Bawumia 'actually NPP flag bearer' – Bawa Mogtari

Read Comments Comments (67)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author: KPODO PHILIPS ..... ARE THESE WORKS VALUE FOR MONEY?. YOU ARE A BIG JOKE. HOW COULD MAHAMA MORTGAGE THIS COUNTRY FOR HIS SO CALLED RUBBISH INVESTMENTS?. I WISH YOU KNEW THE CURRENT SITUATIONS IN OUR HOSPITALS. LET'S S ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST WAKE UP FROM THIER SLUMBER OR ELSE MAHAMA WILL MORTGAGE GHANA TO THE ANTI CHRIST. 1. MAHAMA HAS SIGNED FOR EVERYONE BIO DATA AND DNA TO BE INSERTED IN THIER PASSPORTS. 2. MAHAMA HAS PREPARED A LEGALISATION OF H ...

• Captein 7 years ago

Ghana is a successful countrt and her citizens are God fearing. Such that noNE of the doomsday day prophecies over the centuries ever materialized. So if Dr. BAWUMIA considers himself one or a prophet that only pray for bad t ...

• still rastafari 7 years ago

why not Bawa defend ur cousin mahama

joyce Bawa Mogtari go on defend ur cousin

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Why won't she? It was ok for Kuffuor to have his brother as the Defense Minister. You hypocrites and liars.

Where from this bitch kroaa disturbing our ears... u n ur dead goat think we hv short memories....Dec.7 bye bye 8yrs be too much.

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

SOMEBODY TELLS THIS USELESS WOMAN TO MIND HER HER ROTTEN NDC WHICH IS DYING FASTER THAN WE THOUGHT.

• Afua 7 years ago

I guess ur mom is more useless
    Let's mind our words
    Why insult her if u don't agree with her?
    NPP will continue to be in opposition cos of ur stupid attitudes of insult nd ranting

• Samuel Owusu 7 years ago

She's a lawyer by profession and in good standing. Don't becloud your judgement of her because of politics. You can do better. Can you dispute all she said never happened in Ghana under president K4?Be dispassionate buddy!

• OTINGLEVI AGLAGO 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT?

• Prince 7 years ago

nonsense. Woman

• Akwasi 7 years ago

"Chop your Home matters"Bus Branding Girl

At least he is working harder than your mahama and the other one hhhmm what is name?amissah put together,thank you and mind your biwass.

• November/ December Crooks(NDC) 7 years ago

This woman is losing all the little respect she has. Just trying to project a fellow Gonja who is terribly corrupt and incompetent. You hand over a HIPC economy which was subsequently moved to a Lower Middle Income economy an ...

• Ninja 7 years ago

I think she is better than your mother

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Shame on you.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling Ghanaians..... That useless foul mouthed supremely imbecile called asiedu Nketia said WHY SHOULD NPP PRACTICE SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS FOR THE POOR AND VULNERABLE......... so is ...

• mawriz 7 years ago

We all know how you hated jj but now he's a saint to you.

• Samuel Owusu 7 years ago

Npp hasn't spared Rawlings either. Don't forget he made way for President K4 in 2001 and npp declared Ghana HIPC. For want of power npp now trying to absolve Rawlings so he'll turn against his own party. Petty! Ghanaians are ...

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Wow. Mrs Bawa-Mogtari I really enjoyed reading this article. You've said it all. It's the truth.

• KPODO PHILIPS 7 years ago

THAT'S WHY I KEEP SAYING NDC IS A WRONG PARTY FOR GHANA. WHAT NANA ADDO IS EXHIBITING NOW IS A LEVEL GROUND FOR EVERY TOM DICK AND HARRY IN NPP TO EXERCISING HIS FULL AND EXPLOSIVE CAMPAIGNING SUPPORT TO WINNING THE UPCOMING ...

• BISMARK 7 years ago

This woman is getting under the skin of NPP. Who in Ghana is known for running a Govt of kinsmen and family members than Kuffour? Check this list: Addo Kuffour twin brother, only shorter than K4
    JK Mensah- brother inlaw, Wre ...

• JOE 7 years ago

I agree with you. Kuffour was the most ethnocentric leader to rule Ghana.

• Ajax 7 years ago

More than Mahama? If u care to know count the number of northerners in his government as against ther other tribes. Prof Addae recently confirmed it.

• Captein 7 years ago

Dis you also know that Kufuor's sister was made Ambassador to the Czech Republic?

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

The road to the Kakum National Park is a disgrace to Ghana! Yet, the NDC is boasting about infrastructural development. Do they know how to set priorities right?

• Tarmack 7 years ago

what be ur sweat madam bawa

• BANANA. 7 years ago

NPP must thank God Bawa Mogtari has taken notice of Bawumia. Nana Akufo-Addo did long time ago.
    Bawumia is the young man that President Mahama insulted that he does not know a thing about presidency.
    Bawa to tell you the tr ...

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

IT DOES NOT MATTER WHETHER BAWUMIA IS THE DRIVER OR THE DRIVER'S MATE. WHAT MATHERS IS; GHANA'S ECONOMY IS IN DEEP WATERS AND NEEDS A TEAM OF WISEMEN TO COME TO THE RESCUE, AND BAWUMIA IS PART OF THE TEAM". WHAT MATTERS MOST ...

• Nana Crying 7 years ago

Madam ,you are truly an intelligent woman. Members of NPP are hungry criminals working hard to come and steal Ghana money as they did last time. They are all broke including Nana Akuffo Addo. There is nothing Good they are co ...

