If you quit NPP, we say 'thank you' – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (121)

• fkbf 7 years ago

WE ARE READY FOR THE BATTLE TO WIN COME DEC 7

• HONESTY 7 years ago

But you've been telling them you can fix all their problems.
    This is the sign of things to come.
    When the hallucination of your die hard supporters are over, we shall see what all the false promises will lead to.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• DAUDA 7 years ago

THIS MAN WILL NEVER CHANGE

• Aikins NPP 7 years ago

IF WANT VOTE FOR NPP ; IF NOT WHO CARES WE WILL NOT BEG ANYONE TO VOTE FOR NPP

• HONESTY 7 years ago

This man and his wife where busy begging voters a few weeks ago, or is this a case of Alzheimer's setting in.

Old age is really bad.

Has he forgotten, I beg Ghanaians to send me to the Flagstaff House?

• SIR JOHN NPP 7 years ago

ONLY NPPIANS ALONE CAN MAKE NANA ADDO PRESIDENT: WE WILL GET 60%

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

It is now clearer than ever that NDC is bent on stealing the verdict of Ghanaians again to perpetuate their massive corruption and incompetence. Just as they have been doing since the early days of P/NDC, they are again ready ...

• SINA 7 years ago

THAT IS NANA FOR YOU

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You are very honest like no other NPP.
    You just tell it as it is. I hope Ghanaians are listening to the true intentions of NPP. Long live Akan land.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Egyptians are circumcise people from time immemorial.The present Ga people call water NU just as the ancient Egyptians do. One thing we should always remember is that about 50 years or so ago, Chinese people died in millions ...

• Kojo USA 7 years ago

That's invocation of shortingo spirit of intolerance

• MUCHY ME DO. 7 years ago

ANOTHER USELESS PERSON LIKE MAHAMAH IN USA.WHAT YOU IDIOTS KNOW BEST IS TO GIVE BAD NAMES TO PEOPLE.IF YOU HAVE A FATHER LIKE AKUFFO ADDO YOU WON'T HIDE BEHIND COMPUTER TO INSULT DECENT PEOPLE.SON OF A BITCH,IF YOU THINK GHAN ...

• Francis 7 years ago

Its mahama's tolerance ghana is breaking down. I will vote for a nan like the tanzanian president,no nonsense man n intolerant of rubbish n looting. We r behind the elephant

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

This is exactly what he will tell Ghanaians if in the unlikely event he wins power. Nana will tell Ghanaians to pack and leave Ghana if they are not satisfied with him. That is the most dangerous leader you are dealing with.

• Aikins 7 years ago

IF YOU WANT VOTE FOR NPP IF NOT ; WE WILL NOT BEG YOU TO VOTE FOR US

Why is he begging Ghanaians for their vote?

Exactly my point. Instead of finding ways to bring them together, look at what he's saying

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This idoit called Nana Akuffo Addo has caused divisions, Confusions and tribalism in our great party yet he won't get sense. Ghana don't need an idoit to rule us.

• Aikins NPP 7 years ago

WE ARE NOT BEGGERS TO BEG FOR YOUR VOTES TOO; YOU LEAVE AND YOU CAN DICIDE NOT TO VOTE FOT NPP TOO; WHOC ARES

But he's begging Ghanaians to vote for him. What are you talkin about?

• Emefa Kumodzi 7 years ago

Whoever you are, if you are not careful and you insult Nana Addo for doing nothing against you, I am telling you that you will not live to see Nana win this election. Why are you insulting Nana. What sin has he commited agai ...

• Emefa Anyidoho 7 years ago

This is the hallmark of a leader. Ghana needs bold people like Nana. It is high time Ghana gets leaders who will say it as it is even if it will cost them their positions. The main cause of corruption in Ghana and NDC is inab ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

old man and his fuck hole

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Arrogance what!!! Afoko contested an internal election just like you and won but you sacked him because you were stealing party money. Now some cannot withstand your evil machinations to make them lose internal elections and ...

• mimosa 7 years ago

1 loaf, what an idiot you are. Don't you wish your man mahama had this kind of integrity to kick out the thieves and crooks in his ranks that are bringing down our country? Of course, he can't, because he himself is a thief ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

We'll see who runs and who stays heheheeeee....

• Kofi Asante 7 years ago

If you will not pamper anyone why does Nana go around begging Ghanaians to 'try him' Is that not begging? We will not mind you. Short man Short temper.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitting this treachery? Th ...

