One-village-one-dam not feasible – Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (144)

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

WHAT HAVE ever BEEN POSSIBLE FROM NPP?

• shamu 7 years ago

Kwesi tell them. That man is too much of madness. That is not the way to sick for power. At least we all Ghanaians thank God that he is exposing himself before is too late. I could not remember where in this world a president ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

STOP BEING BUDDY BECAUSE NOBODY CARES ABOUT WHATEVER YOU WILL SAY, GO. ON CHOP YOUR NDC MONEY MR CPP MAN, POLITICAL ASHAWO

• FAITH PPP 7 years ago

PLEASE NANA SHOUDSL THINK TWICE: NO RAIN THE WHOLE NORTHERN PARTY AND YOU ARE GOING TO USE STATE MONEY FOR DAMS TO BE LEFT TRIED

• AMUZU 7 years ago

OYIWA!THERE WE GO AGAIN.WHAT IS THE UNDERSTANDING OF DAM TO KWESI PRATT MISTER STOMACH CPP POLITICIAN.THE CAN NOT DO SPRITE WILL NEVER HELP GHANA.YES WE CAN.WE LIVED IN ABANDANCE YET POOR,ALL BECAUSE OF NDC'S HATE,ENVY PROPAN ...

• aikins 7 years ago

But paying Woyome 51.7 million Ghc was possible right ?

• Lawson Tdi 7 years ago

If its A this stomach journalist will say its B, always lying for NDCs and go for his salary

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Don´t mind that stupid Pratt.If all the money paid to you Kwasi Pratt every month, cars for chiefs ,Akua Donkor, Wayome,sada , oil money and money which NDC have stolen is in the hands of a good leader why can´t that be f ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Even the NPP MP on the show admitted they just made that promise because the villagers asked for. Please, sometimes as a politician you need to respect people, what kind of crazy promise is that? how do you build nearly 4000 ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

HE TMONEY USED TO BUILD WALL IN GHANA EMBBESSY IN BURKINA FASO,WOYOMESAGA,SADA,ECT CAN HELP A LOT.WASTED OF 30YEARS UNDER AFRC- P/NDC PROPAGANDA AND LIES.

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

WE ARE IN DEEP TROUBLE IF THESE PEOPLE ARE NOT THINKING THIS WAY.SO WHAT CAN OUR LEADERS DO FOR THE GROWTH OF THE NATION.

he is a fool stomach journalist i know him since 1979

• Kwesi Brenu 7 years ago

You cares about what he says ,stop living in denial ,if you don't care why reading his article and commenting ?

• KASIM MUMUNI 7 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA SUCH WATERING MOUTH WITH ROTTEN TEETH BE REGARDED AS AN ACE JOURNALIST.IF IT IS NOT THE CORRUPTION OF NDC WHO IS THAT ANIMAL CALLED PRATT WHO STILL HOLDS COLONIAL AND SLAVES MASTER'S NAME AS HIS SURNAME.TH ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

KWASEA PRAAT STOP FOOLING BECAUSE YOU STOMACH IS MAKING YOU AN IDIOT, KIFI ADAMS SAYS ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY IS POSSIBLE NOW WHY NOT ONE TOWN ONE DAM?

• Commandant 7 years ago

I am very sure if Kwesi Pratt happened to be in China during the implementation of community base commercial entreprise/industry by the Chinese Goverment which has now given birth to China as one of the biggest economy in the ...

• George 7 years ago

Mr hei master kwasi Pratt

• nana 7 years ago

TALK SENSE IS POSSIBLE FOOL

• shamu 7 years ago

WE need to check Nana addos brains before the election He could be suffering from the first stage of mental disease.

• Jon 7 years ago

NPP can even give this to them: drilling well with pumps simple to the nearby village. Pratt u do not know anything. NDC do not copy. I can say more simple irrigation system than this. NDC .....shame

• ADDO 7 years ago

NPP is telling Ghanaians that digging bole holes are irrigation. Know that the bole holes will dry during dry seasons.

