NDC tags Nana Addo with cancer

Read Comments Comments (139)

• Gbloeake 7 years ago

NDC can go to any length. Even their own sitting president died in the office and no one how he died up to now. MAHAMA MUST BE VOTED OUT. PERIOD

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Which NDC member ever said Nana Addo has cancer. I am only hearing this the first time from Nana Addo himself. The old is beginning to lose his mind.
    Old age itself is a sickness as our people say.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

We seem to be heading for a rough campaign right? Can the truth prevail? President Mills had cancer yet when he died there's always been the question of who killed him.
    MAY GOD PUNISH BE IT EVER SO SEVERELY WHO EVER IS TELL ...

• TANII ABOA MAHAMA 7 years ago

First in history. Mahama to lose power.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

FROM HIS MULTIPLE TRUMU AGBO SEX PARTNERS...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Can You provide evidence to substantial what you are saying?NPP & lies.This is what they will resort to should they have their way.Under JM,the Department of Cooperatives registered a total of 1,757 Youth Co- operatives in al ...

ANY THING TO DO WITH NANA ADDO'S SICKNESS IS FROM THE COCINE HE SNIFF.

• NII 7 years ago

This Daily Guide at all what is wrong with them. just go back and check the picture that they themselves have posted for Nana addo and see if the shortingo is not really sick and tired of himself. did they also Photoshopped t ...

• JoEy lOnDoN 7 years ago

Top 50 NPP suspended by ADDO!
    1.Paul Afoko – National Chairman
    2.Kwabena Agyapong -General Secretary
    3.Sammy Crabbe-Deputy National Chairman
    4.Dr Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe
    5.Dr Arthur Kennedy
    6.Dr Wereko Brobby
    7.Isaac O ...

Be seriosely serious boy!
    #DEEN #OVER #DUNYA

*BLAME DAILY GUIDE AND NEW STATESMAN leave the ruling party from your hallucinating , mad men.

Steve Malore is the editor for Africawatch.

Please all of you should Goo ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Mahama is winning the elections handsomely come December 7 polls to continue with his #TransformingGhana agenda.Under his stewardship,an ultramodern amusement park known as the Rattray Park has been completed and opened to th ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Is he transforming or destroying Ghana? You are one of the few senseless idiots who does not know the kind of state Ghana is in now. Have you had your bath today or do you have electricity in your now? Think about the basic n ...

• Em 7 years ago

ah! amusement park. Is that the reason why you will vote for NDC? Oh Ghana.

5.Dr Arthur Kennedy
    6.Dr Wereko Brobby
    7.Isaac Osei
    8.Baah Acheamfour
    9.Charle ...

• Van Pee 7 years ago

NANA ADDO AND THE NPP ARE LYING. NO NDC PERSON HAS EVER SAID NANA ADDO HAS CANCER. IN FACT PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS WARNED NDC COMMUNICATORS NOT TO DISCUSS THE HEALTH ISSUES ABOUT NANA ADDO OR ANY OTHER PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AS ...

• Vicent Jasikan 7 years ago

Astu from Ho, how did your Ndc ganters sent a cancer patient to maternity ward? Can a cancer killed Prof right after face to face with his sister? If it was Adjaho, you would have said that stupid.

• CJ 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama and his administration are incompetent. They can't produce a common brochure let alone govern a country. Borrowing money at unheard of interest rates to bankrupt the country.

• Cool 7 years ago

YOU WILL WEEP IN DECEMBER

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

It is one of those fables from a losing party. Press them a bit further and they would back track.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

If you dare open your mouth to say that Nana Addo has a cancer then you and your family will inherit that disease in the name of Jesus. Mo nkwasea s no modi wo Ghana no. Mese me Omanba Pa Metuchen NDC this year. Me wo Nipa pi ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Honesty, you are just an idiot. Your name portrays exactly the opposite of who you are. Did you read the whole article at all, Shame on you.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NDC CHOP CHOP NO CAMPAIGN MESSAGE,, NANA JUST FOCUS ON YOUR GOOD MESSAGE AND FORGET ABOUT THESE IDIOTS

HONESTY, YOUR STUPIDITY AND HATRED AGAINST THE ONLY ONE NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO YOU TAKE YOU TO GRAVE. WHETHER YOU LIKE IT IR NOT TJIS YEAR 2016 NANA ADDO BEBA DODO! HURAAAY, NANA SCENT NO AGYE BAABIARA!!!

