My government will reopen Cecilia Dapaah's case – Mahama vows

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Kay 1 month ago

John Mahama! I can now testify that you have nothing to offer the people of Ghana.

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

KAY,, YOU'RE A STUPID FOOOOL!! YOUR TIBONKOSO NANA TRUMU THE FOURTH AND BAWULIAR HAVE VOWED TO DRINK AND SWIM IN CORRUPTION... NATION-BUILDER MAHAMA WILL COME AND WILL COME AND JAIL AUNTIE SISI AND ALL YOU NPPIG BOMBOCLAT THI ...

• Common Sense Ghanaian 1 month ago

It's the right thing to do but every Ghanaian knows that would not end in anything - just window dressing

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• Asuom 1 month ago

What about the air bus case?

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

NATION-BUILDER MAHAMA SACKED VICTORIA HAMA WHEN SHE "DREAMT" OF MAKING ONE MILLION DOLLARS AS AN MP.... MAHAMA WILL DO IT AGAIN

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

MR THOUSAND SCANDALS SHOULD BE GRATEFUL TO HIS BROTHER MARTIN AMIDU.

IT’S ONLY MAHAMA WHO LIVES IN GLASS HOUSE AND STILL THROWS STONES!
    HE IS MAKING HIMSELF AVAILABLE FOR RIDICULING!

He should’ve sacked himself ...

• they say they say 1 month ago

Get ready for jail time, that's all

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

We will never again have an incompetent one as president. The corrupt and incompetent one's mantra of '24hr economy' exposes his ignorance of economics.

• njokok 1 month ago

A TYPICAL VILLAGER. SO STUPID

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Your name alone tell how foolish you're, the tribalism and animals toilet soup is damaged your brains.

Get ready for jail time

• Ato 1 month ago

Gbemela, your cup will be full soon

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

Na lie. Do you think Ashantihene will allow Mahama to jail his royal when this same overlord of Ashanti Kingdom pleaded for Mahama's wife to be pardoned for the fraud Lordina committed in the coaco road project.

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 month ago

WHAT DOES MAHAMA TAKES GHANAIANS FOR?

He thinks we don’t know who pleaded for him! Mahama has no respect for Ghanaians, that’s all I can say for now! He thinks we are fools!

Well, aren't you?

• Sage 1 month ago

Look at the stupid face of this Drunk and Thief.

• Hmmm 1 month ago

What about woyome, tamaklo and minority leader case

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 1 month ago

DON'T FORGET TO ALSO ADD THE AIRBUS THIEVERY

• Efo Juju 1 month ago

What about double salary Harunah, Woyome and Sedinam Tamakloe cases?

• Ogyam B.A 1 month ago

Fools Parade! what is the bogus Npp government doing

• Mozu 1 month ago

Kwasia man. Promise to Reopen the airbus loot first.

• critical observer 1 month ago

If John Mahamas is really an anti-coruption fighter, he must as well fight the Air bus scaldal that Attah Mills set an investigation committee that was cancelled by he Mahamas.

• fg 1 month ago

Hypocrite!!!
    What did you do with Dzifa Attivor's case that you can have the effrontery to talk about re-opening a case? You think we are fools in this country. When your members steal it is okay. All of you politicians are ...

• Zero 1 month ago

Massa you're talking too much. Keep your plans to your chest until you win power. No need telling your enemies your intentions about them. Learn to keep quite about this because we know you can't do goko to them. The so calle ...

• Farida 1 month ago

Your Airbus and so many corruption you and ndc did will reopen Talking like you have been elected as President never in Ghana

• Mb 1 month ago

You're very stupid. If your corrupt useless gov't has been in power for almost seven years. What prevents them from taking Mahama to court if they think they have evidence against him on the Airbus. Shame on you coyotes. Just ...

• Kow 1 month ago

What about Airbus bribery allegations? Who was the Number 1 government official? I know you will lose any way?

• Ato 1 month ago

Oyiwaa

• The lone crusader 1 month ago

OH!LIRD FORGIVE US! YOU HAVE STOLLEN OVER 1.5 TRILLION DOLLARS ALONE AND LOOK AT YOU TALK! are you not Robbins our wound with apia? Waaoo! Wonder,they say!

• Kofi Adu 1 month ago

When is your government coming back? Don't think Ghanaians are going to vote for you again. For they have seen nothing significant in your coming back.

• Oms 1 month ago

It will not put food on our tables.

• Oyibo 1 month ago

A big lie! The NPP promise whilst in opposition promised to deal with the Airbus and the Ford expedition bribes involving John Mahama, till now they didn't say anything. What happened to Woyomi? Even Asiedu Nketia who sold ce ...