• OTOYO—KONONGO 7 years ago

Pratt the. big Doubtting Thomas. Nothing is possible for NPP. Big fool

• PEPE 7 years ago

I CAN,T BE DECEIVED WITH NANA/ BAWUMIA LIES.

• Salia 7 years ago

Because the people have requested for dams so all villages will need dams whether possible or not. In my village we need an atomic reactor. One village, one atomic reactor.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

And Ananse the elephant shouted to the delight of the crowd in Gulliblekrom, "one village one doctor". More, , the crowd continued to implore. And yes, added Ananse the elephant, "one village one university; one village one p ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Since 2001 you have been paid to destroy npp party but it will never wash stomach journalist give us a break change is coming nd you will see your smoothness level in the end

• kofi danso 7 years ago

i admire Kwasi Pratt but he is seriously doing politics with his position on the one village one irrigation dam policy of the NPP. why cant Pratt tell the truth

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

is not possible for this statement

• Yaw John 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, the NDC Deputy General secretary, has replied NPP that the One-village-one-dam initiative announced this weekend by the NPP is NDC's initiative already being implemented by Mahama. If this Pratt guy knows that thi ...

• Damien Osei 7 years ago

Kwasiaman Pratt we were in Gh when you Mach against NHIS when former President Kuffour wanted to implement it,you told the whole nation that it can not be done yet they did it.Now because of your partisan politics look at wh ...

• KILLER 7 years ago

ALL NANA ADDO WANT IS TO BE PRESIDENT FOR JUST ONE DAY AND DIE.NANA IS TAKE SOME PEOPLE FOR FOOL.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Too known than anybody ,and his hijerk teeth ,,chameleon pratt

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

"A dam is a barrier that impounds water or underground streams. Reservoirs created by dams not only suppress floods but also provide water for activities such as irrigation, human consumption, etc
    A dam can also be used to c ...

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha....
    I feel sorry for the NDC party and what Mahama has transformed it into, a party of "know nothingism" except insults and threat of rape and killings.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The lost and confused NPP has been wrecked and badly fractured by the cluelessness and lack of vision of its incompetent and monumental failure flagbearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his yoyo Aplanke ...

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

Relax, Mahama losing the elections is not a bad thing for the NDC party at all. If you have the mental capacity to think about it, it is actually for the benefit of that your NDC party. He will not be the first and neither wo ...

• Good Mama 7 years ago

Tell am so disappointed that the various comentators can only think of a hydro electric dam

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Bcos of dumsor you can even print your 2 by 4 news papers to sell so now you are now spoke person for mahama nd his ndc government shame kwesi Pratt

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Get out of the box of hydro electric power dams.

• GH MILITANT 7 years ago

You can promise one v8 one person and u will still loose dec election .you have evil mind but remember u are born to loose everything and die like a pig

• NII LA 7 years ago

Foolish journalist,u supported 1 time insurance
    NPP CONSTRUCTED THE THE ROAD FROM TEMA TO VOLTA REGION.WHERE IS 250 SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL BUILDING.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A boy is trying to sell fish so he screams "Dam fish get your dam fish here" And a pastor walks up and asks "Why are you using bad language" So the boy says he caught them at the local dam So the pastor buys one and takes it ...

They practise this type of irrigation system in Kenya, they use satelite to track and identify water underneath the soil(ground) then bore hole and use it as irrigation for farmers so it could be done. it's science so people ...

• obroni 7 years ago

1 village one dam requires only a bulldozer and some pipes. but in most area's it would be useless if there is no catchment area !
    So please mr. Akufo-Addo talk about subjects where you have some knowledge.

• Teiko 7 years ago

A friend of mine called him kwasi Singapore and when i asked why he reiterated; dont you see his teeth? His teeth are so long as Singapore buildings. Mr know all!! He was part of the group who thought the oil Discovery was a ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Kwesi Brat, i thought your NDC government is already doing it. Are you a stomach journalist?

