The evil of Bempah and Nana Addo cause of recent deaths - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (244)

• quist 7 years ago

NDC! PLEASE TAKE YOUR SON TO MENTAL HOSPITAL OH. YOOOH

• Adjah 7 years ago

I guess education does not matter in Ghana; if this is the thinking of someone who was close to the presidency then I understand why our country is under developed. These accidents happen due to our own negligence.

• facts 7 years ago

Koku Anyidaho should stop drinking akpeteshie and talk without any influence .

• Yaa 7 years ago

300 peole lost their lives at circle due to the evil of NDC and Mahama

• fafa 7 years ago

FAT PIG KWAAK ANYIDOHOHO SHOULD STOP SPEWING SHIT AND ALLOW US TO PISS!!

• koffi parker 7 years ago

enough mass deaths open your fucking eyes and smell the coffee of the day bro and accept the evil that is taken over our country

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

NDCfo mmoa, ask Asiedu Nketiah and Mahama where they have taken our dear nation Ghana to? Very soon something wonderful is about to happen and every Ghanaian will see how NDC has done against the people of Ghana because of po ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

The BNI must as a necessity invite that brute Koku Anyidoho for interrogation and reprimand and to stop him from spewing out stupidity

• BAWOMEA 7 years ago

KWUKU A TIGER TO NPP.

• fafa 7 years ago

HOW DOES FAT - -PIG KOKU ANYIDOHOHOHOHOH KNOW THIS?

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

Reading from this article, the statements from this fool are implied statements which mean they are strongly suggestive but not directly expressive statement. It is just an implicit statement to cover his behind from the he p ...

• GREAT TRUTH 7 years ago

This NDC animal has no human brain. How does this fat NDC looter thinks? If notorious NDC Party does not remove this hater, he will hurt their course. All disasters that happened during slick John Mahama time were caused by N ...

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, we don't care what you say about Nana Addo and NPP. We will continue to vote for president Nana Addo and his NPP.

Koku, you yourself is a disaster. So, your disaster is caused by Nana and his NPP. You are in ...

• ABBA 7 years ago

It is sad that a major party like notorious NDC party has no real human beings to speak for them. A person like Koku Anyidoho should not be mouthpiece for NDC. Koku is destroying NDC completely Already NDC is in a whole. Koku ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

This guy is just a certified fool. And he claims he is educated. So long as he speaks foolishly, NDC will have a problem coming back to power. Always spewing garbage. How did he qualify as a spokesperson for Mills?

• CEE PEE 7 years ago

koku Anyidaho is a Disgrace to his parents who gave birth to Him. He has never in his life said anything sensible since i knew him. I feel pity for an NDC to have such a foolish and pig like Koku Anyidoho as their party DEP ...

• asem 7 years ago

was that revealed to you

• Kojo 7 years ago

If Imbeciles are in power this is what happens.

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

This idiot will not use common sense. A disgrace to NDC and his families.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

My brother you are right especially the blend called "tosido". Because of foul mouths like him NDC will be in opposition for a long time. Gas explosions at circle and La was aslso as a result of goons like him.

• Atugu 7 years ago

Koku, ofui

• GREAT TRUTH 7 years ago

This Koku Anyidoho is not a human. Can this idiot tell the whole nation that there weren't disasters during slick John Mahama time?

Such an animal had national position. No wonder NDC destroyed our nation.

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Blood suckers Ndc shd about the school children ,their families and stop fooling themselves. Anyidaho is always fool and idiot.

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

So when will Koku stop disgracing himself and his parents? Is that the typical behavior of Ewes?
    Has Koku got relatives and family
    ? How desperate is he for a position in NDC?
    In fact,sensible people can conclude Koku need ...

A fool will be a fool whether he goes to school or not, that is the old adage. Will there be a time that Ghanaians will hear anything sensible coming from this punk? He never makes sense in anything he says. He is always int ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

A whole Prez Mills spokesperson speaking like this.Mills made a wrong choice. Koku, this the end of your political career. Even if NDC comes to power, you shall not have any important role to play in that government because ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP has brought curses upon the country due to innocent souls and blood they are sacrificing 27/7

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Koku anyidoho, when your so called father was the northern commander, soldiers suffered and died mysteriously in kumasi and tamale, so your father was evil, when your murderers national destroyers committee, ndc was in power ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Rawlings must take his party from this Lunatics

Judge from J J Rawlings to Mahama regime, and count the precious live lost. Even Asiedu Nketiah said WE HAVE NOTHING TO TELL COLLINS DAUDA'S BROTHER, GO AHEAD KILLING.