• honest 7 years ago

Bro in a calm way, there is toll booth on that stretch. Right From sawla round about leading to wa there is toll booth. Thank you

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Wa-Sawla Road is not Asphalted yet has toll because it mostly passes through the Lobi(Brefo) communities and not Gonja communities. Fufulso-Sawla Road is heavily Asphalted yet there is no toll booth because it passes through ...

• Ref 7 years ago

What's the problem with you? Should Mahama go nd build a tollbooth too? Don't u know the agency responsible for that? What's eating ur brain off?

• Johnson 7 years ago

You're father has stole a lot Ghana money make property for his family, is OK, we are sick of tired of your promises

• Habib 7 years ago

Nonsense!!

Why is it that Ghanaians are what they are. What is unity when people so not accept that there is the need to follow processes. Processes and procedures are what bring peace and development. Nana, you have said the truth this ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Bloody dictator

Do you think all Ewe are like you. Think and think again. We in the Volta land have now seen how Mahama has made a fool of us calling us the World Bank of the NDC party. I love Akans and Ga people because you cannot take a ...

• MOI 7 years ago

TYPICAL ARROGANT MAN AND UGLY AS WELL.

• jq 7 years ago

See why nana can not unified Ghana?

This arrogant ulgy dwarf cannot ran this nation, No way

• ###### 7 years ago

Nana want all Akan,s and no other tribe.

• mahama is going down 7 years ago

Every NDC candidate is either ewe or northerner how about that fool

Akuffo Addo's family memebers are married to Ewes if you care to know. I am married to Akufo Addo nephew. Stop deceiving yourself.

• ME 7 years ago

What type of Ewes...
    Idiot...so what...you are married to them so what...cheap people

Politics is about collective synergy and solving problems so if members quit you need to sit and solve their issues. If even the truth is whats need you must sit and domit in a way to help not thank people for quiting kwasia ...

• mahama is going down 7 years ago

Rubbish talk do u know what has gone on behind the scene...we wish them go bye.

• Ernest 7 years ago

A good one there Nana, but JDM is gonna floor you yet again. Good luck.

• Joe Blazer 7 years ago

The resemblance btn de campaign styles of Nana & Trump is striking. They focus all their attention on their core supporters & 4get de swing voters who determines de winner. Nana will lose no matter how many times he stands.

• aston abek fada 7 years ago

Eeeeeeeei Nana paa nie? I can't believe what I am reading. Please please please don't repeat this statement ever again. Woafum kwan!

• Kojo USA 7 years ago

How is he going to be addressed GOD forbid, if he becomes any kind of president? nana president akufo addo or president nana akufo addo whichever way, it is tautology. Lol!!!!

• awunatey 7 years ago

Hello Mr fake ordained leader. How is your drug addiction that is making you hallucinating

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Yes! Ghana deserves Akuffo Addo and Ursula his girl friend.

• Ghanman ; Beijing . 7 years ago

all die be die . NPP AKUFFO ADDO. The world and Ghana can see why there is infighting under your leadership in small Party ( NPP) . You can't manage but u can manage GHANA ? A big joke . Do you think any serious future presid ...

• Ghanman ; Beijing . 7 years ago

NPP is not ready: but when AKUFFO ADDO retired on dec7 , NPP will get ready for 2020

• Kee 7 years ago

In NPP we don't bribe people to stay in the party and we don't promise political appointments to mature people who for selfish interests decide to leave or go independent to stay in the party. NDC because they pamper people w ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Interesting!!

• Habib 7 years ago

Look at him!!!

• lady 7 years ago

u heard her right u must protect the votes with your
    lives n ot our lives THINK

• Ghana 7 years ago

Honestly, I find it difficult to have some educated elites who can read and write still supporting NDC? Are you people alright in your lifes? I can't think far...

• Dr.J. 7 years ago

Your point?

• kk 7 years ago

Nonsense!!!

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

You seem to have forgotten about that ..

• big boy 7 years ago

if nana addo is not taking care of children how can he takes care of Ghanaians
    foolish woman

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

Nana Addo, you will say goodbye to the Presidency and NPP flagbearership as well.

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

So why did you organise to remove elected officials of your party? some elections are inviolable, but others are, if they support Akuffo Addo!

• KAKAAKU 7 years ago

WHY THEN DO YOU SACK AFOKO AND THE REST ????

