News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Ken Agyapong's US-based ally scores 'super' Naana Jane high on outdooring speech

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Socrates 3 weeks ago

JANE is excellent, no man nor woman can match her intelligency

• Johnny 3 weeks ago

JJ Rawlings @ 28yrs made a better speech than this in June 4th 1979 but at the end was a big failure in his so called revolution.Lenin and other revolutionaries would be beating him up in HELL by now.

• NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE HAS CAUSED DUMSOR 3 weeks ago

I shudder to think if our stupid Chimpanzee President - Nana Akuffo Addo, can ever deliver even a quarter of that sparkling speech delivered by The Great Professor Naana Opoku-Agyeman! Woooww...!!!!! She was all TRUE, EXCITIN ...

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

Naana must attempt to unify the country and punish all those who have committed crimes against the state. We need unity now.

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 3 weeks ago

IS IT NOT THE SAME JOHN & JANE SO CALLED THAT WERE REJECTED BY GHANAIANS IN 2020? HHMMM! NAWAO!!!

• Nyameyie 3 weeks ago

As if Nana Addo wasn't twice rejected by Ghanaians.

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago

It is time to poison the enemy.

• Jesus Loves You 3 weeks ago

YOU WILL NOT LIVE IN THIS FLESH FOREVER

Seek SALVATION, not religion and religious arguments about which religion is big or fastest growing, etc. Religion and religious arguments cannot secure you a place in Heaven. Seek t ...

• Chairmo 3 weeks ago

Madness at its highest

• The Spear 3 weeks ago

Absolute nonsense! You're very dump, and I imagine how poorly you must have done in class if your assessment of events during short time span can be so warped and horrible!

You must probably have hibernating on Pluto not ...

• iDICOVERD 3 weeks ago

Pro. Naana is more knowledgeable than the so called men in the NPP. The qualities are with the NDC. God bless JDM and the NDC

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

My friend that lady she's an Fante woman, and please never compelling those illiterates forest people to a great Fantes. Their brains is full of animals toilet food.

• Joel 3 weeks ago

We blacks are not serious we cherish speeches and not actions or corresponding actions with tangible results to see we equate grammar, eloquence and charisma to intelligence that is why politicians with impeccable command ...

• Paa 3 weeks ago

Hmmm, once upon a time there was a great speech by a certain man. I was moved to tears upon hearing him. It was so promising but later it turned out he didn’t mean it. It turned out he didn’t know what he was saying. It t ...

• Jigsaw 3 weeks ago

Does all these useless speeches put food on the table?

• BugaBuga 3 weeks ago

STUPID COMMENTS FROM AN IGNORANT MAN MEANT TO ACHIEVE CHEAP IGNORANT POPULARITY.
    Who’s Daddy Fred anyway? And what does he know? Such bush boys think America is everything. They just make silly childish comments thinking ...

• Afram 3 weeks ago

Propagandist....

• Dd 3 weeks ago

Yea, she's God

• Sammy 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb loves Ndc. No problem. Copying Dr.Bawumia’s style of delivery by jabbing and making jokes just shows how weak this grandma is. No policy direction in the entire speech. What are you coming to do in only 4 years. Is ...

• Nii 3 weeks ago

What influence can a 73year old Granny have on a very corrupt,highly incompetent failed 65year old former President John Mahama?Ghanaians are not prepared for that lottery.

• GENERRO 3 weeks ago

@Nii kwashia buulu... !!!! Do you now see why your STUPID DWARF - that 81-year-old lunatic chimpanzee from Kyebi, is still attending nightclubs and fornicating with women around the age of Serwah Broni? Yes, your kwasiampanin ...

• Kiook 3 weeks ago

You will not attain his age before your your whole body gets disfigured and become bedridden with stroke

• Cc 3 weeks ago

What stupid speech? Politicians think governance is by mouth. U vote for them, they begin to fool.

I tell you kotibotors illiterates primitives NPP foolsoldiers will have very bad day today when the read news headlines about Mr. John Mahama and our beautiful intelligent lady and professor. They'll gather here like a Vultur ...

• AAA+ 3 weeks ago

What’s this outdooring speech, outdooring speech.
    Does speech solve problems????

Ghanaians are dumb, this same speech is this woman used when vying for ministerial position but what does she do??
    She performed poorly, ...

• NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE HAS CAUSED DUMSOR 3 weeks ago

@AAA+...Do you NPP morons always have to come here and display your childish emotions to the whole world? Ah, so you mean, if your criminal masters send you out on these stupid missions, you can't even use your brains to real ...

• NOMVETE 3 weeks ago

Wofa AAA+, woaaa look at your scary and horrible grammar! How do you think you're even qualified to comment on Ghanaweb, not to even talk about doing a critique on our astounding Professor?

• Every Ghanaian have to see this 3 weeks ago

https://mobile.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/artikel.php?ID=1927650&comment=0#com

• Kofi BA 3 weeks ago

Is this news? If you've ever listened to Daddy Fred (real name Frederick Asamoah), you realize that he never makes sense. If you're happy because a Kennedy Agyapong fanatic is rating you highly then you have a problem. The on ...

• Ato 3 weeks ago

Kofi BA you are shivering. Tell me who is in the NPP to match this woman

• Afram 3 weeks ago

Propagandist In Chief...No Substance...