Hope these USELESS Executives will be voted out next Congress, they don't fit to represent the Ndc Party. They are Asiedu Nketiah, Koku Anyidaho, Kofi Adams ,Ofosu Ampofo ,Solomon Nkansah and others.

• asem 7 years ago

thank you

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

This animal Koku must not be taken seriously.

• Kojo 7 years ago

This guys are all twerp.

• KWASI TOUGH 7 years ago

KOJO, BE OBJECTIVE AND STOP INSULTING PROMINENT PEOPLE.

• Kojo 7 years ago

You are mother folker. Twerp and imbecile son.

Koku million times better than your evil dead old Ugly dwarf nana l hope he should come back to Ghana.

• Shipah 7 years ago

Am laughing here....wat about the collapse of melcom...the burning of circle.....kwaaiaaaaa aboaaa....stupid fools...did we say its mahama....u are a stupid man...kwasiaaa...if u have no policy dont cum n disturb our ears.... ...

• Santo 7 years ago

The man spoke the truth , just becauae you are NPP does not mean you should shy away from telling the truth . You guys are fools , open your eyes and see whats happening the country , AKUFO ADDO has sacrifice his own relativ ...

• KK 7 years ago

SANTO OR WHOEVER YOU ARE, DID MAHAMA'S EVIL CAUSED CIRCLE DISASTER WHICH CLAIMED OVER 250 LIVES? STOP TALKING NONSENSE.WHICH MAN IS TALKING THE TRUTH? THIS IDIOT KOKU AHYIDOHO.

• Andrew A 7 years ago

Becareful of what you predict

• Ojoooo 7 years ago

You see idiot and senseless being on the planet.

• Juve 7 years ago

Ask urslf that who caused the incident that happened at circle..my guy stop that ur partisan politics and say the truth..idiot goat

• Citizen 7 years ago

Ship ah also spoke the truth about NDC.

• Kojo 7 years ago

You are twerp and imbecile. Go and ask your mother who is your father. Mother folk.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Another twerp.

• Andrew A 7 years ago

You're right this man needs mental check up

• Kofi Sarpong, Peckham, London 7 years ago

Last year a Metro Mass Transit Coach had a head-on collision with a Burkina Faso truck carrying tomatoes, close to the waterfall. President Mahama and the NDC were in power. More than twice the number of deaths in the latest ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Mahama never practised occultism. Now we know how Nana Addo won. He owes Antoa and other deities drums of human blood. Worse is yet to come.

• Zagarolo 7 years ago

That is Akan traditionTo she'd innocent blood even if a village chief dues.what a chimpenzee kingdom.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Please NDC and the family of Koku should pay attention to the advice from Efo. The earlier you sought help for Koku's mental problems the better it would be for him and the NDC. We must be getting worried about this man's men ...

• zulutuza 7 years ago

n d c do the same at circle aboa lyk u kooku

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

This stupid man would remain a fool for a long time. Now, decent discussions have become a scarcity among ndc leadership.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Your mother and father are twerp and imbecile you are mother folker. Please think before comment. Koku is thousand times better than your entile family

This man is growing wild. He needs to be tamed.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Please go and tamed your imbecile prez and ur parent. You are mother fucker

• zulutuza 7 years ago

hey kooku bodam bodam

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Someone should please rescue the fat trokosi wee smooker Anyidoho before he go naked on the street of Accra. I believe this guy is going mad in opposition.

• pilolo 7 years ago

all the evil spirits are attacking ghanaians now. the occultic powers owusu bempah used for akuffo addo is killing ghanaians now

• Pp 7 years ago

KUKU U ARE A DAM BICH .GO BACK TO UR MUM WOMB TO GIVE BIRTH TO U AGAIN AND RE TRAIN U .BIG FOOL.

• Kojo 7 years ago

You called yourself Pp. Imbecile and twerp child ..your mother fucker

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

You again ? What's happening here this circle gay boy too ?Pp or whatever have you ever seen a jigger ?with your fuck face ? ?? roasted brain mother fucker piece of shit smelly hyenas

• Akwele 7 years ago

Koku please stop talking. We wince every time you talk. Don't make NDC MORE UNPOPULAR than it is now. There will come a time to talk.

