I never said I had a tape on who killed Prof Mills - Boateng Gyan

Read Comments Comments (55)

• ENTWI 9 years ago

DON.T MIND THEM.THEIR NPP PEOPLE

• .abu 9 years ago

Don’t you find our politicians behaving childish whether NPP or NDC

• Close Observer 9 years ago

FOOLISH FOLLOWERS AND VOTERS, you are worse than those actively involved in corruption and thievery, because you give them cover. Ghana is where it is today because of FOOLISH FOLLOWERS AND VOTERS. Political party delegates a ...

• KY 9 years ago

fool. did npp ask that empty headed man to make that comment? he has even worsen his case. what does ur exchanges with your opponent got to do with the death of atta mills.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago

ENTWI you are the most stupid person on this forum.What has this got to do with NPP? Was it not your Kofi Adams who said this? I hope you will not blame NPP even is you can not fuck your wife.Idiot

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Who let this dog outaain.Lunatics

• ICONIC-07 9 years ago

MAN STAND YOUR GROUND AND NAME NAMES. RAWLINGS IS PRIVY TO THE DEATH OF PROFESSOR ATTA MILLS.

PEOPLE ARE PUSHED INTO THEIR DEATH NOT BY PHYSICAL ACTION, BUT PSYCHOLOGICAL AND PERSONAL ATTACKS, AS BASTARD RAWLINGS DID.

• ABU 9 years ago

Thèse politicians act like toddlers hence the sad case of Ghana and Ghanaians

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Acting as Pendleum . tweaaaaa mmoa mma

• ASEM WO MANO 9 years ago

The Ghanaian media people are those running the country down. What one havent said is what they bring out. Just to let people listen to them or buy their papers. The are running down the country. Such of them are ABEIKU SAN ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

We all know the media is dangerous in Ghana but it is up to those who appear before them to watch their mouths before they talk.
    There was a president we all knew was sick but not bed ridden still working but all of a sudden ...

• Joe 9 years ago

"Yetee anomaa a Isuzu Kane". We heard the bird that cried first. Let us go to the tape.

• ATIA Naagode 9 years ago

Exactly,that's the only solution. These ndc crooks can run away and leave their clothes in your hands when being caught in stealing but would hardly accept ownership when questioned for the act. It should be immediately for, ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Wofa Gyan, what are you afraid of now? You must come out and tell us the truth. Since you gave this threat means you have evidence so come out with it.

• The mask 9 years ago

What qualification does one need to become a lecturer in a tertiary institution? Is it a masters degree or a PhD with a course in education?

Professors in tertiary institutions must read GES directives. There are many impo ...

• Minta 9 years ago

Who will save him now?

• Bawku Naaba 9 years ago

Thanks to the delegates.We are ready to kick out the Ewes like we are doing to Rawlings and take proper control of the party.A payback for what Rawlings did to Limann.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Please don't fake Bawku Naba' s name for your dirty politics. Your main aim is to create confusion between Ewes and Northerners. But you will fail miserably.

Don't misuse the title of this respectable chief.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMM,NDC ASEM DOO SO PAA,ONYAME APA NDC KILLERS,CRIMINALS,CORRUPT,COCAINEFUO HO NTOMA,HAHAHAHAHAHA

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Boateng Gyan also states that he has irrefutable proof that Akufo-Addo killed Aliu Mahama.

• Thunder 9 years ago

Gyan boaten whatever you call your self you are free we the fanties will leanch you up. That day you will tell us the truth

• Jake 9 years ago

go to sleep, "abon paa"

• kwaku addo 9 years ago

Yaw you're too old to lair better call a spade a spade and stop fooling the public.

• Thunder 9 years ago

Gyan boaten whatever you call your self you think you. are free we the fanties will leanch you up. That day you will tell us the truth

• KING BRIGHT (USA) 9 years ago

Ok Yaw you are the main man. Just whisper into my ears WHO KILLED MY PRESIDENT?
    KANAWU !!

• bb 9 years ago

Time will tell

• endless saga 9 years ago

Is this boateng man afraid it will be his turn next time. There is suspicion mills may have been killed and we all know who the suspects could be.

• QUEEN 9 years ago

THE DAMAGE IS DONE ALREADY.YOU CANNOT COLLECT SPILLED MILK.YOU IMPLIED KOFI ADAMS KNOWS SOMETHING ABOUT ATTA MILLS' DEATH, PERIOD.85% OF GROWN ADULTS IN GHANA HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SUSPICIOUS, ANYWAY.

