News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Canada-based Ghanaian woman wins heart of disguised rich 'beggar' after she offered him free pie

Read Comments Comments (58)

• pob 3 weeks ago

congrats madam

• Kote kese3 3 weeks ago

So when is Nana Addo going to die? Ei there’s too much hardship

• @jah bless 3 weeks ago

Don't Don't for this bullshit publicity stunt. after all the evil things whitenppl have done to blacks why will I even think if helping a white man who don't even have toto? You have some of these dumb neggas quick to help fo ...

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

Thank you woman, you have made us all proud to be Ghanaians today.

• RE: Jah bless 3 weeks ago

You hit the nail right on the head. It is this same weak and subservient attitude towards Europeans that allowed inherently white racists to lead us by the nose into the worlds worst crimes against humanity - slavery and colo ...

• Ojah 3 weeks ago

NO SURPRISE HERE, YOU NIGGAS/LOTS OF GHANAIANS CAN'T EVEN HELP EACH OTHER! TO MOST OF YOU, IT IS ABOUT MATERIAL POSSESSIONS AND LOOKING DOWN UPON EACH OTHER. ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS LISTEN TO THE LIKES OF KENNEDY AGYAPONG AND A ...

• Test 2 3 weeks ago

JEALOUSY JEALOUSY JEALOUSY
    WILL KILL SOME OF YOU BACKWARD BUSH GHANAIANS
    YOU ARE HAPPPY TO BE UGLY WICKED CORRUPT AKUFO ADDOS SLAVE
    DOG

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

The only reason I come to Ghanaweb is for the comments. No matter what, “Ghenians” make fun of everything. Congrats to the lady. When is Akufo Addo going to die, read a comment. While I don’t agree or like him, death is ...

• RE: kojo 3 weeks ago

I guess perhaps, you think Akuffo Addo treats Ghanaians with dignity, right?

• Nii Naa 3 weeks ago

No wonder you have a name like that. Go into the real and you'll see nana Addo is a blessing.

• Truth Be Told 3 weeks ago

God bless you Madam, you represented us well, without knowing you were representing us.

• Yaw Wontumi 3 weeks ago

This woman is probably from the North. If it were to be any of these greedy akyem apes she would have probably disgraced Ghana as this ape called akuffo addo is doing.

• Jess 3 weeks ago

We need more good souls like this. May God continue to bless her

• Feugo 3 weeks ago

Jess you nailed it right on the head with precision!!!

• RE: Jess 3 weeks ago

Good souls???? You are still fast asleep. I dare you to go to any place - even here in Ghana, that is patronized by white people and try this gimmick and see the results that you will get. It seems like many of us have still ...

• Kofi Jimmy 3 weeks ago

U are a very sick n lost soul in need of deliverance

• Kwesi 3 weeks ago

Ashanti region we won't aloud mahama to be President again!Never!

• AduDevilChild 3 weeks ago

You are disgracing Asantes. Fix your bad English!!

• Ben 3 weeks ago

Be careful lol

• Peeved 3 weeks ago

We just won’t vote for him to hand our bauxite to his brother. Never

• Oslo Gent 3 weeks ago

Great gesture. May God bless you. Where I live, you hardly see a Ghanaian behaving like you did. Any junky we come across, we're very quick to associate them drugs, tell them that government warfare system caters for them, s ...

• Nii 3 weeks ago

Fantastic

• Kooboy 3 weeks ago

There is nothing wrong with doing the right thing every time. Don't be greedy trying to milk every single dime and penny out of people.

• Jon J 3 weeks ago

Fo me this iz quite normal fo da average ghanaian to do. I dont expect da woman to turn da beggar away..how much would she ve lost? besides the beggar can come agn to buy wit cash some other time if it tastes good. When you r ...

• Kofi Mensah 3 weeks ago

Are you serious?

Just enter any grocery/confectionery shop in London, Paris or Berlin and tell the seller you are hungry but do not have money.

They'll turn you out or even call the police for you, if you hesitate to le ...

• Jah Bless 3 weeks ago

There is no place like America. the good, evil, and ugly can be found there. God bless the giver and the receiver.

