Read Comments Comments (15)

• eCommerce/Website Design. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. YHJU7 ...

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

The Attorney General is talking law and you are talking with emotions.

• KOBI 3 weeks ago

Stupid comment

• Silas 3 weeks ago

Does the Cecelia Dapaah have to be found guilty by force? Haaaba! Does the money found in her house has to be stolen govt monies by force? Chai! What a nation of hypocrites and jealous citizens

• KOBI 3 weeks ago

Another idiot from mali

• King 3 weeks ago

Why don't you sue him and stop crying.

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

What about the airbus deal fool

• BOY KOFI 3 weeks ago

Ali Baba and the 40 thieves in power.What do you expect?Tnx.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Ayigbe people and vindictiveness, so she must at all cost be found guilty? What kind of mindset do these people carry? Just listen to the likes of Okudjato, Edudzi Tamakloe, Martin Kpebu, Edem Agbana, ao poor Ghana. Now they ...

• Nana 3 weeks ago

off you idiot

• Stupid John Mahama 3 weeks ago

Listen that double birth certificate guy has the audacity to talk makes me pook. This Domwlevo the conman has the the nerve to complain about someone.

• Kwamem 3 weeks ago

That twat sees himself as the AG of Nana Addo and the NPP rather than the state. The worst AG of all time.

• Tony 3 weeks ago

There is no law to stop any amount of money in his/her house Domelovo. If you have any prove that the money has been stolen by Mrs Dapaah then go ahead and provide it. We are not living in the era of military rule.

• Tony 3 weeks ago

There is no law to stop any amount of money to be kept in his/her house Domelovo. If you have any prove that the money has been stolen by Mrs Dapaah then go ahead and provide it. We are not living in the era of military rule.

• Listen to this idiot in a useless NDC party 3 weeks ago

This Demelevo guy koraaaa what is his problem? He talks too much. He has opinion on every issue. Fake auditor, faking his date of birth. Zero credibility guy just his boss thief corrupt incompetent mahama...