voters. Clever NPP voters too will have a problem because like one of your own NPP communicators said about the new Ghana card rates, "NO ONE CAN DEFEND THIS" e ...

• Mary-Freddie 1 month ago

Why do people hate this forthright guy called Napo? Mahama and his running mate failes miserably in their respective positions of President and Minister of Education. Why are your wasting our ears of bringing them back. In t ...

• Game Changer 1 month ago

I bet the most difficult job in the world today is to sell the failed npp goons. So between Akufo Addo, Bawumia and Napo, who takes the credit for the free shs? Hehehehehehehe

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruption 1 month ago

All the monies ECG collected from August 2023 to January 2024 which were not accounted for and to be distributed among energy players are all election related monies.

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Napo, be a gentleman and resign. You have totally failed. How come that you are enjoying your ministerial life whilst this stupid Dumsor going on everyday? Please resign.

• nii 1 month ago

A dentist as an energy minister de3, what do you expect?

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. K8J66Y. 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...