News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

LGBT+ Bill: Dafeamekpor files appeal against dismissal of request to compel Akufo-Addo, Bagbin to act on bill

Read Comments Comments (16)

• EDUCATED JUDGES AT THE SUPREME COURTS HAVE BECOME BRAINLESS BECAUSE OF AKUFFO ADDO THE BRAINLESS CRIMINAL 1 month ago

THIS IS A WARNING TO THE DISGRACEFUL DO-CALLED JUSTICES OF THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA: THE FACT THAT YOU WERE APPOINED BY AKUFFO ADDO THE BRAINLESS CRIMINAL DOES NOT MEAN YOU ARE THERE TONSERVE HIS CRIMINAL INTERESTS. JUSTICE ...

• Rex @ Kwasia+(A) 1 month ago

Why are u troubling yourself Rockson? Every reasonable thinking Ghanaian, knows Akuffo Addo and his Npp packed supreme court are a unit, doing everything within their power to ensure that the bill never is passed, it's going ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

NANA TRUMU ADOO THE SUPPORTER AND PROMOTER OF TRUMU TRUMU AND TRUMUTU ALIAS LGBTQIXYZ+++++

• King 1 month ago

Stop writing nonsense. NDC has nothing to say.

• EDUCATED JUDGES AT THE SUPREME COURTS HAVE BECOME BRAINLESS BECAUSE OF AKUFFO ADDO THE BRAINLESS CRIMINAL 1 month ago

THIS IS A WARNING TO THE DISGRACEFUL SO-CALLED JUSTICES OF THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA: THE FACT THAT YOU WERE APPOINED BY BRAINLESS CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO DOES NOT MEAN YOU ARE THERE TO SERVE HIS CRIMINAL INTERESTS. JUSTICE KAV ...

• ADWEN FII 1 month ago

USE SAME ENERGY TO FIGHT GALAMSEY AND STOP THIS USELESS FIGHT OVER LGBT. HOW DOES THAT AFFECT THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN? GYIMII NKOAA!!

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

ABOAFUNU.... GBEMELA!!! SO WE SHOULD ALSO ALLOW THE WESTERN WORLD TO IMPOSE THEIR DEVILISH CULTURE ON US??? STUPID TRUMU BOY

• SAM FAT GEORGE, BIG FAT LIAR 4 weeks ago

We already have more than enough devilish CULTURAL PRACTICES IN OUR OWN FRONT YARD, namely;

MARRYING OFF OUR FEMALE VIRGIN CHILDREN TO DEITIES ( SPIRITS ) AND TO 62 YEARS OLD HORNY PAEDOPHILIA CHIEFS, which ...

• DISHONOURABLE SUPREME COURT JUDGES 1 month ago

THESE BOGUS JUDGES OF THE SUPREME COURT ARE SQUARE PEGS IN ROUND HOLES. THEIR CHIEF JUSTICE WAS ONCE CAUGHT ASKING FOR 5 MILLION DOLLARS BRIBE. ODWAN, DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT TAKES TO MAKE 5 MILLION AMERICAN DOLLARS??? FILTHY ...

• The lone crusader 1 month ago

IS THIS GUY REALLY A LAWYER AND HAS HE CLIENTS AT ALL?waaaooo!

• skin pain 1 month ago

MP you're doing a good job!
    At very least these supreme judges are setting a precedent and this turn and bite them one soon.
    We leave to see

• King 1 month ago

Ohh what a stupid MP. You will lose your case again. All these people are in Parliament. How can Ghana go on.

• Blackman 1 month ago

In Ghana nothing sensible works thus we have become senseless. Hahaha

• WEBSITE DESIGN. 4 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HJH67

• Me - Me 4 weeks ago

What at all do you want from this bill? Just to criminalize your fellow human being for being different? I think this MP and his associates are getting mad because they have to account for monies they have taken from the so c ...

• LAWYER WITHOUT BRAIN 4 weeks ago

Where did this brainless so called Lawyer acquire his law certificate from,.. at MOKOLA MARKET or where...???
    Some of us have never stepped foot in a law school, but we can clearly read and understand with our C ...