• Halid 7 years ago

Aaaahba Nana what a bomb??! Is it a written statement from ur enemy u are reading or a message from ur own self? Political tour with this shit? Excuse my language but come again Nana for this will not take u any where ..

• John 7 years ago

Our votes are massively behind you

• Dr.J. 7 years ago

Not with the divisive talks, leaders units people!

Very funny. What else can you say? You are very divisive.

• change is coming 7 years ago

it is either you come on board and fight the thievery in de dead goats govt or you join them and loot. just as Nyaho has done, no one will beg for bitter sore losers. Ghana needs change. Nana beba

• Bula 7 years ago

And what about Agyepong, Afoko and Crab be? Were they also elected not?

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

NPP IS NOMORE IN THE POSITION TO BE SAVED IN GHANA.

THEIR ELECTED CHAIRMAN AFOKO IS DISMISSED AS WELL AS THEIR GENERAL SECRETARY.

HOW CAN A PARTY THAT WANTS TO WIN A GENERAL ELECTION IN 2016,BE WITHOUT
    ITS CHAIRMAN,GE ...

• kejetia 7 years ago

You going all over the country begging for votes. The same you saying thank to disgruntled members. Don't you know they have votes? Or their votes don't count?

• Halid 7 years ago

Why then did u bribe kokofu, Bantama mp to stay?

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

If NPP is solid without them why crying? But anyway, who are those leaving NPP bcos of you? Let' us all know them. SORRY OOOO!

• NPP in shitttttttttt 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Jojo 7 years ago

WHAT FOR A BITTER END OF NPP IN GHANA'S POLITICAL HISTORY.

THIS CONFIRMS WHAT ARTHUR KENNEY SAID IN HIS BOOK, CHASING THE ELEPHANTS INTO THE BUSH.

THEY NEED TO REAMAIN THERE FOR THE NEXT HUNDRED YEARS, GIVING THE PEOPLE ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Well said Nana.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Nana addo says he was duly elected. What about Paul Afoko, Kwabena Agyepong, and Sammy Crabbe that he sacked? Were they also not duly elected by party members?

• The Truth 7 years ago

I've now heard it myself. Nana Addo is truly a violent man, a dictator, intolerant, divisive and can not think far indeed. Yes, I now belief he is going to lose big time.

Foolish Short man.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WE SAID IT THIS MAN IS MACHO MEN!!! HIS STYLE OF LEADERSHIP HAS ITS OWN TYPE OF RESULT AND THAT IS WHAT HE LIKES! FANTASTIC DEMOCRATIC LEADERSHIP RIDE ON NANA- AKUFO ADO I LIKE YOUR STYLE , BY THE TIME YOU FINISH WITH THE NPP ...

• Antwi 7 years ago

So u are still day dreaming Akuffo Addo? oh no stop it

• Kafui, Akatsu 7 years ago

Thank you, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo. You've hit the nail right on the spot. God bless you. Come January 7, you shall be the next President of Ghana.

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

is this man a leader? tofeakwa ???? a. and you want us to give you Ghana tweaaaaa tofeakwa JDM toaso

• AGBAKOR 7 years ago

you are on point sir.a true npp stand by the elephant.you cant tell me because accra hrt of oak sack kinetsi so stop support hearts den u r nt a true hearts fun simple.with GOD ON OUR SIDE CHANGE WILL SURELY COME.GOG BLESS NP ...

• jovial 7 years ago

JM TOASO

• Hooo 7 years ago

Theo all the way...

• Bravo USA 7 years ago

Listen to the fool. What have achieved in life except sit on your father's short shoulders and lie your way to the bar. You have failed in everything you tried to achieve. You are short and you have short brains. Shut up you ...

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

True and fair speech from the humble eloquent honest man. Come what a true brother never quit to still call the brother, a brother but if he/she chose to go spoil the image of the true parents then its onto he and his conscie ...

• Rud 7 years ago

I don't believe Ursula said this,"Nana is not taking care of children like others to steal our money to take care of his family "Hmmmmm NPP

• Id 7 years ago

If so why do I sack those elected into Afoko, Aqyepong etc. Hmmm

• Bonti 7 years ago

YES I AM NOT SURPRISE YOU SAYING THIS IN THE CONSTITUENCY OF URSULA OWUSU. I HAVE COME TO BELIEVE THE RUMOURS GOING ROUND. I WISH MONTIE PLAY DAT TAPE FOR ME DAT " U ARE HER GUY".DEY WILL LEAVE AND VOTE AGAINST U.DICTATOR

• Kwaku 7 years ago

...for a "leader" to utter.