• Nyarko Getrude 9 years ago

Gyan should know Kofi will win and stop the dirty polities.

• apuuu 9 years ago

This guy yaw boateng gyan should quit his post he should not be trusted for making that comment ndc party should tell him not to stand for any post he is one of those who will do or say anything to stay in power stupid idi ...

• kobla Zeglo - Amsterdam 9 years ago

Boateng Gyan you are a coward. Don't cause mayhem among the public simply because you are facing a stiff challenge from the able and intelligent young Kofi Adams. Mr Gyan, your time is over. Give others the chance to bring ne ...

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

Pussy foot of a woman.Yaw has lost his balls.just a woman now.pity poor soul.you have the ammunition to Finnish Kofi Adams and you are still cowing

Whatever that goes round will surely come round someday. ..hmmmmm

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Yaw Boakyi Gyan is unfit to be the organiser of NDC.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

NDC is full of crooks , they join NDC for their stomach , they will bring heaven down to lie to Ghanaians but thank God Ghanaians are knowing them now , NDC will die from our political system and whoever stand up to build NDC ...

• Niigbese 9 years ago

One day ,some time the video will come out and heads would role.l can say emphatically that the video exist and people like Allotey Jacobs knows and that explains the level of disrespect in the in the law and order among gov ...

• OYIWA 9 years ago

Let's vote Amidu for President and Ghana will all our money back

• GhanaBA 9 years ago

U TURN

• ALHAJI SIDILU BUARI 9 years ago

NDC KILLED ATTA MILLS PERIOD. GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID AT ALL. IF THE NDC ORGANIZER HAD COME OUT TO GIVE A GIST OF A PRESIDENT'S DEASTH AND WE SEE THE FANTIS NOT ASKING OR CHALLENGING THE COMMENT THE WE DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW T ...

• Ugly Allotey Jacobs 9 years ago

Look at his face why ndc have so many ugly men and women in their party

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

It was true that you are among Of those people who killed Mills. Even your face tells me that. Kronfo3!

• Nana Adwoa New York City 9 years ago

Asem beba dabi

• onnsonyameye Esi 9 years ago

Is this the kind of person that NDC could choose as national organiser? This shows you the staff they are made of . The Prez himself is hollow and that is why we see what are seeing.Tweaaaaaaa Apuuuuuuuuuu

• Ntiwaa 9 years ago

Men without balls. You can only organize NDC. Atta mills ghost should come and haunt you

• Sappey-Agboh, Atsiame-Alagbohkope 9 years ago

Why is this fool now backtracking? What's new concerning the tape that allegedly captured Kofi Adams's voice as he conferred with Gabby Otchere Darko? We had all heard it before. If Kofi Adam alleged that Boateng Gyan neglect ...

• Osofo 9 years ago

They told him to shut up. Monkey Swine. NDCeivers.

• agya 9 years ago

boooooooooo

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

PREZ. ATTAH-MILLS WAS MURDERED, NO DOUBT, AND ONE DAY A BIG CAT WILL COME OUT OF THE BAG. THESE ARE NOT ORDINARY REVELATIONS, AND JUST LOOK AT THOSE PDC ELEMENTS BEING MENTIONED IN THE STORY. RAWLINGS AIDE KOFI ADAMS, BOATENG ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

If the world can't find the killer of JFK how can you dwarf with your fat lips be able to tell who killed Mills.

• Joe 9 years ago

God will punish these people one by one; as they will confess their evil things that they have done against this nation.

• Di Nokware & Di Asempa 9 years ago

Dear Folks,
    Whether TAPE or NO TAPE, the fact still remains that Mr. Yaw Boateng-Gyan has some credible INFORMATION that would be credible and relevant to the NATION (i.e., Security Agents, the Atta-MIlls' family and the cou ...

• Opoku Frefre kumasi 9 years ago

Ghanaians,are funny don't they know aliens are ruling them? Even chiefs who owns the lands don't see that

• MISTY 9 years ago

Oyiwa ena edaw3 no, enye obi na okum antwi, I told u so NDC ye bedi awu keke abonsamfo3 ne akronfo3 party onyame ahumo

• OYIWA 9 years ago

The Mahama NDC gov't did the late Prof. Mills in, and even after doing him in, they couldn't win the elections cleanly and had to loot and thieve the BoG to do what they had to do politically(apologies to Fifi Kwetey), and to ...

• ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

he said akufo addo will die in opposition