Referee Sukah stands by Super Clash decision

Read Comments Comments (29)

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

IM SURE HE WAS INFLUENCED BY LAMPTEY. THE BALL WASNT A PENALTY. THE REF KNOWINGLY MADE A BAD CALL. HE KNOWS WHAT HE DID. HE SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO REF A KOTOKO GAME FOR 3 YRS. THE DEFENDER USED HIS BODY TO BLOCK THE SHOT FR ...

• De Trainers 7 years ago

As for U searching for what to do; Between age 18-50 yrs; A graduate or secondary school leaver; Retired, Sacked or tired of low wage work; If U are in need of a business with high returns, skill as capital, & low startup cos ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 7 years ago

Kotoko officials actually made a mistake by not protesting the appointment of an Accra based Referee and more likely a Hearts supporter to referee this match. A Saint Aquinas High school teacher turned Referee should not have ...

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

Sucker! Relax your action' Just maintain that the only astute and tenets the rule would allow at that nick of time was the penalty. Spare us the agony. Refrain from applying that Christianity crap.
    If you should change yo ...

• maree stopes 7 years ago

bring GOD here. you can make mistake, say so.

• Lixo 7 years ago

What mistake ? Be objective and stop that hypocrisy that is destroying our nation.

• akwesi diasempa 7 years ago

your à big fool marée dog to use Almighty God as such silly example. your idiot for your information God doesn't make a mistake maggot. don't say such brasphemy again.

• know 7 years ago

may tender strike u for saying that fuck u

• sam 7 years ago

The replay angle not good enough. There should be more angles and close ups so we can make a more informed decision on the penalty . As a die hard phobia fan from what I say replay it is never a penalty. If this happen ...

• kWAME 7 years ago

God bless you for being honest. Ghana need people like you in our society,

• The SHARK 7 years ago

Fake news!!

• tetteh-tsu tema 7 years ago

Masa u did ur best. Let this cocoa ase team supporters continue to mourn whiles we continue to celebrate our victory over this village team. U guys have been robbing smaller teams yet they did not complain but because it was ...

• Paa 7 years ago

The Referee Appointment Committee should invite Referee Sukah and go through the video evidence for him to show exactly where he saw the ball hit the player's hand.

• BB 7 years ago

let de player confess dat de ball didn't touch de hand

• Bell 7 years ago

you are disgraceful to Ghana football. are you not ashamed of yourself saying I still stand by it. a disgrace to Christianity.

• jay 7 years ago

GFA should band him for life

• F.M 7 years ago

What came on Referees Lamptey SHALL be visited on u n ur second generation. Tweeeea ref suka banza

• adomakoh froboo 7 years ago

Voesek,,

• Solomon. 7 years ago

I think he has given a right call

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Please let us not crucify Sukah. Like every normal human being, Sukah is fallible, he could have genuinely made a mistake in awarding the penalty kick. Assuming that he didn't take any inducement from any corner, why can't we ...

Joey Boy, you are right he is a human being and is fallible and we can accept the penalty but he still insisting it was a penalty and using Christianity as an iron curtain to protect his bad decision is nauseating.

He know ...

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

All theses arguments are from sour losers who do not want to accept defeat in a sporting manner. Why didn't Adams stand on his feet to block the ball but rather chose the primitive, extinct way by throwing himself down at the ...

You never played any Colts football, old man. Adams did not throw himself down as some of you people are stupidly saying but his decision was a natural instinct.

If you a close to somebody who is about to kick the ball har ...

• The SHARK 7 years ago

My brother all that your are most stupidly saying are just your own stupid thoughts coming out of your total ignorance about the rules of the game. He threw himself down primitive style to block the shot and the shot hit his ...

• normal 7 years ago

stupid old fool.
    wo maame tw3 sia

• AGS 7 years ago

useless referee God will punish u for that

• Tufguy 7 years ago

What an ignorant rant. How do you bring your supposed Christian belief here. You have a girlfriend aside your wife. Is that good as a Christian?

• Agyaaku 7 years ago

What has Christianity got to do in your dubious decision. Watch the replay in slow motion and you will surely change your mind. You could have consulted your linesman when the players stated protesting vehemently. Commonsense ...

• Nana Arthur 7 years ago

massa Sukah needs a life time ban as FIFA did to J O Lamptey.Is a disgrace to Ghana football.A Christian my foot.God will punish him.