Bawa Mogtari & sisters enjoying in NDC

Bawa Mogtari is a cousin of mahama so obviously defend him

• samuel 7 years ago

If people keep thinking and talking like you are. Ghana will remain where we are. What is wrong if you seek support from the strong. Nana knowing he can not do it alone has asked his running mate to support him. So when it co ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Kufuor's NPP government was full of direct blood relations. e.g. Kufuor himself and brother Addo Kufuor, Prof Sai and his wife Mrs Sai and their daughter Oboshie Sai were all in the government at the time. These are just two ...

• Koopia 7 years ago

Where from this so called dep minister, the daughter of a toilet carrier coming from?

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

Bawumia is a partner and not sidelined like Amissah Arthur. No wonder NDC can't comprehend the role Bawumia plays in NPP

• JK 7 years ago

Who cares about Bawumia? A man who is a liar and deceitful. A man who says things and doesn't back it up. That man is a lair, untested and inexperience.

• Eva 7 years ago

So where did this woman suddenly pop from, and is spewing more rubbish from the Criminals called NDC

• Muba 7 years ago

Will this woman shut her beak if she has nothing reasonable to tell Ghanaians.Change is coming.Nana B3ba.

• JK 7 years ago

Petty minded fool.You call Bawumia a prophet? Prince you are a waste of politica l and intellectual energy.

• pkirks 7 years ago

I really love Mrs Bawa Mogtari. She is so Good at what she does and I believe she alone can handle the NPP well. She is so politically inclined and choses the right party .

• Kortsma,USA 7 years ago

Bawumiah can be our Queen,he can be our prophetess,he can be our women organizer.
    In fact he can our Mary who gave birth to Jesus.In any of these,just shut up and mind your dead goat MAHAHA

• console uds 7 years ago

Bawumia alone is more than mahama vp and asiedu nkatia

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Tweaa Otani as NPP flag bearer it won't happen ask yen AKANFO Akuffo Addo

• oppong 7 years ago

Look at busy for nothing Dr pink sheet Bawumia being used by npp and dumped him saying, he can't be proper running mate.How much more president of Ghana, over my dead body useless and foolish man.

• Hamilton j 7 years ago

Madam what is yr problem? Are u desf ir blind? Dnt yiu hear n see Nana campaugning around. Bawumia's name wsd mentioned by Agyarko bcos he had the lecture and exposed you pple big time. NDC and propaganda n lies are bedfellow ...

• King 7 years ago

Stupid fool women go to tema port and see
    Stupid fool

• Boakye 7 years ago

WAS ADDO KUFUOR NOT MINISTER OF DEFENCE?

• hawk 7 years ago

I learnt your are a respectable person so do not join those people in the gutter.whoever is the flag bearer is not your concern just answer the accusations.Every party has the option to decide which strategy it uses.

• youth of volta 7 years ago

vote for NPP

• Mohammed 7 years ago

prince kwesi Adede or whatever he called him self is nothing but a fool, he doesn't have manners he can never had someone in his family like Hon. Joyce Bawa. he should learn how to comment on issues, stupid thing.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Good job Bawa Mogtars you just wake up from your grave now ndc party should take Mr Bawumia serous he already made you guys looks stupid and confused the same way he made Amissah Arthur look confused ...

• Haluna 7 years ago

Mahama was also ones a Veep when he was a president,I mean prof Mills administration

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

This lady is too good. Am glad she's the Spokesperson for the NDC Campaign. Look at how she dismantled the Npp lies and brought out the facts. Keep it up Joyce. Bawumia of course is a fraud.

• .Obeng 7 years ago

Aaahh this woman paa u look beautiful but u are very stupid u talk care less don't u have husband?

• Proud Ewe 7 years ago

Wow!!!!! This is what we call beauty with brain. This brave woman just exposed the NPP to the extent that their supporters start to convert to the NDC. I can bet on that. NPP is just a bunch of hypocrites who think Ghanaians ...

• sarfo kwasi 7 years ago

pls hon. talk like a minister. aba! this shows how competent Dr. is.

• Nana yaW 7 years ago

A whole Lady like this woman twisting issues,now I understand why Ghana is in this bad state. NDC reads not yet they almost always expose their ignorance in the public. Learn to learn NDC

• Kennedy Agyepong 7 years ago

Nana Addo can't be a President

• Beatrix. 7 years ago

I really feel sorry for you , you twerp is hon Bawa not grown enough to be your mother?if you don't agree why the insult? Go and insult your mother she didn't give you good training. A mistake of a human being. Is NPP people ...

• Beatrix. 7 years ago

Yes she is a daughter of a toilet carrier , your father was a diplomat and what were you able to accomplish?you stand by the roadside changing and selling coins. Go to her to be employed as her shoe shine boy.

• Boakye 7 years ago

YOU GOT IT RIGHT. ISLAMISTS ARE TO TAKE OVER FLAGSTAFF HOUSE. NANA ADDO IS ONLY A DECOY.

• sammy 7 years ago

What is madam Bawa saying? Is she implying that the chief of staff is now the flagbearer of ndc? So the ndc is now towing npp's line of campaign. Wonders shall never end. Simple logic. Change is actually comong.

• save ghana 7 years ago

dzi wo fie as3m. even if we make John Boadu the flagbearer,it doesn't concern you. you shd only be interested in stealing the rest that you have got. steal and steal. ab3n b3 bomb. change is coming

• Kabi 7 years ago

This annoying lady should mind her own business. Where are the 200 day secondary schools? ??

• KUUKU 7 years ago

and so what liars thieves we are sick and tired of your rule