Read Comments Comments (37)

• YAW COOL 3 weeks ago

Mireku Duker deputy minister galamsey kingpin

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago

It is time to poison the enemy.

• Kwaku Dua 3 weeks ago

Npp is a criminal organization

• YOMO BLOFO 3 weeks ago

@KWAKU DUA, YOUR NDC IS NATIONAL DEMONIC CULT. THEY ARE ALWAYS SEEKING TO DESTROY AND SINK GHANA. ACCORDING TO YOUR OWN NATIONAL CHAIRMAN, ASIEDU NKETIA THE NDC MEMBERS HAVE NOT WIN THE ELECTION BUT THEY HAVE STARTED FIGHTIN ...

• Woyoo woyo 2 weeks ago

Why do you NPP follower lack sense,common sense? You always spill out nonesense and foolishness. " You mate meho "people are the cause of our woes. All of you including your big men have no shame and no brains. Nkwaseafo nkwa ...

• Nii Armah 3 weeks ago

It's going to be worst if you say so because we can all see the mess Akuffo Addo has caused.

• Isa L 3 weeks ago

maturity
    though young, the minister has definitely proved that he is fit for the job. good job minister

• Odjame 3 weeks ago

I recommend the minister for the show if maturity

• Kuzkuz 3 weeks ago

He is even lucky in some countries it would have been hot water or knife no wonder in such countries politicians make sure to keep their stealing at minimum levels to avoid bern killed or injured

• Woyoo woyo 2 weeks ago

It is time they are being scorned and hooted at. Thieves who don't respect .

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

THE MINISTER SHOWED MATURITY?. MATURITY IS WHEN HE SHOULD GO TALK TO THEM RATHER THAN WAIT FOR THEM TO COME ALL THE WAY TO THE MINISTRY. JOKERS

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

This frustration can be felt around the country. Vote wisely.

• Citizen8 3 weeks ago

Mark my word, the frustration of Ghanaians will get worse over the next 4 years if Mahama wins the elections.

• Sisi 3 weeks ago

Is that your message now, NPP! Frustration under Mahama will be far better than this blockhead arrogant government.

• Citizen8 3 weeks ago

@Sisi, it appears people like you refuse to think just small. Once someone says something slightly different from the general chorus then he's an NPP sympathiser. All I'm saying is that the expectations for Mahama to help dra ...

• sungod 3 weeks ago

stupid citizen 8

• Isa L 3 weeks ago

Citizen8, you are just being foolish. you haven't said anything reasonable. Ghana is tough. our problems have been compounded by the behavior of the current npp clowns who have been fooling since 2017. A change in government ...

• Historian 1 week ago

Citizen8, of course it will be worse b4 getting better. Akufo Addo and his cabal will be leaving so much shit behind for Mahama to clear up b4 he could see his way around and get the country back on its feet. Majority of Ghan ...

• Tintempa 3 weeks ago

Don't be surprised if this water guy ends up committing suicide knocked by a car burnt in his house goes missing of defiles a girl and imprisoned the odds are just enormous

• Freeman 3 weeks ago

Nothing will happen to him. The Minister that helped destroy the nation will die first. Do you know how many died under this government? Useless NPP

• WEBSITE/APP DEVELOPMENT. OL7K 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. KJH

• Daakyi Asem 3 weeks ago

Almost everybody in Ghana is frustrated and that is the main reason why some of them steal from government coffers. We are now feeling the effects of going for IMF loans.

• KA 3 weeks ago

The frustrated ones are those lazy ones who have opened their mouths thinking honey will be poured in. There are jobs for the hardworking people - masons, carpenters, tilers, plumbers, traders in all kinds of things. Let the ...

• Kuzkuz 3 weeks ago

You know nothing wai allow those complaining to do so they are far wiser than you are you may need to travel outside to know our leaders are scams for now enjoy your shithole ghana

• Joko 2 weeks ago

@KA you are surely one of the thieves.

• Peter 3 weeks ago

This is good. Stupid. Criminals in leadership.

• Sabrong 3 weeks ago

Don't encourage that, Peter. Next thing you know, it'll be pee or pure shit tossed at a minister.

• Historian 1 week ago

If that will help them change their ways then so be it! They are all deserving of whatever gets thrown at them, thieves!

• System 3 weeks ago

I salute the Hon. Minister for demonstrating maturity and humbling himself.

In fact if had been some other people in similar position they would caused the arrest of the person thus thus shifting attention from the main is ...

• Asante Amoah 3 weeks ago

Is the name John Jinappr or Samuel Jinapor? I am confused.

• Historian 1 week ago

John Jinapor is the very intelligent and dynamic brother and he is NDC MP. Samuel Abu Jinapor is the NPP minister for lands and natural resources whom this report is about. Ghanaweb reporters are not on top of their game.

• Ked 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb the sector minister is ABU Jinapor not John as you indicated in your write up

• Kilogram 3 weeks ago

Immature politicians. What a response!! Why not say something like: "I understand your anger for my delay in coming to meet you, but I was attending to another urgen/important meeting".

• Kobina Boafo 3 weeks ago

Only water?. This intellectual Neanderthal should have been doused with rotten tomatoes and onions. These incompetent idiots are ruining this nation.

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

Prestia Bogoso. Kk. Just serving the Nation? Meaning you serve whom? This bombing victims still sleep in tents for Apiate. Spilling Akosombo Dam victims no got anything. Keta Sea Defense and Keta Harbour, ask yourself. Aflao ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 2 weeks ago

Maturity displayed by the sector minister. In a military government, the person or people who did that would have been rotting in jail without even a trial.

• Historian 1 week ago

Go to the civilised west where democracy reigns (Ghana is a democracy) the ministers get eggs thrown at them! They go home with smashed egg stains on their faces and on their very expensive suits!!!