• SETHOO 7 years ago

It is a taboo to be gossiping and let alone be telling the whole world of some0ne's sickness. It is very uncultural and insentivity. This dead goat claims he wants to be president again BUT, Here is a man who was tested and h ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

So you knew it was uncultural to talk about someone's sickness but NPP members of Parliament demanded to know all about Atta Mills' health.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

They knew Atta Mills economy was running at 9.5/11 % yet the Akufo Addo and gang went to every length to brand Mills ' economy as slow. Now we 4.5% growth and they're still complaining.

Hahama the thief and corrupt president

• Lawson Tdi 7 years ago

I THINK THEY WERE DINYING VIGOROUSLY WHEN THEY KNEW PROF MILLS WAS SERIOUSLY ILL? TODAY THEY HAVE TURN TO DO WHAT THEY HATE TO HEAR TO SOMEBODY? NOW I KNOW NDC IS FOR DOGS

• aba 7 years ago

dont say that bat pray to most high to choose for us cos Ghana isn't in
    our hands.

• aikins 7 years ago

Point of correction, they killed president Mills for mahama to become the useless president that he is today.

• Vicent Jasikan 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a candidate now and if he is sick, a professionl doctor will treat him. HE wont be sent to Korle-bu maternity ward for labour as Ndc idiots did to Prof Mills.

• kj 7 years ago

Do you need a photo to judge a 'cancer looking person' when the man is out on the streets campaigning..common sense

• koffi parker 7 years ago

having cancer does not mean you are not fit depending on what type of cancer. whether your so call Nana has cancer or Ghanaians will decide not Media

• ABU 7 years ago

Look Npp now realized that NANA cannot win them this year election so they have adopted sympathy seeking strategy. They would insult you if you replied they would say you are insulting Nana.NDC has nothing to do with Africa w ...

• KOJO 7 years ago

AND WHO IS FACILITATING YOUR STORIES AGAINST THE NDC ND OPPONENTS OF THE NPP..? SHUT UP.....

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Very funny does it means NDC and Mahama are happy the way Ghanaians are suffering? By the grace Nana will surly win this election . hope the story didn't say breast cancer?? Hehe

Ghanaians want a president with cancer than a thief, corrupt and incompitent mahama and his greedy bastard,s ndc ministers.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

NPP must change candidate if the party wants to win elections.
    Ghanaians don't care even if you are sick,as long as they see you a good leader.
    Now you know why Nana Addo continues to lose elections in Ghana.
    Sick or not ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

SOME of the reasons even many Akans vote against ur Nana Addo is that shear disrespect and undermining of fellow Ghanaians.
    It is not whether he is sick or not.

You are too scared of Nana Addo because someone from your stupid family is a minister under this corrupt government. Tell him or her to begin thinking about going to spend the rest of his life at Nsawam prisons. Okay? Awudifo ...

Be seriosely serious boy!
    #DEEN #OVER #DUNYA

*BLAME DAILY GUIDE AND NEW STATESMAN leave the ruling party from your hallucinating , mad men.

Steve Malore is the editor for Africawatch.

Please all of you should Goog ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM is incorruptible & competent.There is no record anywhere pointing to him being corrupt.8oo Megawatts of Power has been added to National Electricity Grid to overcome Dumsor.That alone indicate his competency.

Ndc is falling to rise no more.

• KPOTOKU 7 years ago

We are not surprised why a sitting president mysteriously died in the office and up till now no one knows how he died. Fabricating a story of a cancer is too simple for them. NDC is a gone conclusion. There is no way this fai ...

• Big man 7 years ago

Nana is right, president Mahama has no plan for this country, Nana will win n lift this country up.and no propaganda against Nana will work this time, we r now civilized...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about.It is Nana who rather doesn't have plans for this country.He is only interested in propaganda to disprove the good works of President Mahama.To improve transportation on the Volta Lak ...

• Sappey-Agboh. Tsiame-Lagbohkope 7 years ago

So the daily without a guide is alleging without any shred of truth that "The NDC appears to have contracted the US-based magazine called Africawatch, edited by Steve Mallory (real name, Raymond Poku), to perpetrate the diabo ...

• wisdom Saboba keta 7 years ago

The time have come, is now boot to boot campaign. The same npp said mahama is incompetent .if you said some one is incompetent, face him now can you campaign to meet Ghanaian expectation .your age ,your health status .abilit ...

