Robbers shoot dead Apostolic pastor, Elder

Read Comments Comments (95)

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Soon and very soon, everyone in Ghana will be scared to go out even in the day time,yet these stupid people in the government are making propaganda with it.Idiots!

• ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE 8 years ago

stinks

• OSBON 8 years ago

My condolences to the family .Shame to the wicked in this world.

• Hmmmnnn! 8 years ago

Eei, these NDC imported Fulanis will kill about a quarter of Ghana's population before they are driven out of the country. May be they brought in to kill so as to reduce the unemployment problem facing Mahama and his governme ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

God save Ghanaians from lazy wicked illiterates called ASHANTIS who will always prefer robbery to development and education. fooooools

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

Keep cleaning people's shit in the bathrooms all over UK. ANIMAL LIKE YOU.

• Cici 8 years ago

You see how idiot you are? A fool will always be a fool. What education do you have that the Ashantis do not have? And what extra ordinary things do you have that they do not have, may God punish you, your parents and your ...

• AKOFENA 8 years ago

Ashantis are fools but northeners and ewes have ran away from their regions to seek greener pastures in Ashanti Region.You will hate asantes because they are more enterprising and successful than the members of the backward t ...

• DI ASEM PA. 8 years ago

This stinky northerners came to kumase not just to learn but, as the Holy Bible says, they came to steal and to destroy. Go to their nzongo communities, dirty and a stink place on this planet. They hate Ashanties because, t ...

• Obibini 8 years ago

Listen to what the slave of the whiteman saying.Constant cleaning of shit and urine in the offices has affected his brains.

• Fifi 8 years ago

Hahahaa a tool funny conot actually cleaning of shithis of them whiteman

• DONSAG 8 years ago

Kwasia like u,u people just envy ashantis n yet u do natin to make ur tribe great.let me tell u,pound for pound ashantis are more educated thn any other tribe in gh.we hv had 4 head of states,tell which tribe has more.the las ...

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

HOW MANY ASHANTIS ARE RUNNING THEIR MOUTH TO GET FREE HOUSE. I KNOW MICHAEL BOKOR IN NJ WHO GOT FREE HOUSE FOR INSULTING NANA ADDO DANKWA.WITHOUT ASHANTI REGION GHANA WILL FIND IT TOUGH TO SURVIVE.
    THEY ENVY NO ONE THAT IS W ...

• shoeshine boys 8 years ago

The best student are they ashantis ? Wise up the shoeshinner

• PAS 8 years ago

I have been reading people,s comments here. They all always sound sensible except this guy who calls himself Douglas. I believe he is mentally sick. Seriously!

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 8 years ago

I believe that you have lived in the UK but you have not cultivated any sense for reasoning, hence your "stupid Ashantis" statement. The interviewee said he could identify at least two Fulanis and a Twi speaking person. There ...

• Kwabena Atta 8 years ago

Douglas, do you really live in Bristol?I wonder.

• The insider 8 years ago

Douglas, your comments to the article have exposed your level of education. Sad indeed.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Do you have to write something because you have a computer and internet? What's all this Ashanti/Northern/Ewe divide for. What's that got to with the murder. This is stack insensitivity - and stupidity. This is unGhanaian. Do ...

• Sam tuga 8 years ago

Don't forget people may not know you but nature will not forgive you when such comment comes from you. Please be wise

• Revulva 8 years ago

Ashantis are lazy? Really? You certainly don't know Ashantis .

• Raphael. 8 years ago

Douglas or whoever do u think about some comments u make om this platform? am 100% ewe but I dnt your tribe though. if ashantis are fools why is it that our president always dinnes with asantehene? hav u seen people cursing ...

• Vinss 8 years ago

Please identify your tribe,and then lets talk.Never drive or fly over Ashanti land and space.The gods will deal with.Be wise and talk.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

That's what happens with corruption.

• VOA 8 years ago

U will not return from Denmark to Ghana alive u beast of no nation.

• JOHN MAHAMA 8 years ago

sit and watch fulanis finish us in our own county

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

If Ghanaians do not know, they should read about Uthman Dan Fodio and the Fulani Jihad and know how to handle the Fulani nonsense. Very soon, they will conquer Ghana.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Well,in the past Fulanis used to be about their cattle but since armed robbery has become lucrative and nobody is doing anything about it this is what you see,that part of the country together with the north from what I know ...

• Mubarak 8 years ago

Are the Fulani not Ghanaians

Until the so-called National Security outfit stopped attacking phantom enemies and paid attention to the real enemies, no one will be safe in the country. Instead of harassing benign foreign journalists and political opponent ...

• Akuffo Bawumia 8 years ago

What a tragedy! May their souls rest in peace. These Fulani's are still a threat to humanity.

• Eshun 8 years ago

I'm so sad. they should have stopped, maybe they might be alive. they were after money. RIP

• Yaw Noble. 8 years ago

We can only see such deviants behaviour in this NDC time of office.
    God have mercy on Mother Ghana

• Bbb 8 years ago

Oh these Fulani's they are menace to the society.