• Kwame Nyame 3 weeks ago

Politics has turned most Ghanaians into idiots. What is in the speech that scores her high? Is she the flag bearer? It tells you the NDC is not a serious political party.

• WGoku 3 weeks ago

This WOMAN, Naana Jane, IS SUPER OF ALL SUPERSTARS.
    She is great, amazing and highly EDUCATED. Very Very CLEAR in her speech. WOW.

• Agyenco (UK) 3 weeks ago

So any nonentity comments by Mr Nobody is taken as a headline and big news for the biased paid Ghanaweb. Who cares about this Daddy Fred personal comments. My goodness Ghanaweb is a trash

• KIYONGO 3 weeks ago

Hey @Agyenco, go and check your BP, you are just about to die from skin pain

• Papdee 3 weeks ago

Fooling her ndc funs with big big grammar, and yet could not make provision for a common chalk,and wants to rule ghana. Ensi da!

• Pyringo 3 weeks ago

Mahama aba dadaaaada wae! Go and fight your dumsor, Mahama solved his own very excellently...

• Truth 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians hv short memories ampa! Was she not the then Education Minister where we didn't hv chalk. No wonder Nana Addo has used English speaking to deceive us

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Is this top headline worthy? Gosh

• Paa Hayford 3 weeks ago

Ken agyeapong and all his followers are bitter and envy der Bawumia. No one can change the Destiny on earth.

• Jack01 3 weeks ago

Suddenly NPP people dey praise NDC candidates?? Hmm probably helping NDC to win then Dr Bawumia go b kicked out?? Ken Agyapong camp members go dey tickle themselves!!!!!

• WEBSITE/APP DEVELOPMENT. GFF6 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GH56

• gh.citizen 3 weeks ago

I hope your people are not going to attack you for being objective.

• Freedom is not free 3 weeks ago

Super excellent woman, true speaking Mr man

• Alkebulan 3 weeks ago

Who's cares about Kennedy Agyapong score , nobody need his criminal murder score.

• Jigsaw 3 weeks ago

Does brilliant speeches put food and drinks on the table?

• BIGGGY 3 weeks ago

It is not the talk. These people have been on govt before. It is how to walk the talk.?

• O. B Obiba. 3 weeks ago

What kind of retarded journalism is this? Low IQ

• Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago

The NDC problem is the old guard. Mahama, Asiedu Nketia, and Ofosu Ampofo should stand aside, and allow James Quayson and Naana Jane of the party to lead the party.

Maame Abenah, mind your NPP business and leave NDC alone. Your criminals elephants family are on their way back to jungle. Nasty Peoples Party.

• Koo 3 weeks ago

These people and their Ken have agenda 2028 showdown up their sleeves so will do everything to ensure Bawumia loses

• Kofi Bediako 3 weeks ago

Deadgoat Mahama is sickly and looked like Rawlings in his last days. NDC is doomed and the long speech of the talkative Naana Opoku Agyeman can't save NDC which fell down like the walls of Jericho.

• Xcripps 3 weeks ago

Gyae gyimiiee no... Mahama afa

• Kofi Bediako 3 weeks ago

Watch out: Rawlings of NDC died of the Shaking Illness. Mahama of NDC is slowly dying of the Swelling Illness. His face looks as puffy and swollen as a severely beaten boxer and Naana Opoku Agyeman was as sweaty as if rainwat ...

• Xcripps 3 weeks ago

3nfa wae.......

• Capt. Adabuga 3 weeks ago

The issue is not Jane but John the 'dying' drunkard

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

She and Ablakwa stole money 66 million dollars meant to renovate schools and their actions and inaction let to a Methodist church school under government collapse killing 7 daycares toddlers. The murderer.Come on Ghanaian whe ...

• Auntie Badu Dormaahene and Mahama are one 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb ne gyimii. Who is that good for nothing daddy fred. When he was insulting Mahama, you didn't publish it here. Very soon, we shall get a publication that says a mad man approves of John Mahama

• JohnnyWas 3 weeks ago

That woman should stay in the classroom. Tweaa! Most Ghanaians have no clue what is a quality mind.

• Kutsii 3 weeks ago

Where's the useless Parkinsons disease vice-president Bawumia ?? Who becomes the running mate of Bawumia ?? Where are the so called MEN in the NPP ?? Bawumia should go for President Akufo Addo's mistress SERWAH BRONI. We ...

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Nana addo npp and mahama ndc team has nothing for ghanaians. Look they are just fighting to gain power to steal for friends and families. Thieves

• Google Me 3 weeks ago

Daddy Fred and hopeless adorye are too irritating and toxic to human beings. Your Kennedy and Alan kyeremanteng aren't presidential materials so none of them will be a president in Ghana till thy Kingdom Come.

• apuuuu 3 weeks ago

Is Naana Jane the head of the fish or trail of the fish is she the one going to sign a bill to the law there's nothing new in her speech the same old shit I think this clown has a name use it dammit

• Ofiri 3 weeks ago

Hahaha some people are commenting as if it's Naana Jane who will be on the ballot paper. It looks as if the NDC people have lost hope in John Mahama already, the earlier they replace him the better.

• Raphael Abeam US 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians have had such women like Ama Ataa Aidoo who wrote the book called the Dilemma of a ghost. So why are you so perturbed by this speech delivered by the Ndc running mate. Go and read literature books and see idiom ...