• MENSAH 7 years ago

WHO HAS GOT ANY SICKNESS IN HIS OR HER BODY?IT IS GOOD NANA ADDO HAS UNAPROVED STUPID DOCTOR WHO CAN DIAGNOSE HIM FROM AFAR WITHOUT INVITING HIM TO THEIR CLINIC.SO THE QUESTION WHAT DIAGNOSE ARE THEY GIVING TO THE CORRUPT GOV ...

• Amoah 7 years ago

Could this trash have come from anywhere else apart from Blay,s daily toilet guide? What a load of rubbish as usual? If you people know that this useless and foolish arrogant wee smoker, Akufo Addo is sick, it is your own bus ...

• Kwae Bentum 7 years ago

Even if ids true of Nana,'s health issue, mshama is rumoured to be having liver cancer.
    Mahama is showing low energy.
    Mahama is suffrring from low enrrgy. Ask the Ghanaian doctor and tbey will tell you its a sign off dep ...

• kobby 7 years ago

idiots, do not listen to them .i can't think far people in power.

• Nokor3 Y3 7 years ago

HMM S3 ndc fo nim a anka oka bone mfa saa panin yi ho da anytime they say something against him you see something begun to happened to them but they not observant

• Seth 7 years ago

Wherther Mr Akuffo Addo has cancer or not he is going to win hands down. We know Ndc as a party of distractors and miscommunication. All the time these people will say something that is not true. Nana is coming to power and n ...

• Capito 7 years ago

They also want to repeat what the NPP did to President MILLS, at the end of the 2008 elections he won.

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• ABU,USA 7 years ago

NDC IS FULL OF FOOLS,

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Hurl all the explicit & offensive words at the NDC/President Mahama but it is focused on #TransformingGhana and #ChangingLives.The Komenda Sugar Factory which was abandoned many years ago due to operational & technical challe ...

• Nii 7 years ago

It's very obvious what the NDC is looking to do is disrupt the campaign machinery of the NPP which won't work in any form. Ghanaians are not stupid we're very discerning and will surely vote out this incident government by Go ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NDC gov't is one of the best in Ghana's history.This gov't will be kept in power by well-meaning Ghanaians come December 7 Polls to complete the numerous projects it has started for mother Ghana.Under the NDC,a complete I ...

NDC cannot take Ghana for granted, we are wise now. Mahama cannot deceive us again, no matter how many foreigner who will come and vote for u, they are not more than Ghanaians, we are suffering too much.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama/NDC must stay.The latter has always keep to his words.He promised to upgrade the Tamale Airport runway and just did that.

• Em 7 years ago

with loan right? why can't we be serious a bit.

Be weary my friend it's not a joke!

5.Dr Arthur Kennedy
    6.Dr Wereko Brobby
    7. ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Who killed president Mills ?.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nobody killed the late President MillsDiscerning Ghanaians will bear witness to that.Per the autopsy reports,the late President Mills died of throat cancer.

Under JM,the Eastern Corridor Road Construction from Yendi to Bun ...

• nana patapaa 7 years ago

African watch or NDC? Nppigs n stupidity

• Dela 7 years ago

This oldman is not advertising himself well at all. Now he he is betraying himself. Cancer???? wow!!!! Next one would be NOSE Transplant, hahahahahahahahahahahahah !!!!!!!!!!

• kk 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha Nana all the way we don't need thief's again we need Nana n Bawumia to transformed GH .

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama is not a liar neither a thief.He's #TransformingGhana.Work is progressing steadily on the Nakpayili Community Day Senior High School.Upon completion,it will provide quality education at the doors ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Master it is the cocaine that make you develop that cancer and stop sleeping you the same person with artificial teeth idiot no NDC person will tags you it is your cocaine that will tags you

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ndc party doesn't have campaign message if they said Nana Addo has cancer then what do dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama have hiv all this is nonsense the parties need to stick to issues not gossips ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

The evil that men do live after them.

• Oheneba Kweku Sarpong 7 years ago

All those praying for the death of Nana including that KWASEA Mugabe will die before the election in the name of Jesus. I also in the name of the Lord command all the curses in the Holy Bible unto them AMEEEEEEEEEN

• Jerimial 7 years ago

l am praying for you Nana.

• Keane 7 years ago

Get a boo and NDAc doctor to confirm four and well ...simple?
    It goes not matter if I'll just tell people as everyone detected a chance and if if stops the corruption momentum going on in Ghana good if not Ghana will stop. ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

ndc will continue lying till they loose this election. Nana will definitely win this election . can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians

• mp 7 years ago

Cancer or no cancer, I am voting for a change and I call on all meaning Ghana ins to vote same to end the massive loot and stealing of our meager resources

• Jon in Tema 7 years ago

WHY DO YOU PEOPLE BELIEVE THESE TWO LIARS : NPP AND DAILY GUIDE. THIS STORY IS NOT TRUE.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

What about the yellowish green CONDENSED MILK oozing from his stinking nose when he went to legon to address the youth.