• K Appiah 7 years ago

Something is not right. I recall Ducan Williams warned about the curses. Death of Bawumia's aide was suspicious.

• honourable 7 years ago

grow small aaaaaba

• JK 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho l believe the relegation of NDC from the presidential office is making you mad else you wouldn't make such comment, have you just forgotten what happened when NDC was in power when bus upon bus rammed at the Apa ...

• buzzy 7 years ago

So Owusu Bempah only sees things of Nana Akufo Addo but can't see for the nation. What a political prophet.

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

This guy is such an IDIOT period. His mom and dad wasted their energy having sex to produced a sub human.

• ghanawatch 7 years ago

Owusu-Bempah never represents God.He is an agent of Satan using the Bible to cover his evil activities.The horn he gave to Nana represents the fountain of evil in Ghana.From the horn will flow evil and curses for the nation f ...

• Deep Thinker 7 years ago

Foolis idiot he gave him a Bible and a horn.What about the Bible?

• Gh 7 years ago

The bible was a cover up fool

• ganeth. 7 years ago

Mysterious death and accident await in the coming months. Let's go on our knees and pray...its going to be dangerous.

• Why not 7 years ago

So when will this man talk sense? Even when deforestation is causing low rainfall, he will accuse npp. No wonder he is general mosquito deputy

• buee-buee 7 years ago

Are you mentally well? I don't think so. You are happy when lives are lost because of your ndc? Foolish man. You're doomed, you and your ndc party. Senseless being you are.

• kupo 7 years ago

Why not arrest this devil and mad man in Ghana? this deaths were there before Nana. This is due to the Juju Mahama invoked into the society to get power. Many people killed by NDC that are coming back to hurt us. Arrest all N ...

• YAANAA 7 years ago

Ask yourselves this question? In whose era did we have over 2000 deaths through vehicle accidents per one year?

• I am who I am 7 years ago

Don,t bring something when u dont actually know anything abt de thing. Have u checked de statistics for prrecous years. Analyse ur bull shit b4 u bring it to de public.

• I am who I am 7 years ago

Dont bring something when you dont actually know anuthing abt wat u re saying. have checked de statistics for previous yrs? Do your analysis well b4 posting ur bull shit

• A Kenya 7 years ago

Your time was the waste in the history of Ghana. ' You eat with out drinking soup.'.A big fool! Look at your stomach! Go and bring the stolen money you packed under your bed. Stupid man.

• Frank 7 years ago

You make it more cheaper! You are still in the days of revolution, but it has passed its time. Begin to talk like a matured politician. For we want to learn more from you. Ghana has suffered a lot from stomach and greedy poli ...

• Maximus 7 years ago

I and all my friends and loved ones will never vote for Mad peoples party NDC.

• K Appiah 7 years ago

We are not into human sacrifices. Away with your fake pastor and evil deeds.

• AB 7 years ago

You so full of filth and shit, (I beg your pardon, respectable commentators ) This thing causes bad air where ever it goes!

• DDT 7 years ago

Only fools will believe Owusu bempeh. If his god always reveals to him the winner of our election but can not tell him who is killing our youth then i think owusu bempeh is the one sacrificing our yo ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

NDC wanted to remain in power at all cost. The evil they did is causing all these calamities. Koku is chief evil.

THIS MAN HAS NO DECENCY & MANNERS. HE IS A COMPLETE EMBARRASSMENT TO HIS PARENTS, TEACHERS, PARTY ETC.SOMEONE SHOULD COUNSEL HIM.
    WHAT HAS THE PRESIDENT DONE TO THIS MAN?

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

DEATHS IN GHANA. WHEN DID NANA ADDO CAME TO POWER

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

NKWASEAFUO NTAFUO EWES ARE PLAYING BLAMING GAMES, THIEVES NDC FOOLS. BRING YOUR INCOMPETENT USELESS THIEF MAHAMA 2020 WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU, MBOA

• CECI 7 years ago

YOU LACK DECORUM AND YOU ARE SO MYOPIC IN YOUR NARRATIVE. HOW CAN YOU DWELL THIS ISSUE ON ETHNIC LINES? WE ARE ONE PEOPLE AND THE SOONER YOU REALISE IT THE BETTER IT WILL BE FOR US ALL. WE SIT HERE AND LAMENT ABOUT RACISM AND ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

This is what you invoke when you dabble in occultism. That demonic horn that was present to the president has dire consequences for the nation. The ramification of what transpired at Odonkor between the president and Owusu-Be ...