• @jah bless 3 weeks ago

Go to Accra you will find America there everything from prostitution to expensive cars are there dont kid.yaself

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 3 weeks ago

Jah, where have you traveled to?

• A NEW DAWN FOR GHANA-JAN. 07,2025-MANDATE FOR NEW PRESIDENT 3 weeks ago

1. Fast track hiring more eductated, professional diasporians from USA, UK, Europe and Canada.

2. Immigration preference given to all foriegn professionals, Phd holders.

3. Government sponsored Adult Literacy Programs i ...

• Republic Gift 3 weeks ago

Who cares. Populist nonsense!!!!!

• Cable 3 weeks ago

Exactly. This is staged. Nonsense

• Kofi Mensah 3 weeks ago

Can you read English and understand the same?

Yes, this is staged, but the woman did not know it: it is a social experiment.

This is not the first time Zach has done this.

Some people even do this in Ghana. I remembe ...

• Akwasi 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians do this in America because they know they may get rewarded by these stunt men

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT MJ 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFRE3

• Buga 3 weeks ago

The greatest achievement. Ghanaians always prove to be better than everyone. Well done though

• Heart of Gold 3 weeks ago

Wow, this is refreshing

• Cable 3 weeks ago

And so?

• CHARACTER IS LIKE PREGNANCY - IT WILL SHOW 3 weeks ago

Your character is your nature inherent in you. For you, that character is giving and sharing. You didn't know you were being tested but your character then revealed who you are.

Keep it up!

• Cable 3 weeks ago

People are hungry here. Ad3n a canada based. u

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 3 weeks ago

Why is this so called social experiment done on only blacks? I have read about two other experiments and they were blacks too.

• Paul 3 weeks ago

Let her extend it to blacks then I will know that she is generous all in all.

• Jahsonwilliams 3 weeks ago

Useless news

• WaLL 3 weeks ago

Nonsense write-up!!

• Mark 3 weeks ago

Wei y3 story??? Who doesn't know this guy is rich and keeps doing this to test how good people are???

• JAAPHEN 3 weeks ago

Always be kind.

• kan 3 weeks ago

I think she deserves it. We don't own this world and we not going anywhere with it. This should serve as a perfect example for Ghanaians and Africans in General.

• Aplanke 3 weeks ago

I thought I heard his excellency the VP of Ghana saying Dumsor will end with the month of April, 2024. Can someone pls tell him there's no light in Kasoa right now

• ADVICE TO THE NIGERIANS...IN GHANA PLS LEARN THE CULTURE OF GIVEN. 3 weeks ago

NIGERIANS ARE VERY HARD AND STINGY WHEN IT COME ALL WHAT THEY KNOW IS TO SPREAD AND TROW, SPRAY OUT IN PUBLIC FOR FAME.

LEARN TO SHARE FOOD. EVEN YOU DO NOT HAVE MANY RECIEPIES...ONLY GARI ERBAH AND STEW YOU USE TO CALL TH ...

• Emmanuel 3 weeks ago

We can all help the world in our own small ways.

God bless

• Andrews Owusu Fordjour 3 weeks ago

This sums up the law of the whole Universe. Love God with all your mind, with all your heart and with all your soul. And also love your neighbour as yourself. Even angels pay us visits we are not really aware of.

• Kwami - US 3 weeks ago

I guess it’s Prank!

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 3 weeks ago

Kumasihene must go to Canada to see this beautiful Ghanaian woman and his other subjects

• AKOSENABA 3 weeks ago

Please take this video show Accra Waakye sellers

• Kweku Dwemoh 3 weeks ago

I won 960.00 on the Aseda lotto on Sunday 28th April but up till now they have not given me my money

• Cosey 3 weeks ago

This woman lives in Windsor, Ontario. She used to work with Casino Windsor when I was a student at the University of Windsor in the year 2001-2003
    She has quit the job and doing her own job.

• Abenaa 3 weeks ago

Is it our Zule from Obuasi, I know ?
    Good job, Girl . I like the "after all, it is food"
    Thanks for the charity.

• Kote kese3 3 weeks ago

You're all dumb niggas here. This is just for content creation and not real... Check the video angles and their conversation... Well scripted

• nana kwame 3 weeks ago

Ghanaian won't do such experiments in ghana