Ask Kissi Agyebeng – Godfred Dame on whether Cecilia Dapaah’s case is closed

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Achakanapaya 4 weeks ago

Ghana is doomed under Akuffo Addo and Bawulair Timothy's government. Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's have taken over Ghana. I don't know what the soldiers are waiting for. Ghana needs a clean ...

• Cory McGhee 4 weeks ago

Cecelia Dapaah's case is like the proverbial spotting of one loan cockroach in your house which is a sign of a full-on infestation. They have wounded our country for good. They have plundered the poor. This NPP government is ...

• Kofi uk 3 weeks ago

Criminals,clearing agents,create loot and share paa, we are doomed

• www.spotlightafricamedia.net 4 weeks ago

**+ Lets Handle All Your Social Media Services...We Offer Google Adverts, YouTube Adverts, Facebook and Instagram Adverts, SEO, Website Design, Flyers, Logos...We also help you build your social media followers, views, subscr ...

• Nana 4 weeks ago

The worst thing to have happened Ghana was to have install this twat as A-G. The worst AG in our history

• BOY KOFI 4 weeks ago

From Democracy to kleptocracy under Nana Addo.
    If the case against Cecilia Dapaah is foolish according to OSP and Attorney General then it means she can sue the government for defamation.
    Cecilia Dapaah to receive another m ...

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 4 weeks ago

Hmmmmm.Asem

• Mejanto-Mejanto 4 weeks ago

If JDM is insisting of pursuing Cecilia Dapaa to the hilt for money laundering, has he forgotten his own misdemeanours: Airbus saga,Bauxite deposit given to his brother, Guinea Fowls flown to Burkina, Over-Priced Acquisitio ...

• Sage 4 weeks ago

Dame do not mind that known Thief and Drunk.
    Start prosecuting him.
    Mahama is a Thief