• Agyenkwa New york(Bronx) 7 years ago

Why bring politics into this,,you are soo wicked and heartless,we will definitely find out who killed Atta Mills and your party ndc will be dead for ever

• Yaaaaa 7 years ago

Did u have to add ny Bronx to ur name?
    Villager

• Bempah 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is a primitive bafoon, a stupid fool who believes strength lies in his fat stomach. These evil minded fools are the causes of Ghana's deteriorating economy.

Ghana is gone to the dogs, ayigbe nii kwasia like ...

• Joseph boateng 7 years ago

if ndc can kill atta mills for mahama to take over that means they can do anything for ghanians to blame the current government. ndc is national devil's party formed by j j R brood suckered occurticaria fratanity.

• Solomon. 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians are mad and senseless especially the educated one

• concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

just wondering when this man will say something sensible.

• op.ny 7 years ago

Even a pig is wiser than you anyidoho ,talk trash always ,foolish turkey is even cultured than you ,ABOA from tanyigbe

• champolee keta 7 years ago

so in your term, the death of pre. Evans atta and melcon and the rest was caused by prez mahama and ndc? it's seems this thing is gradually develop some mental. pleassssss someone should help this thing.

• Amevor 7 years ago

THIEVES IN NDC PARTY

• Ghana 7 years ago

I wonder why this modern world some Ghana politicians believe that someone is using evil spirit to cause accidents without thinking of planning safety measures to prevent accidents.
    This NDC guy should know that Ghana is no ...

• Kofi Baako j 7 years ago

Your father wae. you mpo we have to use you to investigate the death of mills

• YAANAA 7 years ago

Simply a stupid idiotic comments!!! Where did all these bastards come from? Ghana used to have very decent people, but now it seems to be infested with a bunch of hooligans who do not think before they talk. This is very sad ...

• Pius Lovy 7 years ago

see who is talking

• YAANAA 7 years ago

Fat FOOL Talk.....

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Eiiiii Ghana, we sit hear seeing people keep dieying and we are here insulting Koku Anyidoho Humm. Cant we find the way to stop our yong people from dieying but insulting. Can't we find the way to stop our people that are di ...

• Mercy 7 years ago

Please lets pray for our country. Why the youth? People have eye but can't see. God have mercy on us

• one love 7 years ago

look at this fool ,pig, cow ,Kwasia ,gyimifour like u.U kill atta mills because of post . Jehovah God will struck u and and ur entire family dead. WO Maame twe

• kk 7 years ago

But what nonsense is this. Talk sense Koku. This statement of yours will not bring in any solution. Ghana is going backwards becuase of these type of foolish statements. If we have politicians like your type, Ghana will not g ...

• charles 7 years ago

a big big fool anyidaho

Why such a responsible man comes on media n make ppl insult..wat will u gain from saying things as u re God..respect urself my man..Help Ghana grow and stop behaving like a kid..stop disgracing ur family

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho thinks he only has the right to say whatever he deems fit about every human being........we too have the right to make news out of whatever he spits out from his dirty mouth. What did you say about T.B. Joshua w ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

It is very Pathetic that such a person was a spokesman for a President of Ghana. Listen and Look at Koku Anyidoho and Kofi Adams and you will see how LOW!! Ghana politics have sunk.

• Benito. 7 years ago

It's very sad that people like Koku were in power,how can a so called educated person talk like this,When are we going to develop if we people like this man thinking like,..?? Any disaster in Ghana is caused by evil forces,?? ...

• JD 7 years ago

BIG BELLY, SMALL SENSE
    You forgot about june 3 disaster and kintampo Metro Mass Accident

• QuoJho 7 years ago

The Shock of the defeat is driving them mad. Sad!!!!

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho has lost his mind. Loss of political power has affected this buffoon adversely. Last week it was those who want to separate the Volta region from Ghana are doing so because of the pronouncements of the Presiden ...

