News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Meet the worst performing MPs in Ghana (Bottom 10)

Read Comments Comments (68)

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

All ndc mp's only one of them is npp. Ghana in trouble. Vote ndc out of power.

• King Bright 7 years ago

And where is Sanja Nanja, that old village GUINEA PIG?

• Observer 7 years ago

Well done, Odekro. Your intentions are admirable, the methodology transparent and flawless.

• G-O-D(3) vs S-A-T-A-N (5) 7 years ago

Expect such surveys when Cocaine is not available for people to use anymore

• OLD POLICE 7 years ago

Hahahahaha, is true. NPP is so useless party. Even if the NDC MP's were sleeping home, we shall still vote for them because we know they will not be arrested in the USA with cocaine to disgrace the entire nation.

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH NPP PEOPLE,NATIONAL PROPAGANDA PARTY,WICKED PEOPLE I HAVE SEEN IN THE WORLD.

• Dead goat 7 years ago

Isnt GOD punishing CRIMINALS NDC HAVE YOU NOT SUFFERED ENOUGH. YOU GO TO NPP TO BORROW MONEY TO FEED YOUR FAMILY AND COME AND TALK NONSENSE

• Kwaku . 7 years ago

lying is a CRAFT,Iwill like to be your apprentice,NPP People.

• Opare 7 years ago

This survey is really revealing. Why must someone ask for a job and refuse to work.

• mourinho. 7 years ago

stupid aimless will do dis idiot survey!!

• betty 7 years ago

MOURINHO NO NEED TO INSULT TELL US WHAT YOU KNOW WRONG OR RIGHT. NDC ALWAYS INSULTING AND YET PLAYING THE VICTIM ON SOCIAL PLATFORMS. THEY WILL START THE INSULT WHEN PEOPLE RESPOND AND IT OVER THEM THEY CRY FOUL. WHY?

• OLD POLICE 7 years ago

We shall still vote for them because they don't do cocaine business to disgrace the entire nation.

• lqmv 7 years ago

look at the type of ndc idiots that are in parliament! that should tell you why Ghanaians are suffering! when you look at the ndc party you see only incompetence, illiteracy and plain stupidity!

• yaw marfo 7 years ago

u n ur family members rr idiots.gyimee do u have a fam.memb@ whu even had a class captain in sch.b4 kwasia sua nyansa waiii.foooolll

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

NPP stupid propaganda

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Hahaha ghanaweb, before I read the article, I knew it was going to be all NDC Mps. Toasoo ooo toasoo.

• Kojo B 7 years ago

Yes wasn't it obvious? Incompetent NDC

• Goodman 7 years ago

that is why we are having this type of governance. they were only there to vote and pass bill that they did not understand.

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

This is an academic execise

• archie 7 years ago

Emmanual Okyere aka Dmorgan rest in peace. Live long Odikro

• Asor Suhum presec 7 years ago

Please be decorous. The worest performing MP is not a fair assessment. Some of them at the bottom. are ministers of state and hardly have time to attend parliamentary proceedings. Those performing MPs are not ministers an ...

• Eric 7 years ago

I don't agree with you to a point though but very good comment. Thank you.

• K appiah 7 years ago

Its our constitution.

• Julia 7 years ago

.????????You're intelligent

• Trigger 7 years ago

If you didn't find the likes of Hannah Tetteh(Min. for Foreign Affairs), Rachel Appoh(Ex. Dep. for Gender), Okujeto Ablakwah(Dep. for Education) et al who are /were both ministers amongst others, then you may not juxtapose th ...

• Illunga 7 years ago

It should not be just the number of times an MP contribute but the number of times an MP's contribution is used to enact or change laws.

• nana addo 7 years ago

Hmmm. One can guess the motive of this so called research. Out of 10 lowest performing Mps, 9 are NDC.
    What is important is the votes in their constituency and not any research by juvenile miscreants.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Mpepefo nkwasiafo nkurasefo mmoa. Mahama koti bawee Mahama koti pofuu kubolor Mahama koti bawee Mahama must die!

• sly 7 years ago

u left that illiterate mp of twifu atti mokwa

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• yaw, kaneshie 7 years ago

The single one from the npp is no doubt from the north. Hmmmmmmm

• mahama must go 7 years ago

Ndc mp's lazy and incompetent

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

Desperate NPP with nonsense survey..

• Kojo B 7 years ago

As expected majority are from NDC stock

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

So are you going to vote for this lazy mps again or what if you this ppl as your mp what do you expect them to do to better your life in your area vote all of them out

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 7 years ago

Npp can never ever rule Ghana again.