Indeed Akufo Addo is a walking coffin.

• Osei.Bonsu Toronto 7 years ago

You are nothing but a bafoon and an oxy moron. Your Mahama is a walking coffin.He carries a gun with him where ever he goes because he killed Atta Mills.His time will soon come.

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

Nana Addo even on a wheelchair and having one eye is still far better than John Mahama with all the qualities including stealing, incompetence and fake Christian, We love you Nana Addo

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Daily Guise does for NPP what it accuses Africawatch is doing for NDC.

• tan90sin90cos90. 7 years ago

always fighting to be the winner but you are the loser wai.

• Bos One 7 years ago

Let us sincere, stop all the lies, nana adu is sick, look closely at his hands, nana adu 's palms are all swallowed, look at it very well,he is not growing fat, but he is sick, we don't want what happened to Prof Atta Mills ...

• cuz 7 years ago

Did the n d c forget that they insulted the most high 2016 Jesus will react.If u insult the most high how will things go through for u what ever u do fails

• ERIC 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL DIE FIRST.

• kwabena asante 7 years ago

daily gutter has really fallen into the gutters. bullshit news.NDC has no time for gerontology

• mame 7 years ago

No ndc member has said this. Oh nana and npp. U just want sympathy

• Hooo 7 years ago

Desperatos party NPP...

• Mimi 7 years ago

When is NDC going to learn sense. All those who said Nana will died, some are dead already. The one who said nab killed her wife. That persons wife died a few months ago. If they are saying Nana has cancer, back to sender. Th ...

• kkd 7 years ago

no amount of lies can change the people mind nana all the way
    change is coming 7th Dec

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Change's already happening under the leadership of President Dramani John Mahama.123 are being built across the nation,Two New Universities,Roads,Ports and Hospitals Expansion,Kasoa Interchange,Kwame Nkrumah Circle Interchang ...

You have eyes but you can not see, people have no food to eat eletricity is expensive than rent. the economy is in disarray, people are dying because of basic things like oxygen in hospitals.Mahama, it is time to go.

Go to oxford street Osu Gh , during the weekend and tell us your definition of hunger and suffering if I were to be you I will be weary about a dangerous authoritarian .
    Top 50 NPP officials sacked by ADDO!
    1.Paul Afoko ...

• Mawuli Agbeve 7 years ago

Hmmm very pathetic Ndc want to always attack Nana personal life but God will choose the next leader so no amount of attacks can win votes

• Pastor Asare. 7 years ago

Its a useless endeavor to fight a person whom the Almighty God has a covenant . There is no way you will ever win.

• Chief 7 years ago

Ghanaians will vote for Nana even on his dying bed. I feel so upset anytime I hear of Mahama and his thieves.

• FREEDOM FIGHTER 7 years ago

why do u pple like insulting northerners and ewes as otani aboa and ayigbeni aboa. arent de same like u asante or akyemni?.Remember god will never give de power to de baldhead run come crucify de drea.JM ALL THE WAY.JM TOASO. ...

• ice cool 7 years ago

mahama is mentally sick vote him out

• kwabena owusu texas u.s.a 7 years ago

Franklin D. Roosevelt the 23rd American President was sitting in a wheel chair and yet won the American Presidential Election at ease. the voice of the people will decide God is watching!

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,

TO RESPECTFULLY AND HUMBLY SUBMIT THAT AS A COMMITTED AND HARD WORKING GHANAIN WHO IS DULY COMMITTED FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA AND TO HELP TOGETHER BUILD A PROSPEROUS GHANA FOR ALL T ...

• truth 7 years ago

Mahama has aids, Ebola, zika virus and stealing of money virus

• Bishop 7 years ago

Tell me in which of the parties do we have a propaganda secretary. You can only find it in this insensitive NDC govt

• CALABASH 7 years ago

The problem some in the NDC have failed to accept is, Mahama is unelectable.
    It is so bad it gets worse every day and no amount of propaganda from wherever will fix it.
    The fact that Mahama out of desperation is obstinate ...

• Bishop 7 years ago

Living in a fools paradise. What a shock it wld be.