• Addo 7 years ago

They should arrest him

• seth 7 years ago

This Beninior pig, I mean kwaku Anyidoho from Benin need to be drawn to the psychiatric hospital for confinement or be sent to his country Benin

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Stupid fool...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Tt 7 years ago

KOKU WHO AND WHAT KILLED YOUR BELOVED PRESIDENT MILLS,STOP THIS jeJEALOUSY

Oh Efo Koku, so when we had the June 3 floods and over 100 people perished, was it because of the evil deeds and deals of John Mahama? Ah ba, Koku elevate your public discourse. This is far below the belt of a Deputy General ...

• Hamid Derrick 7 years ago

Where were you after they took former president Atta Mills to hospital you are big fool ; Master we are leading comfortable

• fos 7 years ago

this monkeyface man talks only nonsence

• EBORENASA MOUTH ODOUR 7 years ago

Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho

• Nii 7 years ago

I thought as much. Those two are evil.

• kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

Why should NDC politicizing the death of school children? This is a national tragedy caused by nature. The rain and the environment caused it but the school authorities might have known not the government.

• Alex 7 years ago

This idiot kroaaaaa says what?

• JOHN 7 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH IS EVIL

• Eno 7 years ago

Kook you are a BIG FOOL

• fos 7 years ago

listen to this monkey face man.you can never fool anybody again

• Edem 7 years ago

Are you the only citizen in Ghana?Ghanaians are tired of your cowardice,rants and your ugly noises.As a man think ethical so is he.Should we safely assume that it was because of evil people like yourself that we lost our Belo ...

• KM, Kumasi. 7 years ago

This is the time NDC as a party must stop equalization and try to work against NPP. All that Ghana is going through were under the evil, demonic, and swearing of curses onto people when offering them gifts at the time of elec ...

• papasi 7 years ago

This lunatic needs to die period! He is an apology of a human being, he needs to die under riffle!!!

• Kojo Grace, California, United States 7 years ago

Koku, clearly you're in the dark and don't know the things of God! An agent of the devil? Your party NDC will stay in the wilderness for years on end. You're a good riddance!

• Sundiata 7 years ago

Give us the real democracy called federation and stop these npp ndc rubbish !!
    Communist system of winner take away all is dead like Nkrumah !!

• AWARD 7 years ago

super- thiefing npp gov. gh.

• Koku Asiedu 7 years ago

This guy is seriously getting out of order and therefore needs psycho-analysis.

The ndc's general secretary and deputy general secretary need our prayers and help because their discourse on national issues cannot be said ...

• Naa 7 years ago

Oh Koku your lips show what you drink and smoke. You are in a complete mess. Think before you talk

• Ansowmine.jajah 7 years ago

what did you people say about your JOHN 3:16.please us a break.

• JH New York. 7 years ago

A fourth world news indeed!.

• Jupiter 7 years ago

See how how people are insulting you. I told you yesterday. You should shut up.

• Zagarolo 7 years ago

So it is good for young student to be dying just because someone has become a president.You fool's defend the evil until it comes to your doorstep before you know how bitter it is .It's no news for Akan people slaughtering pe ...

• AKWE 7 years ago

STUPID NDC PARTY

• Yao Kwabena 7 years ago

Arrest this idiot. What happened to mills

• This Evil.tribe is Curse on Gh 7 years ago

Oooh. these evil.ewe-boys again

• These Akpeteshie Ewe-boys 7 years ago

Ewes are curse on Ghana

• OFORI-SUNSET 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS SICK , NEEDS MEDICAL ATTENTION

• life 7 years ago

koku, u r growing ooooo..u have kids oooo....u mo' grow up oooo...why e b d coke they make u no dey reason?
    eeeiiiii, as3m ooo....masa u grow, so use ur brains..u r a role model to some, so u dont have to come out just cuz u ...

• ISIS 7 years ago

when righteous men rule, the nation rejoice, but when evil men rule, the nation suffers and that is what we are currently experiencing.
    gas explosion,
    suicide,
    accidents,
    tree killing people

• JB 7 years ago

IF NDC HAVE SUCH A FOOL LIKE AYIBGE TOGO BOY HOW WILL GHANA MOVE FOWARD

• Kobena Kumah 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO YOU ARE MORE THAN SICK.PLEASE GO AWAY WITH YOUR FOOLISH STATEMENTS. NOWAY FOR NDC.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Well said Koku. There are too many ignorant people in Ghana. They need to wake up and open their eyes.