• YAM SELLER, KRACHI 7 years ago

For a party that has Agriculture transformation as a major plank of its agenda to transform Ghana's economy knowing the potential of that sector and it's effect on livelihoods based on our agrarian economy employing millions ...

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt Jnr. can't dream, he should see the Dutch people to tell him how they are able to push the sea further away to reclaim land for other purposes. Another minor mind and sycophant Tweeeea!!!

• Isaac 7 years ago

Uncle tell them the truth is becoming unbecoming today one district one factory tomorrow one village dam oh Nana you said you will reduce taxes tell us where you are going to get money for that we do not need cocaine

• obi 7 years ago

kofi pratt is not a big dreamer that is why he thinking that way

• Jeff 7 years ago

Who is insult who mister Akwasi pratt you are the one us

• Kojo 7 years ago

Listen to this liar and stomach direction again. Nothing is possible when its coming from the opposition. Goodies from Mahama is making him mad.

• wandi 7 years ago

if one dam is not feasible but corruption is feasible in NDC and u agree with them.Have u also taking coins from them(NDC)?.am sure

• naNA 7 years ago

ask Nana Addo how he is going to do it not its not feasible,myopic minds.

• Kofi Atta 7 years ago

What is wrong with Kofi Adams and Kwasi Pratt....

• Oheneba 7 years ago

I don't know how this idiot think.Is he a scientist or what ? Tell him to go to Hell cos he is NOTHING but a conman who chases money with his journalism.He is really NOTHING.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is the most stupid man I have come to think today. Even u pratt wouldn't construct a dam near the volta lake.

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

WHEN JA KOUFOUF DECIDED TO GO FOR HIPIC WHAT DID THIS MYOPIC NDC BOOT LIKER SAY?

• Kobi 7 years ago

This useless NDC journalist again,? So anything from Nana Addo and NPP are not feasible, stupid journalist

• ama 7 years ago

It is not possible because the already dams are drying up.

• pk 7 years ago

This ought to be a simple matter devoid of mere promises. The targets for the entire nation should be 100% access to safe drinking water and food sufficiency. Then comes the practical ways and means of achieving them. No need ...

• NANA AKRONFU ADDICT 7 years ago

What else is he going to promise?

1 MAN, 3 PENISES.

1 WOMAN, 5 VAGINAS

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

It will never be possible of the promise of one dam for the town to a townthat will would'nt be possible,and if it is so then how can he eford that to be possible and....we do not think and it will never be happing so,what M ...

• AMPONSAH 7 years ago

Look at this stupid man again, everything that the NPP proposed is not feasible but corruption and inflated projects are possible in the NDC.
    foolish man with no brains .

• Asebu 7 years ago

As usual Mr KnowitAll won't even ask for the details of the program before condemning it. Kwesi Pratt is a narrow minded and a stomach infrastructure political talker. He talks to please his paymasters. Kwesi Pratt, can cocoa ...

• NANA 7 years ago

Uncle Kwesi when are going to quite pragmatic and factual with your self. please kindly learn from Kweku Baako

• Nii 7 years ago

Hé didn't hear from KOFI Adam. Kofi said NDC made this promise and Nana Addo want to copy them.

• good cause 7 years ago

we can create resources and competencies to build the dams Kwesi and because of our current situation it is logical for anybody to think and misjudge what Ghana is capable of achieving through Npp ADMIN

• Apostle 7 years ago

In what capacity are you saying it can't be possible. You treacherous fake nkrumaist

• chigri 7 years ago

You talk as if you know all and knows nothing.

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 7 years ago

Mr Kwesi Pratt Jnr, go to Burkina Faso, former Upper Volta and see what Thomas Sankara's government did in terms of construction of small, small dams for livestock and human beings.
    Hence the increase in agric production. D ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

THEY CAME TO US THAT THEY NEED A DAM AND WE ASKED IF IT IS POSIBLE AND THEY SAID YES. THEN NANA BY THAT JUST GO PROMISING. OH NPP!