• Bbb 8 years ago

This is war against civilization and is totally unacceptable,something must be done by Mahama's NDC government,.

• Cash 8 years ago

It is now scary to move around in Ghana simply due to the much needed safety issues. Where is so called BNI and the police? BNI is supposed to have knowledge of things of these nature. As for the police, I do not know what CI ...

• Prince 8 years ago

How did he knew they're fulani's let us just be honest people

• #VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Mahama is a SHAMEFUL DISGRACE to Ghana.
    MAHAMA Will Urinate on Ghanaians and Still WIN the elections Unless A Mass Number of Ghanaians vote to Cast Mahama OUT from Office it will never Stop.! # Killings!,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETR ...

• Koo Nsiah 8 years ago

May their soul rest in peace. It's now more dangerous yo live in Ghana than in Syria, Libya, Yemen or Iraq. Today it's house breaking, highway robbery, car snatching, horrible motor accidents, fire outbreaks! Why is the nati ...

• kumnipa jnr 8 years ago

@Douglas, u better come again because it's not only the Ashanti who normally speak Twi and stop this unhealthy tribalism on this vital platform. We should all condemned this barbaric act and find amicable solution this proble ...

• kumnipa jnr 8 years ago

@Douglas better come again because it's not only the Ashanti who normally speak Twi and stop this unhealthy tribalism on this vital. We should all condemned this barbaric act and find amicable solution to this problems.

• zorro 8 years ago

U SICK U NEED A DOCTOR

• Yoavi Agboyivo 8 years ago

The govt must step up security n protect all citizens.Step up security Mr.President.Not always politics but security of the citizenry but be paramount.
    Assuming they kill all citizens whom are u going to govern Mr.President

• buga 8 years ago

This nonsense must stop!

• Kd 8 years ago

When you are prompt to stopped on a motorbike with some top speed you can't apply brake to stop instantly, you will by all means cover some distance not that they refused to stop

• KWADWO SAFO 8 years ago

Dear God have mercy upon us, this people are very wicked to kill a Pastor, Elder ooo Lord save us.

• Yellow man 8 years ago

I was right when I cautioned Ghanaians against these security forces who go about blowing their own trumpet about how capable they are in ensuring the safety of Ghanaians against terrorist attacks.How can they guarantee our w ...

• Lula 8 years ago

What a hell.buying helicopter to check riot and oil. Greedy bastard. We don't need A far right party to protect the people . S hit

• GHANANI 8 years ago

The Mahama government is being to soft on armed robbers..These people are vermins who do not deserve to live among ghanaians.The death penalty is the only answer to their brutal,merciless crimes.Ghanaians should vote for the ...

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

GHANANI, you're not alone on this. This has been my position and message on the country's approach to tackling armed robbery. Ghana Government has to reinstate the Death Penalty particularly for these ruthless and vicious ar ...

• REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

The Police in Ghana only confirm deaths and murders. This is not Mahama's problem. Ghana police administration must be active

• Possibility Nanakwasi Hanson 8 years ago

Ghana, so what are we doing about this Fulani's is e government looking at them to destroy this nation before hmm only ghana go withness such issues.Youth y3 b3fu one day

• SIR ERRICO 8 years ago

Hmmmmm
    May they rest in peace. Our Labour in the Lord will never be in vain.
    My Condolences to their families

• loyal ghanian 8 years ago

Upon all these.. our brave and so called sensible lawyers and judges are fighting for the lives of fulanis and cows. Ghanaian leaders are a disgrace to humanity

• Geoge 8 years ago

@Cici,why cursing him from his parents to his generations to come?

• DONSAG 8 years ago

Douglas frm UK,kwasia paani like u,u people just envy ashantis n yet u do natin to make ur tribe great.let me tell u,pound for pound ashantis are more educated thn any other tribe in gh.we hv had 4 head of states,tell which t ...

• DONSAG 8 years ago

May our friend Jesus Christ received their souls,rest in peace.mahama shld be up n doing cuz da insecurity is too much.but God,i wish i cld get my hands on dat punk douglas guy frm bristol Uk.i wld hv fix him really well fuck ...

• Agbormor 8 years ago

I'm very suspicious of the lone survivor and witness of the incident. He should be interrogated perhaps..........

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

The Kumasi-Yeji route is now the most lucrative route for Fulani armed robbers in Ghana. I lost a lady neighbour to these robbers July last year. A driver dodged a bullet that went on to hit her. There is a lucrative market g ...

• koti 8 years ago

Adomonline reported that d dead bodies r at kampong n here it is stated they r in atebubu hospital. Which is which? Pls journalists get ur facts right before u come public on issues.

• Kofiga Anyako 8 years ago

Come next June ghana will see the worst if Ashanti's we will hunt down the fulanis like antelopes for killing my uncle pastor watch it Mahama will turn Ghana red eith blood and the NDC will be surptised

• John 8 years ago

Eish, so every thing is politicized in Ghana?!????? education only make a fool a wise fool.