• Amina 7 years ago

These ndc goons don't learn any lesson. They are doing the same things that sent to oppositionm

• efo kodjo 7 years ago

Massa we the voltarian self support Nana bcos of ur incompetent boss mahama ..gerrout there arrogant stupid idiot

• francis baiden 7 years ago

no matter how well you dress a pig, it will always remain and behave like a pig.

• DR KWESI JUNG 7 years ago

Do you see how politics affects people`s minds? This Koku guy was ok before he came into politics. There are others too.

• Kwame uk 7 years ago

Hahaha this tramp won't keep quiet even Mahama that killed Atta mills and caused the circle deaths u were following him

• This is me 7 years ago

There are two animals I fear. One, animal Koku Anyidoho and Animal Kofi Adams. It's only animals that do not think before they act. So fellow Ghanaian please leave these two animals alone. They are like an ugly black goat wi ...

• Tukpleza 7 years ago

Who brought more groans to Ghanaians than Mahama and the NDC? NPP has only just come into power, voted in by Ghanaians who had had the worst suffering ever, under any President, for the 4 years that NDC were in power. Lea ...

• ASUMADU, HO 7 years ago

THIS HATATA (CASTRATED PIG) IS BIGGER THAN HIS BRAIN.AND SOME PEOPLE CALL HIM A DEPUTY-GENERAL SECRETARY OF A SOUND POLITICAL PARTY? NO WONDER GOD HAD PITY ON US AND SAVED US FROM THESE 'DEMONS'.

• efo 1 7 years ago

Hey guys killed pres.mills we know tight friend indeed tso massa hede ma kponu

Such an IDIOT leads a political discussion in Ghana? May the almighty God have mercy on us. Was Mahama evil the was why 150 passengers on a Metro bus died closed to the same spot in Kintampo? Can the idoit Koku Anyihodo answe ...

Was ahama evil that was why 150 people

• confi 7 years ago

going by what this pig is saying, does it mean that Former President Mahama was responsible for the June 3 disaster that kill about dozen of people, burning of market and other sad things that happened to us when he was in po ...

• bobo eric 7 years ago

the most stupid born ewe i have ever heard of.

Koku what kum asomdwoe hene Dog mouth

• Peter 7 years ago

Do you want to drive brand new cars this year 2017?,become an entrepreneur, earn Dollars whilst in in the comfort of your home, and be empowered financially and make your life,family and everyone around u meaningful. Helping ...

• Amato 7 years ago

Learn some sense and stop disturbing us with this your loose talk Koku or whatever your name is. You behave as if you don't know your left from your right. Anyway you are always under the influence of drugs. God punish you.

• VIM 7 years ago

Dirty fool. Why must you bring politics in this tragic situation.

• Asam 7 years ago

Who allowed this pig the platform. Please we want to read progressive news dat will move the country forward not idiotic news.

• RAO 7 years ago

And we spent our national resources paying a backward thinker like this?
    God help us.

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

I agree 100% +1. Nana Addo is a demon. being spiritually controlled by Bempah. Dangerous times ahead expecially for the NDC party. The NDC as a matter of urgency put together a powerful prayer tower to pray without ceasing fo ...

• Vic 7 years ago

You are another silly cow who don't know his left from his right. I am sorry for you because you sound like an animal. You are a stupid fool writing a thing like that about your President. Because no way for stealing again wi ...

You guys out there are making noise for a big nothing. Nana Addo have his own target and that is buying a mansion in England and go there to rest away from idiots like you bitch

• yaw 7 years ago

Kukuo anya is a STUPID FOOL

• Opanin Usmann 7 years ago

This man is disgrace to Ghana and l wonder why the Media publish every nonsense that he says. Can"t the Journalist see that Koku is sick from the Alkohol he has been drinking with Kwesi pratt.

• Nothing 7 years ago

Who appointed or enthroned Saul as a king for the Israelis? but immediately after his ordination calamities was all over Israel. Yes, indeed it was God , nonetheless, the Isralites were very impatient for a leader. Why would ...

• Vic 7 years ago

Where are you coming from? Kooko land? Is Nana Akufo Addo too big that he would go to Church? He has nothing to hid, hence not inviting Owusu Bempah to his home.

• t.k 7 years ago

do this man have sensen

• NANA 7 years ago

Foolish man. Was it because of your evil deeds that was causing deaths at your time. An accident occurred at kintampo falls site and about 50 people died. Was it your party the caused it. This cannot bring you back to power.

