‘Rot’ at Cocobod: EOCO probes Opuni

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Npp Morons!!! 7 years ago

Stupid President with foolish appointees. We will hold you fire for fire...

• Jerry 7 years ago

IT PAINS U WELL WELL. GO n BURN THE SEA. GOD HAS SPOKEN n IT'S FINAL.

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are ...

• stixx 7 years ago

kwasia like you ..do you have anyone in your family like the president? Get a life and stop hating. ..wo maame tw3 ...aboa ba

• Socrates 7 years ago

Ur father is a Big moron for not educating u. Bush animal.

• Kwaku .Condor 7 years ago

ASK YOURSELF,WHICH PAPER WILL PUBLISH THIS TYPE OF NEWS?

• kwaku Stuttgart 7 years ago

IT IS NOT ONLY THE OPUNI BUT THOSE WHO IN NOVERMBER INTERVIEW PEOPLE FOR WORK TOOK 4000GH FROM ALL OF THEM AND GAVE THOSE WHO PAID IN FULL A JOB.I HAVE THE EVIDENCE

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

I NORMALLY READ THROUGH MOST IF NOT ALL OF THE POST SENT BY READERS ON A REPORT, THEN I CHOOSE ONE TO REPLY TO. READING THE ENTRENCHED POSITION OF NDC AND NPP POSTERS, LACED WITH A HEAVY DOSE OF INSULTS SADDENS ME, THIS COUNT ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Dwarf President, ugly appointments.

• onaapo 7 years ago

My brother, don't behave as a mad person.If Opuni has misappropriate state funds do you support him? Are you also suffering from dead goat syndrome? Siaaa.

• Ed 7 years ago

Wash your filthy mouth if you have nothing constructive to say

• k badu 7 years ago

You don't you have manners

• .. 7 years ago

Nonsensical talk

• Santos 7 years ago

The NDC criminals should get ready

• Say No to Cocaine Dealers 7 years ago

Your Mother will be the first to face the firing Squad...twerp!

• Socrates 7 years ago

And ur BASTARD father will be next. Abwoa Bi Ba.

• Say No to Cocaine Dealers 7 years ago

Another Wild Goose Chase by a 419 government...

• john 7 years ago

kwasea. your moda sells cocaine out of her pussy motherfucker. fuck you

• JC 7 years ago

Opuni.... you look sacared. why?

• T and T 7 years ago

We work so hard at our cocoa plantations and still "kokoasefo". We will never progress so long as the order is "monkey dey work baboon dey chop"
    Ghana would be beautiful if U would give us good drinking water, electricity, c ...

• Aponkye 7 years ago

How can a dwarf rule Ghana?

• Aponky B33 7 years ago

Nana hate the truth. He himself together with all his appointees are useless bastards. I am at home he can let BNI come and pick me.

• Concerned 7 years ago

I am not sure Nana knows opuni so dont talk about being vindintive .Even some ndc executives are happy he's been sacked and are calling for him to be prosecuted. So far no official allegation have been made. So please stop b ...

• Oxygee 7 years ago

Please are you facing reality or just looking at ur pocket on only one side of the coin.i dnt no if u are Muslim or Christian,but whtever religion you are in, I guess they have a life manual for you guys.so be careful the way ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

You can not be at home because animals like you don't have home. BNI will not come for you but the lions and the tigers that you leave with.

• Aponky B33 7 years ago

Folks, don't forget am a brainless being and a bastard as well. Am always confused, mostly talk trash.

• Aponky B33 7 years ago

Please I mean all my utterances. Ignore this fake person who has impersonated me.

• Aduana 7 years ago

hogwash

• joe 7 years ago

NDC FOR YOU

• Yaw Sarfo 7 years ago

If Opuni comes from ASHANTI then he is of the type of the late PV Obeng, Kwame Peprah ,Ohene Kena and Yamoah Ponko and Ohene Agyekum of PNDC/NDC . These guys betrayed the Ashantis and denied better education and health care f ...

• Kwabena Danso 7 years ago

Vicious people! May God forgive your dabolic ways towards mankind.

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

Every ripen fruit is plucked down if not by hand then by stone or stick

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

Why is npp doing the same.thing they hated under the ndc administration? So are the state institutions working for npp now?

• T&T 7 years ago

(RE NPP MORONS)It is a shame how you can call Nana stupid. He has only been in power less than a month. Hate will get you nowhere, and be prepared for NPP will remain in power for many years. So dig a hole in Togo and stay ...

• OLD BOY 7 years ago

EVIL FREDERICK BLAY AND HIS DIRTY DAILY GUIDE MUST STOP THIS HATE AGAINST OPUNI. ALL THE EVIL THEY WANT ON HIM, CAN EASILY RETURN TO THEMSELVES, TOGETHER WITH THEIR NPP. STOP THE HATE.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

If he hasn't done anything wrong he will be set free even his own party members are happy about his removed from office only the hypocrite are backing nd fighting for him bunches of thieves

• Mark 7 years ago

FOOLISH NPP MAKING UNSUBSTANTIATED ALLEGATIONS AND WANTING TO DAMAGE THE REPUTATION OF PEOPLE.

• Mark 7 years ago

Anyway, l didn't know am stupid, am sorry guys.

• Kk 7 years ago

its you and your entire family who are foolish. you brute !!!

• OHENEBA ATTA GYAMFI, TORONTO, Canada 7 years ago

The new government should as a matter of urgency make sure all those who stole and bankrupted Ghana's economy be brought to justice as soon as possible.It was so sad some few Ghanaians thought Ghana belonged to them.I pray th ...

• patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

All those supporting Opuni on this platform are all his relatives who enjoyed part of the loot and share. You should all stand by cos he gonna mention your names. You better return your share quick you stupid fools of the bea ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

i believe dr opuni will come out clean

• Yaha 7 years ago

Can NDC come to power again

• gaddafi 7 years ago

So where has EOCO been all this while, when this man stole that much?

• Mr Yaovi Kwami 7 years ago

The head at EOCO is an NDC man and needs not be there.Sack him. Where has he been all this time when Opuni kept stealing

• the true 7 years ago

any one who will insult someone father or mother in this web site my not able to see 2018 we shall invite him or her to the kingdom of the earth and welcome him or her there for eve

• Yussif 7 years ago

The NDC has never made any businessman in their life,yet always victimizing those in existence,Opuni must be punish to serve as a deterrent to others.The NDC quickly rated Agbeve herbals over it competitors creating the impre ...

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

One has killed himself in Sunyani another one grabbed at the airport. ALL BORDERS CLOSE, HEADS MUST ROLL-Courtesy KoKu Anyidoho.

• Mr Yaovi Kwami 7 years ago

Why is the EOCO boss pretending to be an NPP man. Mr President..He is a strong advocate of the NDC govt and this i can confirm. Sack him...He has bad intentions and wants to be retained

• Nicholas 7 years ago

Most of the allegations staged about Dr Opuni are true and l am a true victim of the dismissals in 2015 which was staged by Dr Opuni and his allies without justification. He should be prosecuted

• chief amankwa 7 years ago

blame mahma not opuni ..

• AWIFO NKOAAAAA 7 years ago

CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE NDC. MORTGARI WOMAN TO MORTGARI MAN OH HO

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

I will hate to work at EOCO. They are next to CHRAJ to be used as a political football.... smh

• OYIWA 7 years ago

That is how the face of NDC thievery looks like. It's screaming thievery, thievery, thievery....
    It's amazing a party can be 100% full of thieves but that is NDC for you.
    Their Founder said the thieves in their party was to ...

• ???? 7 years ago

His children are driving big big cars allover campus small boy 3cars smh

• Lul 7 years ago

Jealous rat!...pray for your own blessing....at least the man was bn paid salary n actually well to-do already.Smh some Ghanaians.....go get urself a busanga!

• Eben 7 years ago

It only in Africa where by a government will be looking for opposition to jail withing a month. Oh God save Africa.

• NSAWAM 7 years ago

Maybe you would want to tell that gov't not to commit to stealing as its only policy in gov't. In that case, the one month thing does not arise. One month is even too long.

• kizito 7 years ago

Ok

• kizito 7 years ago

Cool

• JACKY 7 years ago

Not Opuni alone. Include A.Nketua, K: anydoho. K. Adams

• dembele 7 years ago

hmmm

• dembele 7 years ago

bunch of idiots..All of una will pay for them money u stole under the coffets of this country one by one in shaa Allah

• lady 7 years ago

oooo I see! If he did commit those crimes, then he must be made to face the law.
    Not only him but the Mimi woman and all those involved.

• EFO SNR_VOLTA BA 7 years ago

This man must be investigated very well.
    at FDB he caused pain to many families of the very things he himself did and help done.
    HE SHOULD BE HANGED.this is small may be he used free zone to import cocane etc

• Serious 7 years ago

The Ndc idiots at it again,we will jail them all foools ..Is there any wise person in Ndc right now No

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

Opuni team up with L. mahama to steal from the state. Where are those resources coming from to sponsor L. Mahama's NGO so called charity donations to party supporters just for votes.

She should be jailed. Ghanaians will ne ...

• Yoomo 7 years ago

No fears. If Opuni has not done anything wrong. At board meetings he will talk hours unend so he can defend himself. No one should cry for him. The board chairman will not caution him when he is misbehaving hence the problem ...

• Assempa 7 years ago

If found guilty of the charges, this man should face the death penalty just as Rawlings did to others. Ghana used to be the worlds leading producer of cocoa and because of fools like this Opuni guy has never been able to recl ...

• awudsum 7 years ago

Won't you be happy if nana is ur father.why the insult? Respect is earned becareful

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

EOCO IS JUST A USELESS INSTITUTION AND A WASTE OF PUBLIC FUNDS. DOES EOCO REQUIRE GOVERNMENT DIRECTIVES BEFORE INITIATING ANY INVESTIGATION. WHY DIDN'T EOCO INVESTIGATE COCOBOD AND ITS CEO ALL THE WHILE PEOPLE WERE ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Minister of justice must deal with this man,Arrogants..Cheating and stealing state Assets is what they can do

• Wedam 7 years ago

while some people are being hailed for holding very sensitive positions(MR.RICHARD AMANOO of GPHA) U Opuni has been a disgraced to your family.Independent Prosecutor, NO MERCY.

• Kofi Thompson 7 years ago

A classic example of unethical journalism in Ghana. Why did they the Daily Guide not seek an interview with Dr. Opuni, for a balanced stiry, one wonders?

Perchance, is it because it is a paper that does not allow truth to ...

Typo: "A classic example of unethical journalism in Ghana. Why did the Daily Guide not seek an interview with Dr. Opuni, for a balanced story, one wonders?"

A classic example of unethical journalism in Ghana. Why did the Daily Guide not seek an interview with Dr. Opuni, for a balanced story, one wonders?

Perchance, is it because it is a paper that does not allow truth to hinde ...

• Son of Man 7 years ago

His Excellency, Dr Hilla Limann – Ghanaians should be reminded

• FAY 7 years ago

Mother who is deceased may her soul rest in perfect peace is a Brong and the father was an Ashanti.

• The Seer 7 years ago

Mental illness. Evaluate the Dr's mental health. Help him, pls