News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

EOCO boss replies OSP over claim of 'lack of appetite to investigate and prosecute' Cecilia Dapaah

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

Is the Boss of EOCO related to the president?

• Rex @ Kwaku. 3 weeks ago

Thieves, your days are numbered, state agencies that are supposed to investigate and apprehend the thieves, are now the shielders and protectors of the thieves, disgraceful people. She's not related to him, her surname is eve ...

• Rex @ Kwaku. 3 weeks ago

Sorry about the Akuffo thing, I mixed it up, but she isn't related to him,she got the name from her husband as I said, and the husband isn't also related to him.

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

Unbelievable that this clear case has been swept under the carpet. Where are we going as a country?

• Jack Shame 3 weeks ago

Cecilia Dapaah is an untouchable member of the NPP so please stop fooling yourself and think they can do something to her .. NPP would defend her anywhere

• JJ 3 weeks ago

NPP HAS ALWAYS BEEN GHANA’S BIGGEST PROBLEM SINCE THE TIME OF KWAME NKRUMAH.

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 3 weeks ago

We are indeed some JOKE OF A COUNTRY. Otherwise, how on earth could this HIGHLY CORRUPT and TAINTED Maame Tiwaa be the one handling a criminal investigation like Cecilia Dapaah's own...???? Didn't you guys remember how she wa ...

• Oyewa 3 weeks ago

Is ECG's Mahama too the relative of someone closely related to dumsor
    simpley because of the same name? What kwasia logic is this?

• NO WONDER GHANA IS NOT ON THE LIST. GHANA IS A FUCKED UP NATION OF THIEVING FREELOADING LEADERS AND IRRESPONSIBLE ELDERS. 3 weeks ago

ASANTEHENES ARE THE NO.1 GHANAIAN GOLD SMUGGLERS.
    THEY SHARE THE COUNTRY'S GOLD WITH GHANA'S POLITICIANS.

THAT'S WHY ASANTEHENES ARE DEFACTO HEADS OF STATE OF GHANA, AND THEY'RE ABOVE THE LAWS OF GHANA, AND NO ONE CAN DO ...

• Jack Shame 3 weeks ago

THE CASH WAS DELIVERED TO MADAM CECILIA DAPAAH FROM A GHOST . THATS WHY SHE COULDN'T PROVE WHERE SHE GOT IT FROM . SHE IS INNOCENT...

• Ofui President 3 weeks ago

Good morning Akaatia Addo

• K. Kusi 3 weeks ago

Does her name not end with Addo-Danquah? Anything surprising?

• BOY KOFI 3 weeks ago

Ali Baba and the 40 thieves.
    "Open sesame" is coming soon.
    I'm enjoying the showdown of Ali Baba.
    Tnx.

• Pito Brewer 3 weeks ago

The government consists largely of crooks. That is why a thief like Cecilia Dapaah has been allowed to stay out of jail.

• Francis 3 weeks ago

The OSP was formed by the monkey to hunt NDC members. But the useless Akufo Addo forgot that NDC was going out of power and his corrupt government is taking over. Full of criminals who have suddenly become millionaires. ...

• Ben 3 weeks ago

Even if they are unable to put together a successful money laundering case, they can still issue an Unexplained Wealth Order (UWO) and Freeze Assets until the Wealth is genuinely accounted for? EOCO should be conducting the i ...

• Geeman 3 weeks ago

You guys are commenting like you don't know the other name of this chimpanzee president . He is call Dr CLEARING agent.a useless okro penis womanizer like Asantehene father.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 3 weeks ago

AKUFFO ADDO PLANNED THE DESTRUCTION OF GHANA WITH THE AKIM CLICK INCLUDING OSAFO MARFO. GHANA IS DESTROYED BEYOND REPAIRS

• Hammer 3 weeks ago

Bunch of idiots

• YES 3 weeks ago

WASTE

• Paul 3 weeks ago

A new leadership will investigate EOCO when they leave power. A day of accountability will come.

• KK 3 weeks ago

Are You Looking for a Social Media Expert to help Market your business, products, events or services the right way online. Then contact me...I help you reach even up to a million well targeted audiences across all social medi ...

• Nana 3 weeks ago

This SP and his whole outfit are useless and not fit for purpose. Who was the case referred to in the first place? Was it the OSP or EOCO? The OSP is simply being smart by running away from the case with flimsy excuses. Look ...

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

Very unfortunate that institutions that are funded by the state to work together to fight crime and corruption related cases are throwing tantrums at each other in the public space, whilst the culprits walk free. Is a big sha ...

• Pablo 3 weeks ago

DO THOSE CORRUPT NPP LEADERS THINK ABOUT WHERE THEY ARE GOING TO SPEND ETERNITY?,AFTER LIFE ON EARTH?

• Ato 3 weeks ago

This NPP under Akuffo Addo are evil, wicked with bloods tainted on them everywhere. Evil group of people sucking Ghana. Greedy people led by a greedy president.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

OSP fighting corruption with SCUD Missiles. Corruption fighting back with Trans-continental Ballistic Missiles. Obviously until this inept and corruption-saturated gov’t leaves office Ankwanoma has got no chance.

• Miagy Soft 3 weeks ago

President Akufu Addo Mamoudu Bawumiah, Cecilia Dappah AG, OSP, whoelse all of these are thieves... John Mahamah's says he will re-open this case..
    W3 arent lawyers nor judges but dropping this case does not make sense ...

• Bino 3 weeks ago

EOCO can't conduct its own investigations ??? What a joke.

• Matey 3 weeks ago

Is that how to protect Ghana's interest? Is that why she is paid? I am scandalized. Her action only fuels the rot in the system.

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

Takoradi girls.

• truth be told 3 weeks ago

Sooo.... sad under this Nana Addo that most Ghanaians trusted he will fight corruption.

• CAR TRACKER. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• AB 3 weeks ago

Madam, please do something and earn a good reputation for yourself. You could not do that as a C.I.D boss and here too it looks like you are losing it

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Please is the EOCO boss the same person who butchered the Takoradi girls kidnapping case?

• Nana Adjei 3 weeks ago

Your personal brand is very scary. Your conscious, if you have one, is dead.