• Andy K 7 years ago

This man has never spoken any sense to my hearing. So what does the June 3 disaster makes former President Mahama? What kinds of politicians do we have in this country that play with the lives of citizens? God save us!

• HAILLE SELASSIE 7 years ago

This guy is a total disgrace to the Human Race.

• Sani 7 years ago

Pig within the people. Anyidoho should be taking to the zoo. There is shot of animals .

• barima akyem tenet agyekum 7 years ago

Koku stop capitalising on the weak mentality of Ghanaians and talk sensibly because it won't work this time round. All these happenings are traces of incompetence and corrupt foundation ndc government left for npp government.

• me 7 years ago

What an idiot of a comedian

• Daniel 7 years ago

What a shameful comments. Shame unto you Sir. If you know that you're short of words go and sleep. And respect yourself. I thought you are a gentle man?

• Muba 7 years ago

Pls,learn to shut ur foul mouth.U have bin emitting such garbage since de death if Mills,but all to no avail.U shld have learnt som common sense now, dan spewing such nonsense.

• Ato 7 years ago

Does anybody need to pay attention to this wee-pimping barnacle? Not at all. Akpeteshie and wee are his undoing, so he doesnt have any clear head.

• Governor 7 years ago

After taken part in killing Prof. Mills, this is how foolish he can behave.

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Stop this nonsense talk about the man of God with the president and focus on what is ahead of the country to develop.

• ODENEHO 7 years ago

KOKU TELL GHANAIANS WHAT OR WHO KILLED THE LATE PRESIDENT MILLS UNDER YOUR WATCH. STOP DISTURBING OUR YEARS. LEARN TO GROW.

• Hermit 7 years ago

This madness ad irresponsible utterances will Lee NDC in eternal opposition. Koku is mentally deranged, he is sinking the image of ndc in the gutters.

U ndc use black medicine tu win power n also ur selfish ar killin the youth.foolish man with sharp teeth aboa tolewaa

Such a fool need not be near the corridors of power!

• Albania fresh 7 years ago

Aboa Ba

• Dan Kojo Taylor 7 years ago

NDC people , please remember that the next election is more than three years away. What may discredit a political party today may not be an issue again during the election period. A WORD TO THE WISE. .........................

Koku ur fada,moda,family n so call ndc parties ar mad tu the extends u dnt understand

• Gud 7 years ago

LOOK AT WHAT IS HAPPING ,CAN YOU IMAGINE IT
    ASK THE ASHANTES AND THE BRONG AHAFO'S

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Ignorance . Even uneducated would not even say this

• prof sam 7 years ago

this koku came from the forest and mingled with these dirty things so what do you expect. an insane Bush boy

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

Any proof,Mr. fool. it's only in Ghana some folks make such allegations without been prosecuted. it folks are prosecuted for such comments they gonna be careful what they say!!! illiteracy rate among some Ghanaians is serious ...

• Kofi Thompson 7 years ago

Kokou Anyidoho & Co, ebeii. How primitive can we get? Hmm, Ghana - enti yewieye paa enei?

Why should the deaths of innocent people be laid at the door of politicians or political parties in the 21st century ICT age?

The ...

• Dickson 7 years ago

Do you think before you speak.?Fool.

• John mienzah 7 years ago

Fuck u npp leaders why because see what their posters are doing see obinim he will see what nah can do ok ndc vim

• kojo pon SENGSHS 7 years ago

Koku stop lying

• He Knows Guns Can't Work This Time 7 years ago

Ah, ah, ah, Koku Anyidaho! You can say the things you are saying just like anyone with severe Insanity will do, but please do not do that bearing the name you do. Because you make me as an Ewe struggle and wonder as to whethe ...

• Futurama 7 years ago

If such people are politicians that ruled Ghana, then no wonder we are in this state. I find it unbelievable when educated people like Koku Anyidoho will attribute a simple accident to spiritual machinations. In Ghana every u ...

• J.A.K WEBERE 7 years ago

Mr. Pig, what is ur take on de series of accidents especially on same kitampo-tamale road during ur era. Hw abt de fire outbreaks n de almighty circle disaster. Wo ye aboooaaa paaaa. Most ugly pig. Tweeaaa

• Steve 7 years ago

You behave like elephant. Acting without thinking.