• Obuama 7 years ago

Stupid survey. You pick mostly Cabinet, State and Regional Ministers whose schedules involve other national duties and you want us to take your analysis serious. Every good survey/analysis are based on stated criteria which t ...

• Toma - Kumasi 7 years ago

This study is inconclusive. The ork of Parliament is not only about making statements. Greater qork done at committee levels.

• son of man 7 years ago

NDC does not have the people to rule the country, it has people who can really insult their elders. Vote them out.

• Kwanzaa Dzokotu Ametu........Akatsi. 7 years ago

Today my people in the Akatsi rejected Ndc branded t shirts,sleepers.buckets.bowls.Why give us this and leave us starving with no vote.We are routing for npp.
    Fellow Voltarian,fellow Northerners stand up for your future and ...

• Ras 7 years ago

Kudos to the team
    Over the years I get very annoy when start politicking everything in the country.
    Very disappointed in our so called professors, PhD holders, the big men and the useless psychologists in the country.
    Any ...

• Abdul Manan Seidu 7 years ago

If party in power Parliamentary are full of chaff and idiots the country will never progress. Aaah NDC so your Parliamentarians chopping our money for nothing, useless MP.

• Addo 7 years ago

Ghanaweb with its fake ratings. It won't work.

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

NDC are champions in murdering and corruption.. KillersOfJEAMWillSurelyPay

• marcus london 7 years ago

u n ur concubines killed the honorary prof.gyimeee

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Nine NDC MPs are just useless in Ghana parliament as compared to just one NPP MP. Ghana deserves better than this.

• koti 7 years ago

where is sanja nanjah? find somewhere for him oo. maybe 9.2% koraa is ok

• Gh 7 years ago

This is fake even the names are not correct. Eg.Nii laryea is not emma

• King straw 7 years ago

O.B Amoah is the worst member of parliament in the history of ghanaian politics go a village like pepraw and see the sorts of water they are drinking over there, no electricity and no place to ease themselves and what baffles ...

• blay 7 years ago

odikro plz do ur rankings again because my MP in my home twn has been on the seat for 16years(4years as DCE and 12 years as MP) for the NDC government and all that we hve benefited from him is Set of Jerseys and balls
    The pr ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Incredible, so hon. Kofi frempong a member of parliamentary sub committee of Finance is among the best performing mps in Ghana?

• Peter USA 7 years ago

ALL MPS ARE BOGUS EXPECT FEW NDC

• The Don 7 years ago

Do not trivialise this issue bro, this is very unfortunate,sad and dangerous.We pay for all these monkeys to act on our behalf and they don't even turn up for work. What do you think these guys would do to you if you did not ...

• kk 7 years ago

where is berekum west mp

• Ghana 7 years ago

And you couldn't include MP for Mpohor.
    He said he is an opposition MP.

• Champion 7 years ago

Thank God Queenstar Sawyer is part of these morons. She is the most incompetent, lazy and disrespectful woman I have ever seen. And she is a deputy minister too, wow. What is happening to Ghana's Parliament

• DROGBA 7 years ago

where is soooooooo called ATTA AKYEA...if he's not part then is foolish

• oti 7 years ago

stupid things

• marcus london 7 years ago

who is odikro.carry ur stupid n bogus survey to benin.u urself ure an illiterate.ure a stomach journalist das all i noe.

• Olu Lagfu 7 years ago

Why can't Parliament sanctioned those mps

• JN 7 years ago

useless n bogus survey. An NPP sponsored survey

• Alhassan Mohammed SON OF MAN 7 years ago

FOOLS, do you think we are children to fall for this kind of subjective research. Wise up, eat honey and you'll have wisdom.

• Blexys 7 years ago

Nii laryea afotey agbo is a disgrace to NDC I wander why he should be on the ballots papers for the party

• change has come 7 years ago

Why didn't you include Benita Sena Okitty Dua, more useless than the word itself.People of Ledzokuku, learn a lesson and vote her out

• Gomoa Dahom 7 years ago

This research is not accurate without Kofi Frimpong of Kwabre - East. He is worst MP one can think of. Go back and come again with a new research.

• CONCERN GHANAIANS YOUTH 7 years ago

DR. AHMED MUSTAPHA SHOULD HAVE COME LAST. 'TO WHOM MUCH IS GIVEN MUCH IS EXPECTED'.
    KINDLY REMIND THAT HE LOST THE NDC PRIMARIES AS A MINISTER OF YOUTH AND SPORTS.

• Dr. Favour 7 years ago

Please, where is George Kofi Arthur of Amenfi Central constituency.

i strongly rebate this analysis if that lazy man is not part.

16 years of joking tactics.

God is watching us all!

• Deep Well 7 years ago

...And where is tHAT MP for LA DADEKOTOPON???