• T.T 7 years ago

How can it be possible for a stomach journalist like Kwasi Cat. Because u are a pay worker of the NDC, any policy from NPP is not possible. Abaa... give us a break. Stomach journalist. didn't you hear Kofi Adams saying that n ...

• kofi Mensah 7 years ago

what has this all-knowing Kwasi Pratt ever achieved for society apart from just talking and saying what cannot be done

• NOBODY 7 years ago

It's a sham proposal by a desperate flagbearer groping and grasping for straws.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Nana Addo- "one District, one factory"
    John Mahama - "IMPOSSIBLE"
    Nana Addo-"one village, one irrigation Dam in the three northern regions"
    John Mahama-"IMPOSSIBLE "

Now let's analyze a quote by a French Philosopher an ...

• Kom 7 years ago

Why do we reduce our beloved country to "impossible". Nothing is possible in Ghana in the eyes of some. So what is vision or dream? Cant we dream as a nation or have a vision? Sad!!

• Togbega 7 years ago

Another myopic view, Mr. Pratt. I was a member of the team that assted BFaso to build dams to harness water for Agric productivity. It is a laudable and feasible enterprise. Some of us are prepared to help, even in retirement ...

• truth 7 years ago

Fixing of your dirty teeths is not possible and your mouth will continue to smell like sceptic tank

• Business 7 years ago

Meanwhile Kwesi your General Secretary Jodi Adams says it is Mahama's policy you see hypocrites o

• KB 7 years ago

UASELESS MAN, REFUSING TO THINK HIGH

• Jojo B 7 years ago

It is not even necessary - even if it were feasible. Akufo Addo continues to show that he and NPP have no development plan - or even an idea as to what development means. That's why they are running a buy-one-get-one-free cam ...

• Mr. kennedy npp 7 years ago

NPP AND NDC KMT WHY YOU ALWAYS INSULT GHANAIANS...ARE YOU MAD. LOOK THAT SHORT MAN SHOULD STOP PUTTING FISCAL PEPPER INTO THE EYES GHANAIANS.

• Wontumi 7 years ago

Kwasinibeni..Pratt we will use your buck teeth to dam the river heheheheh

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt will never say anything sensible, always hate nana addo. Stomach politician, nana will be president and u will cry like a baby, foolish like u.

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

Our Leaders are going to kill us all oooo,all because they want to come and spend some money cause they feel like their not getting their share...Politricksters

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt are you that stupid you didn't hear what Kofi Dubai Adams said he said dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama was in his mind that he is going to do it now you said is not feasible everything ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

Meaning one village one dam was not something they though about. Just because u went there and some section of the publi demans that u wants to take advantage of it to deceive Ghanaians. Npp must be careful

• Kapo 7 years ago

wee smoker i want u to know that everything is possible under the sun. kwaseakwa wo se s3 kau

• edem 7 years ago

For simple minds who refuse to think nothing is feasible

• Kof J 7 years ago

That way, we all can sleep in dams, travel in dams (hey Ghana, if you don't know how to swim, start learning NOW!), eat dams and of course study dams or their construction. What a great idea from a great politician!!!

• Peter 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt enough is enough, If building dams is not feasible then what else. Stop these your nonsense. Do you know what a dam is to the people of the North?- provides water for farming not only plants, but livestock and fis ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

When did Kwesi Pratt become a geologist. Is he intoxicated with Mahama's pito laced with cocaine?

• Useless John mohama 7 years ago

Look at this stupid idiot. Are u still alive? You know when NPP take over , u would have to get real u stupid fool.

• Nature 7 years ago

Hmmm, it's only in Ghana that such baby politics can be accepted. This is another insult to the northerners again. Hmmm Nana your insults to the northerners are enough please.But you can only get the votes of karbo the gorill ...

• Sid 7 years ago

N how do u describe yourself?

• Sid 7 years ago

Ur shallow minded .

• Dirty Truth 7 years ago

Does this man thinks he is wiser than any Ghanaian in this country?

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

What is feasible?????

