Agyeman-Prempeh appointed NADMO boss

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a diehard Akanfuo tribalist.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Stop that tribal nonsense! We are Ghanaians first!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

AKUFO is worst than Kufohur and Mahama

• Ferguson 7 years ago

Maasa, do your homework, don't be confused about the Akan or Ashanti names. Alan Kojo Kyeremanteng is Fanti, Prof.Boateng is waasa, and Boakye Agyarko is Krobo. Do some research before you criticize.

shameless

• ben hottor 7 years ago

Are asantes and akyems not Ghanaians too,how many northerners did mahama appoint?during mahama's reign almost all government agencies were headed by northerners with 1 or 2 ewes here and there.

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

Let's wait and see what all these Akuffo-Addo appointees can and will do for mother Ghana.

• kwame badu 7 years ago

ALL ARE APPOINTMENTS IN THIS ADMINISTRATION ARE FROM TWO REGIONS

• Truth 7 years ago

During the hard work, did u ask why majority of the laborers were from 2 regions?

horrible

• Yaa 7 years ago

You have said it all. Thanks

• francis 7 years ago

Am surprised myself. I just can't understand why the President is creating this hatred for himself by making all his appointments from the Eastern and Ashanti Regions. Is the Central Region not in the good books of the govt ? ...

Zoobie - Zoobie or BB or Aponkye or pilolo or Pope or Lori or Ghanaman or uncle pee or francis or whatever you called yourself. Leave Nana Addo alone. Mr idiot, stop using different type of names to make comments. Your NDC ha ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

OSAFO MARFO THE VICE PRESIDENT SAID GHANA IS FOR ASHANTI/AKIM. THEREFORE NO ONE SHOULD BE SURPRISE

• kkofo 7 years ago

kwasia, who do you want him to appoint. nana toaso

• Observer 7 years ago

The tribal government continues unabated.

• Hassan Anabah 7 years ago

Tribalism is all about Ghana .if the northerners were like me Akufo will never get sit