LET US RENEW OUR MINDS

• bryt 8 years ago

this death I guess might be related to de laws of collective karma. so called pastors n elders .....hhhhmmm ns3m Pii

• Campus Ministry Report 8 years ago

The God of Israel who neither sleeps nor slumber will fish them out. It is just a matter of time.

• Yaa 8 years ago

I suspected most of armed robbers are Fulanis. Fulanis should be sent back to Mali. Ghana is really in danger. There is no law and order. No one is safe in Ghana apart from politicians. Politicians are also killing themselves ...

• Lula 8 years ago

Human rights My ass. Only supports ???? evil

• Eunice 8 years ago

Oh my God

• Joe ( London ) 8 years ago

Obviously this so called Douglas is just Inward Looking person who is just obsessed with the might of the Ash antis, based with jealousy.

• JM 8 years ago

Please GOD will pay them back.

• SIMPLY GEORGE 8 years ago

I am told all men of God 's bodies are naturally bullet proofed so why did this preacher die from gunshot ? Most probably he wasn't wearing his God made bullet proof vest on the day he was shot. Since they are the people w ...

• Chris 8 years ago

George, you will live forever I hope! Why making this sarcastic comment? Do you know the way you will go?

• AD 8 years ago

what is wrong with firing sqaud/and hanging this is now too much.Even in America some states are still sentencing people to either by hanging,lethal injection or electrocution.Now nobody is save in Ghana. somebody may say its ...

• Kwesi Brenu 8 years ago

My younger Brother left RSA saying there is too much crime but since his arrival within the intervals or two years almost 2000 people have died tragically in the hands of armed robbers. This is a national issue which shouldn' ...

• Mac 8 years ago

As a visitor to Ghana this is worrisome

• kwame Amo 8 years ago

These killings are getting to much. Why are we not interested in keeping Ghanaians secured and safe. This is the role of the govt period.

• Kwabena Kasapreko. 8 years ago

The killings of people by armed robbers in Ghana is the fault of the Ghana government. The country does not have any stringent form of punishment. We NEED CAPITAL PUNISHMENT for the commission of murder. WE NEED IT NOW !!! Wh ...

• Kwesi Brenu 8 years ago

So tell me more about the population of that your United State.So so comparison

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 8 years ago

Haba, donkey bawumia, tell ur in-laws to leave innocent Ghanaians alone. Take this advice or leave it. But, remember, when the war on fulanis starts, ur fulani wife will not be left out. Yoo!

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 8 years ago

Hey, nana, tell ur running mate to tell his in-laws to leave innocent Ghanaians alone. Haba!

• GIDEON NYARKO 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS MY SPIRITUAL FATHER AT SENE EAST DISTRICT AND A FRIEND HITHI COMPUTERS AND IT VENTURES. I REALLY LOVE THIS WHAT A SHOCK. MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE. DADY NANTE YIE. NYAME NFA WOKRA SIE BABI PA.

• GIDEON NYARKO 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD THIS HAPPEN TO AN INNOCENT PEOPLE LIKE THESE. PLEASE STOP AGAINST ANY GOVERNMENT AND LET AS ALL COME TOGETHER AND KNOW THE SOLUTION TO SORT THIS PROBLEMS. THIS PASTOR IS MY SPIRITUAL FATHER HE NORMALLY PRAY FOR WHY ...

• SAMADU SAFIANU@SENE-WEST Kwame Danso 8 years ago

Every district police hdqts must be given an helicopter to be moving in the air to be spying in the case of robbery like this because when they finish operating they hide in the bush so,if a mechanism a provided all this thin ...

• Rev.Bismark zumah 8 years ago

What a barbaric act. God will surly expos these robbers

• Rev.Bismark zumah 8 years ago

What a barbaric act. God will surly expose,these robbers

• Stephen Asare 8 years ago

The guys should be in prison for the rest of their life on this planet earth if they are found.

• Mama G 8 years ago

Death to a believer is a release from imprisonment. RIP Men of God

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

WHY YOU KILLED THEM,WHY YOU KILLED THEM,GOD RECEIVED THEIR SOUL

• Evans 8 years ago

Oh my gud bro saki may ur soul rest in peace

• kuuyong kamaal benjamin 8 years ago

OH LORD HAVE MERCY UPON GHANAIANS

• Aloys 8 years ago

Douglas, please why don't you go and f,,k your stupid mum fat pussy, stupid Ghana man living in London

• Abrewa Duku Kaayire 8 years ago

what's going on in ghand god help us all

• Mensah 8 years ago

In ghana who doesn't speak twi Ndc is behind this they want to get political points of its.even in London here 30 percent of whites speak TWI .Asantes have history in the world .even God speak twi

• Yaa 8 years ago

I suspect the victim who gave this story is actually an accomplice to this crime, if not why didn't the armed robbers kill him also?. He is lying, he might have arranged with the robbers for those two to be attacked and kille ...

• Ss 8 years ago

This is rather unfortunate, my church has lost 2 great people.My condolence to the family and the entire Apostolic Church.

• Ali 8 years ago

the fulanis must go.