• Koojam 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt, l have a question for you. "What wrong are you?" Tell me. Has Nana taken your girlfriend during the Kumi Preko days? But why? Kwasi becareful.

• KKO 7 years ago

Without a single O Level pass, how does anyone expect this fool to know anything about dams?

• not a begger 7 years ago

Come to the US almost every town and cities have water preserved like dams that can provide enough water for consumption, irrigation and other useful purposes. In fact some towns have even more than 5 of such dams.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Which state in the USA? Don't deceive us please. Not borehole my friend

??

• Wllfred Odamen 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt you seems to be an Expert on everything but in reality what have you really done apart running a very biased media house which any unintelligent idiot can do.

• kay de 7 years ago

Kwesi, you said the same thing on political platforms about the free shs by npp. Now you again. We've not heard from you when the NDC is professing doing the free shs. Principled indeed.

• Frank 7 years ago

Are you an African politician or a real politician? Let leaders like you for all these learn something from the past. Our first president built the Akosombo dam. What makes you think that another Ghanaian will not be able to ...

• mendolza 7 years ago

See who is talking always talking like a drunkard. Non serious lyk ur boss mahama

• Jah konko 7 years ago

Kwesi prat with black mentality .go and ask kantaka if wht nana is saying can not be done

• Odikro 7 years ago

Idiot, this is why we are where we are with fools killing projects before they are even considered. What is infeasible about it? We said the same thing about fee-free education at the second cycle institutions and mocked Akuf ...

• FLOATING VOTERS 7 years ago

this kwesi Pratt needs psycho examination. he is a disappointment to d journalism profession. he is so shameless being a sycophant of this corrupt NDC

• Samuel Oduro Ansah 7 years ago

Look at this shallow minded journalist .Ah what survey have you conducted.Visionless.

• webere 7 years ago

OH confusef prat. if i may ask ve u ever been to de north. is he aware the whole of northen part of ghana is savanah grass land. when rain water is going waste every yr dis idiot is refusing to think. dere is no part of de no ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

kwasi rat indeed. power sweet huh. de dead goat is leaving power. your gluttonous lifestyle is coming to a close. kwasi pls steal all you can. tell the commander in thief to steal all he wishes. because we are voting for Nana ...

• INNO 7 years ago

npp ppl who worship nana as deir small god r hrr insulting while deir god aving a 2nd luk of de promise trying 2 restructure his promise bcos he no dat is 2 much deceiving
    Nw sayin EPA wil nt even support dat idea.

• Think twice 7 years ago

KWAKU Ananase wise man.

• papa appiah 7 years ago

in this age that we are what cannot be possible.just look around and look back some five or ten years,see, the world is running at a very fast rate our motherland must not be left out Ghana is for us all not a few to enjoy

All that Nana wants is to be President for even 6 months so he can recoupe all the money he lost aspiring to be a President. He has sold family properties chasing the wind in other to be a president hence going on a promising ...

• Dzifa 7 years ago

That's the ugly Pratt......Mr Knows all.

• Samuel Hotor 7 years ago

Nana hawe u sit down with people before coming out to say this? U if PUAL Afoko were there he will tell u that ur one village one dam will help them

• Richard Adu Yeboah 7 years ago

Very soon it will be One girl one man or one woman for onel bachelor campaign Nana yebre WO nw nsem keka haba.

• Lopez 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt where did Kwame Nkrumah your hero get the money to build all the infrastructures he built in the '60's. If president Mahama and his bunch of looters will spare us our taxpayers money there will be enough for any v ...

• Osebo 7 years ago

Eii Kwasi Prattling stomach journalist did you hear Kofi Adams saying the one district one dam idea is Mahama's idea?
    I guess your brain is caught up in semantics. Talk to civil engineers to help you with the feasibility ...

• You are mothr folker 7 years ago

Akwasi it is only peace FM that you always have a chance to express your stupid and rasis idea

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Was the A1forseable?,kwesi stomack ezibanne! You should shut up as you talk nomore sense

• Thomy 7 years ago

People promised one time premium for health insurance,10 college of education,200 community day schools all these Kwasi was in this country.