• Kwame Dapaa 7 years ago

Akuffo Addoe even has HIV. Ghanaweb editors are so stupid dat dey can't shit. What did Fraudie Blay and co do to Late Mills. Nkwaseafour. Wait for Mahama to win again n u will see pepper spray

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Eyier asem oooooooh we pray for you to be heal in the name of God!.

• osman 7 years ago

know one wish you dead Mr all die b die. We want to retire you from political ambition incompetent running mate in ghana history

Mother Ghana has never had sick corrupt visionless leader like Mahama.Mahama stupid economic policies has plung Ghana into economic abyss, it is time for good for nothing Mahama to go.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Cancer or no cancer, I will vote for NANA! NDC morons have seen their doom is coming soon - (come 2016 elections). They are becoming very desperate and that is why they are shooting those stupid comments which make no sense.

• peter 7 years ago

If publications of such nature comes out and there's no iota of truth in it just let the party lawyers do their work by sueing the African watch paper for huge sum of money on character defamatory and stigmatization. That mon ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

For God's sake NDC and their foolish communicators be warned that Ghana is not for them if they don't stop this now and they want Ghana to burn after the elections then continue with your nonsense.

• Emefa 7 years ago

vote for NPP and vote for Nana Addo

• Kojo 7 years ago

Desperate weed smoker....check your home first bcos your daughters are running mad..

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

WHERE IS AKADU////?///
    This is AWURADEBASA

• Winwin 7 years ago

Ha hahaha! Daily Guard trying damage control. Well, if ur mother is dead and you say she's sleeping, it's just a matter of time.

• Hugo 7 years ago

Sammy George, you rather look like a cancer patient. NDC be serious and stop the nonsense.

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA WANTS SYMPATHY VOTES. PLEASE LET US KNOW WHO IN NDC CAME OUT WITH THIS ?.

• # CAST MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hards ...

• Bbbb 7 years ago

So the African Watch magazine published something about Mahama and his family, and Rawlings about his health it didn't make them Ndc. However, as soon as they published something about Nana they are now Ndc. Woooow. No pun ...

The Organized Crime Industry Will Appoint Mahama as Leader when Mahama is
    Voted Out because he is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.

• MOI 7 years ago

THE LIES OF THESE NPP,S IS SUCH A DISGRACE.

By Repeating Automatic Polished Lies , Mahama Has fallen Below thinking.
    Mahama Resign in SHAME and Give Ghana a Clean Break !

• Micheal 7 years ago

The second paa Willi with his mantel paa willi pass on his mantel unto Nana William for 2016

• Nana king 7 years ago

No weapon shall form against nana akuffo addo n npp shall prosper..all de pple of ghanaians pls lets pray for nana addo n npp for God to bring dem into power both spiritual n physica n stop insult each other cox de battle is ...

• Nana king 7 years ago

No weapon shall form against nana akuffo addo n npp shall prosper..nana God be wit u for ur luv n gud vision for ghanaians.

Another 4 Years under mahama means Ghana will not survive as a Country, Ghana will be an Empty Space on the Map.!

Mahama has Proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President Since Ghana Existed.The Organized Crime Industry Will Appoint Mahama as Leader when Mahama is Voted Out because he is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thi ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

There is a say that "Evil to him whom the evil thinks ".Any NDC member who tags Nana Addo with cancer,he/she would suffer from the deadly disease in Jesus name. Nana Addo is blessed by God therefore he need no curse. Can yo ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

STOP THIS TYPE OF POLITICS WHO EVER IS DOING IT!

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

Cancer or no cancer but, he will be president. The difference is that you won't get to plot and kill him just like you did to President Atta Mills.Shameless,clueless and visionless NDC.

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Woe to all politicians who are trying to plug Ghana in chaos.Why all these insults. The father of the land should show a good example on how to speak on platform.

• Carol 7 years ago

Is this how low in the gutter the campaign is
    Going. How laughable. Why don't you sell your wares and see if the people will buy? If they don't like it they won't buy. In any case many cancer patients live very long and man ...

• Hmm 7 years ago

Ooooooooo mahama with his ndc crooks get away from power and let Ghanaians be free, poverty, high unemployment and nhis collapse.

• ibrahim anyass 7 years ago

It the same tani aboa the npp is using to capture power,in the person of dr bawumia

• Ben 7 years ago

DAT means dailyguide is for npp cos da news of came on 29august

• ROTUMI 7 years ago

N.D.C sympathisers pls stop using tribal insults on President Mahama for it to appear like the NPP are doing that. That will not help u either. Good governance can win power not propagander. Always using tribalism to divide G ...