• Bright 1 month ago

Oga, please dont forget to add RLG case to your list of promises.

• Ama ghana. 1 month ago

So you will open investigation on cecilia dapaah who hasn't been proved of taking ghana's money and rather give presidential pardon to your sadina tamakloe who the state has found her as a thief, fellow ghanaians beware of th ...

• Kofi BA 1 month ago

I think this news is fake. I don't believe Mahama said this. How on Earth can a renowned corrupt person like Mahama talk of an alleged stolen money? Nana Addo's government has been too lenient with Mahama and his appointees

• Asaase Aban 1 month ago

Where is the the convicted fugitive Sedina Tamakloe?

• Zingabu 1 month ago

We will hold you responsible if you fail to bring this shameless greedy woman and Akufo-Addo cohorts to justice

• Pelicles 1 month ago

@Zingabu, go and ask Mahama about the bank where he withdrew the ghc 14million to pay NDC delegates. If he Mahama was able to show you receipts of such banking transaction, trust me, I will vote for NDC else, that money was s ...

• THIEF DRUNKARD MAHAMA 1 month ago

YUOU ARE DRUNK JOKER. Go open your own Brazil army planes, AMERI, Okonfem cases first, before you talk about Cecilia case. You Mother fucker will never be president again in ghana. You will retired as the worse president ever ...

• Vandal 1 month ago

Ah! Like how. Is your money missing? Even if it's government money. where did she steal it from?

• AKURASENI in 1 month ago

You and your brother have robbed Ghanaians in the daylight but you walk and talk shit bcos Ghanaians are just too foolish and short memory like you mahama.shameless man

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Nkwasiafou Ashantifou aboafun krurasifou wun hu kankan de3 ebin. Dark ugly monkeys with red eyes like Satan eyes criminals. If John Mahama was corrupted why your chimpanzee homosexuals president don't prosecutes him ? You foo ...

• KG 1 month ago

HOW FOOLISH MAHAMA IS, WHY CAN'T YOU THINK ABOUT WINNING THE ELECTIONS BEFORE SAYING THIS? BUT FOR YOUR INFORMATION, MAHAMA THINKING OF BECOMING A PRESIDENT FOR GHANA AGAIN IS LIKE GOING TO MOON. THERE IS NO WAY YOU CAN BECOM ...

• Johnny Amisah 1 month ago

Mahama, are you a serious person at all. I am sorry for your comments. To be honest enough, are you sure of what you are saying. Some of your MPs who collected double pay under your watch what did you do to them. Are you not ...

• Rob 1 month ago

Joker, is this one also part of your policy? Bring your policy and stop behaving like a cereal caller

• Abu Kwadwo 1 month ago

Massa is this one also a campaign massage aaba, tell us what you wanna do us not useless things.why not wayome case or bus branding.nseɛm hunu nkoaa na wɔ de akyere.

• Nana 1 month ago

Pot calling the kettle black. Help in bringing Sedinam Tamakloe the thief home. You have never spoken about her naked daylight thievery enver since judgement was pronounced because you and the Ndc benefited from her loot. You ...

• K Marfo 1 month ago

Mr Mahama, can you for once, look in the eyes of Ghanaians and say that you don't have 1 million Dollars cash in your house, if a search is conducted by the IGP. Please we know that during political campaigns, you say anythin ...

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 month ago

AIRBUS SCANDAL, BAUXITE FOR YOUR BROTHER. A CROOK.

• Kango 1 month ago

Somebody should tell Mahama that his alcohol consumption is too much. I hope he will help the government to bring down Sedinam Tamakloe, his well known fundraiser, to face justice.

• Funny World 1 month ago

No, Mahama, don't open Cecilia Dapaah's case, but the Airbus bribery case against you. Again, you have to reinstate the committee that was instituted by Prof. Atta Mills to investigate you for overpricing an Embraer plane. ...

• BISA 1 month ago

MR MAHAMA WHICH GOVERNMENT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT

• Kojois 1 month ago

Stupid man. You your self need to be investigated Govt official one. Corrupt man like you.

• BOY KOFI 1 month ago

Cecilia Dapaah could sue government for defamation and collect another $2 million dollars.
    It's a very good move for Mahama to shake her now else this kleptomania NPP government will compensate her.Tnx.

• apuuuu 1 month ago

Talk is cheap you should be running for President thx to you know who?

• Yaw 1 month ago

Of course Mr.last bus, Mr.i will do everything!

• Del 1 month ago

Let's hope you also deal with the planes scandal too

• King 1 month ago

Buwumia will investigate your polytank after the election.

• ZUZA 1 month ago

Reactionary politicking from a political desperado.

• NDC 4 weeks ago

Stupid what about SADA money