• ANDERSON 7 years ago

NPP should shut up. It is only the TRUTH,when a man is loosing a fight that he uses TEETH .NPP IS LOOSING THOS ELECTIONS .Their STRONGHOLD IN THE NORTH IS GONE .Bimbilla ,Yendi ,Tolon,Walewale,Bunkpurugu,etc all taken .Nana i ...

• ANDERSON 7 years ago

THAT IS ALL DIE BE DIE PROMISES .Say anything,give any promise, PROMISE HEAVEN N HELL, THAT IS WHAT Nana is doing .just to Win election .NPP HAS NOTHING TO OFFER.

• zak 7 years ago

pls Mr ( gyimini) it looks like u are suffering from kpokpogbligbli do u also know that your useless party ndc is claiming it's their promise? U ARE VERY STUPID .Bunch of incompetent people

• zak 7 years ago

it's bcos u are stupid. while other journalist are training their boys to become experts like anaas arimeyaw u are down there disgracing urself foolishly .now ndc is claiming it's their promise. thank God nobody regards him ...

• michael adu 7 years ago

Pls can someone tell me the nunber if villages in that region.thanks

• Ritewing 7 years ago

To the person without vision, every endeavor becomes impossible. And especially, when one is a fool and does not see himself as one, a small product looms so large before his jaundiced eye. The roll out of NHIS was not possi ...

• Akorfa 7 years ago

What has been feasible for Kwesi Pratt, what he knows best is betraying his fellow journalist to be killed under the PNDC era. What is feasible is your stomach and getting those bribed monies from the NDC government...stupid ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

IF I AM THE ONE WHO CAN MAKE YOU RICH THEN FORGET IT.IF YOU HAVE VISIONED THAT YOU WILL ESTABLISH A NEWS PAPER COMPANY AND SOMEONE LIKE DOUBTED HOW YOU WOULD HAVE FELT?IN THIS TECNOLOGICAL ERRA WHAT IS IMPPOSIBLE?I HAVE MY RE ...

• joe 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is simply mad.is it wrong to think further?

• Aban 7 years ago

MODERATOR MARTEY HAVE MADE US KNOW WHY SOME OF THE JOURNALISTS ARE NOWSINGING THE SONG OF NDC. CAN MASTER KWASI SAY TRUELY THAT HE HAS NOT TAKEN ANYTHING FROM NDC? ASEM BEBA DABI. PEOPLE WHO ARE HELPING NDC MILK GHANA SHOULD ...

• Alfred 7 years ago

Nonsense talk from NPP. For these promises,I pity Nana Addo and his NPP.

• The Boss 7 years ago

Ghanaians have been under bondage for soo long by the wicked , clueless and insensitive ndc that, they think a common 1 village, 1 dam is an impossibility. But let me ask this simple questions: Do you know what the monies pai ...

• NO SIZE 7 years ago

Mr Kwesi pratt I think u need money to do your business that it's why.u don't think fast dt it's u said it can bee shame Kwesi pratt

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

which public Npp? This time not ghanaians cry for Akuffo Adoo to stand as presidential candidate but now is northerners crying for one dam one village eh? We're not fools

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

one factory one district one dam one village $1 m one constituency one wife murderer one flagbearer one Fulani wife one running mate southern sector one fish pond one town one Patty one dictator one party two chairmen one par ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Pratt, who has asked of your opinion? Has anything from npp been feasible to you? Mr. Know All but ends up knowing nothing. Let's wait and see.

• Alex 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt will always disagrees with Nana Addo. Even if is possible he will nagive it. When is he going to stand for progress? Anything from NPP is bad to him. God save Ghana and save Nana Addo

• Jk 7 years ago

current ndc is made up of fools and thieves.

• man oo man 7 years ago

Shameless fool kwesi Pratt u don't ve vision that's why ur business is collapsing idiot