Colleges of Education teachers’ strike to end before next week – Okudzeto

Read Comments Comments (16)

• aikins 7 years ago

Useless people calling themselves politicians and therefore wasting our resources and time.

• Sethoo 7 years ago

The truth is this boy has never worked before in his life before becoming a minister so he doesn't know the pain in waiting for a whole month before receiving a pay cheque.How could this Okudzeto head education ministry?

• SAKAWA BIN DUMSOR MAHAMA 7 years ago

WHY DO EDUCATIONISTS STILL WELCOME THIS NINCOMPOOP TO TALK ABOUT EDUCATION?OKU JATO HAS NOT WORK AS A CIVIL SERVANT NOR A TEACHER BEFORE WHY ALLOW HIM TO SCREW PEOFESSIONALS?

• AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

EVERYBODY SHOULD VOTE NDC OUT OF POWER ...SEE THIS BUUULU HOW HIS CHEEKS HAS FULLED OUT ...DID YOU SE HOW HE WAS BEFORE ???? BY CORRUPTION , THIS MAN IS HAVING MANY FILLING STATIONS IN GHANA , MANSIONS AND OTHER PROPERTIES .. ...

• Gary 7 years ago

In this day and age? What about Email?

• Mahama-Dzifa Attivor-Vicky Hammah 7 years ago

Bawumia has given the ndc a technical knoch out.BAM!!!

• maame 7 years ago

Always want workers to strike before you take action. You NDC people should be ashamed of yourselves. You spend tax payers money only on your family and refuse other of taking care of their family. Selfish people.

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

This useless thief has stolen millions to enrich himself and yet tell us no money to pay teachers.

His first job from school is minister. All he knows is bloating contract costs taking 3%, judgement debt allowance and misi ...

• Nana Atakora Sikahene 7 years ago

Is this a curse or what? So can't a problem be solve before getting out of hand

• Odikro 7 years ago

I still do not understand why a neophyte JSS product should be made an Education minister. They, themselves, are not educated.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

How stupid can you be, what made him a JSS student,is it because he is young,don't you know that he is virtually incharge of that ministry as he did in the Information ministry while the sector ministers are just on paper, wh ...

• George Sarpong (Sunyani) 7 years ago

Beware: National cabal of thieves present their manifesto today. Mahama's pretence cannot change his identity and record of corruption, incompetence and insensitivity.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Was look at this boy managing his lecturers,the only thing he understands is the threat of strike,what a mess. This boy should be sent home to buy and sell pampers .Julie Coqwe

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

If it was pretty simple like you are claiming, why did you have to let them suffer for about 4years.

• Papa 7 years ago

If u are coming with a letter on Friday to tell us when the migration will b effected then forget ooo. Money na hand Strike na end. Simple!

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

LIAR AND SHUT UP MONKEY. AS DUTY MINISTER YOU CANNOT PERFORM UP TO 65% THAN WHICH KIND OF PERSON ARE YOU OKUDZETO. THIS YEAR N D C GIVE US A BREAK AND THINK TWICE. GO BACK TO OPPOSITION AND LEARN LESSON RAWLINGS SAID IT ALL O ...