• nana 7 years ago

Nana God bless you,you will move from grace to grace.The good people of npp will follow you and pray for you.well said,the battle is still the lords.we thank God for your life.long live Nana,you are fighter and a winner

• ME 7 years ago

Idiot you think when you use an Ewe Name. Then we agry with your stupidity...your Nana is your God but not for everybody..God of monkeys

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Party divider. Smh

• JOHN 7 years ago

ARE YOU SURE YOU DID NOT BEG KOKOFU NOT TO GO INDEPENDENT?.

• Abongo 7 years ago

Hear the monkey Nana hahahaha

with my life indeed! For you to be appointed a minister and enjoy with your family.

• Apraku 7 years ago

Speaking at the same rally, Ms Djaba said: "They say they will rig
    the polls, will you allow them? You must protect the ballots with
    your lives."
    "Don't be afraid," she told.

Where are her own children who will benefit ...

• Abdul aziz 7 years ago

no wonder that this old fool called akufo addo lost two elections consecutively and he is going to loss this years elections too.listen to how that fool always talk common npp you can't unifer them how do you then think of ...

• crusader 7 years ago

Mr. Addo what about those who won elections and got kicked out? Would you thank them too? Bloody dictator, democracy is about numbers not patapaa.

• NANA KOTOKO, KUMASI 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO WHO SAID YOU ARE WINNING? FROM WHERE ? IN GHANA HERE? MAYBE AFTER YOUR RESURRECTION . FORGET IT WE THE ASHANTIS HAVE CHANGED OUR MINDS, WE JUST FOLLOW AND WELCOME YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE HUMAN BEING, FORGET IT HAVE T ...

• Agyapong 7 years ago

Stupid fool! Every single vote count in an election. You have been our(npp?) Worse problem. Pls stop this nonsense. Don't destroy the party before others take over.

• AKWASI 7 years ago

Why the only campaign messages of Nana Akufo Addo is:
    "What has he achieved?
    -Because there are no jobs,
    -things are very expensive,
    -no money in our pockets,
    - school fees are exorbitant,
    -electricity bills are u ...

• joeman 7 years ago

thank you nana

• Sansan 7 years ago

U all same same barracat. Whether Mahama or Akronfo Addo u all same political armed Robbers.

• Shaba 7 years ago

Hypocritical nd divisive Akuffo Addo. If you believe in selection, then why sideline, elected Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong? Have you forgot soon? Ghanaians still remember this dastardly act. Something save us, this man is ...

• Agyemang Italy 7 years ago

This shows that Nana cant maintain the peace and unity which ghanains are enjoying.

Otiko should use her families life first. Should election be life and death. God save Africa

• Yaonono 7 years ago

You have one vote.you don't speak for all Ewe

• Yaonono 7 years ago

Please a house divided against itself cannot stand.

• INNO 7 years ago

Wenever u hear a DIVISIVE leader talking u hear him dividing instead of bringing ppls' 2gether. As a leader u advise ppl on decision dey ave taken, nt 2 tell dem dey can go away if dey wnr

• Mr.Baah Bremen 7 years ago

Infants, l can't think far as Lil Wayne said .Anyway goat is still a goat,they don't think far. Why do u goat's still support the thieves party :ndc: they are killing Ghana can't u see?

• mac dk 7 years ago

Old man you call jm a thieves? What a country

• David 7 years ago

this is why you can never be president. who told you that only "true npp members " can vote you into power? you will die in opposition.

• Dr A A sudaise 7 years ago

if you sack your elected chairman and co.then you also needs to be sack by the electorats

• Owura kwame Manhyia Ash towm 7 years ago

U see nana Addo divide n rule now he said u can go

• AGYA KOO. 7 years ago

NANA YOU ARE A VERY WICKED OLD MAN ,IF YOUR CHILD THREATENS TO LEAVE YOUR HOME DUE TO MISUNDERSTANDING OR MISTREATMENT, YOU DONT O.K THE MOVE BY YOUR CHILD , BUT RATHER COAX HIM OR SHE , SHE /HE MAY RESCIND THE DECISION AND S ...