• ca 7 years ago

Foolish man like u big mouth all u know is this.

• Show 7 years ago

Hmmmmm Nana Ghana is suffering even more

• Village Lass 7 years ago

When madness begins.....

• Ben 7 years ago

Big mouth whatever your name is will cause your own downfall. No one wish death on another but I can foresee that Your end is insight mark this on the wall.

• Mahama aha Ghana 7 years ago

Prez Mills was your tight friend who trusted and confided in you but you were able to give him up for sacrifice to let NDC retain power.You will answer some day.

• Tweea 7 years ago

NDC And Mahama Are The Evil Ones.
    When You Placed Nana Addo In A Coffin And Paraded The Streets Of Sunyani.
    Who Is Evil In Ghanaian Politics?

• Afunumu 7 years ago

mr no brain madness will live to punish himself and his ndc crooks forever

• INNO 7 years ago

occultic Nana Addo is causing more life losses. We all saw a so call prophet giving horn to de president yesterday de qtion is since when Men of God strt giving horns. God shld Safe us

• The Bones 7 years ago

What happened at the Kintampo Tamale road, the Kuffour bus and tomatoes car claimed over 50 lives. What did he said about that, bitch like you.

• Ooonm 7 years ago

O kwaku i thanku,akuffo addot and his people they juju killing inocent people

• CEE PEE 7 years ago

When will Koku Anyidoho learn sense. He is the most foolish and stupid politician whose attitude has always affected NDC fortune. Where were this Wee Smoker when Circle Shell Disaster Happened. He always talked like a mad ma ...

• Ofosu kyremanting 7 years ago

You blood sucking vampires, how dare you insult Anyidoho? Aboa kwasia like you all. You lack parental control. Fools, you think you can insult and go scot free. Idiots, devilish incarnates.

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

We hear you, prophet Koku. Let's wait and see. Ask Mr Asiedu Nketia to tell us his views. What did NDC do to stay in power for 8 years?

• Salifu 7 years ago

Oh Koku Anyidoho,before your birth were there no natural catastrophes?Were there no deaths?Is it only Ghana which is experiencing deaths and national calamities?Koku has your family not experienced deaths and accidents before ...

• anyidoho 7 years ago

I think this man is very Stupid

• Sly 7 years ago

Most of the country's politicians are FAKE.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Dr. Paa Bobo - Wo Nyame Som Mponi

youtube.com/watch?v=1yh5_gjIfwA

• yaos 7 years ago

The Guy is FOOL and a big FOOL

• Adjo 7 years ago

If you were loyal to Prof Mills where were you when he was DYING? STOP DRINKING AND SMOKING.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

I guess that one is natural disaster,Koku.

• asem 7 years ago

you will go hungry for the rest of your life

• SEMAANKOKA. 7 years ago

IF THESE HAVE LED US AS LEADERS THEN NO WONDER WE ARE WHERE WE ARE NOW.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Koku anyidohoho is mentally challenged

• Mahama LA 3Boy 7 years ago

Wow the stupidity of this Fat and disgraceAnyidoho is beyond understanding. I have never in my life seen a guys so stupid, uneducated, useless and criminal in my life. No wonder Ghana was on a stand still for 8 years. Cau ...

• Kwesi Bekui 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, please publish newsworthy articles. We are tired of seeing these stupid articles.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

So no one died when NDC was in power abi? How about the many who lost their lives on the Techiman-Kintampo road, the many fires in markets and state institutions, the accidents in ferries on the various rivers etc.

Get fucking education bitch ass mother fucker

• Apomjuju 7 years ago

Koku anyidoho ne gyimii u forgot De same kintampo accident dat claim over 60 lives. U continue to fool nd u will be in opposition for centuries .

• Obroni wawu 7 years ago

This guy is insane..

• Charles 7 years ago

Politics is getting some of you crazy. Why on earth can you say this. So without politics you can't survive poor you. Kai.

• sandy 7 years ago

So does Koku mean the june rain disaster was caused by NDC,Mahama and its asociates. He should grow out of these cheap unwanted politics,

• El Badd 7 years ago

We all live and learn, so let's live! The Evil That Men Do Lives With Them Not After Them! Don't diss the man for his freedom of expression?? So tell me, who turns to be the lunatic here now? Where u wouldn't turn death ears ...