Mahama made boys who couldn’t rent for themselves as ministers – NDC MP claims

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Nii Amusey, Accra 7 years ago

Truth hurts, but Mahama was a total failure. He was incompetent. You're right, Mr. MP

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

awful

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

God surprised Mahama that he can't rely on Charlotte Osei, by given her HUGE AMOUNT to rig the election for him. God kept quite for Mahama to pay another HUGE MONEY to buy 2012 Elections, and Ghanaians experienced OKRO RULING ...

Mahama thinks himself fortunately he is handsome, and God will choose him as President. Have Mahama read the Bible as a GOOD GHURCH LEADER IN ASSEMBLES OF GOD ,HOW GOD SENT KING NEBUCADENNEZER TO BUSH FOR SEVEN YEARS, SEVEN M ...

• BAWOMEA 7 years ago

JM GOD BLESSED YOU; YOU DID WELL. LETS BLAME JJ AND NPP FOR DROWNING CORRUPTION MUD TO JM AND NDC ,WHICH COMMUNICATION TEAM WAS NOT ABLE TO DEFEND IT COURSING THE DEFEAT OF NDC 2016

• Kumasi boys 7 years ago

Where is Aponky the foolish goat.. I guess you haven't got anything to say...you waiting for something bad about not before you come on this platform ...the goat thAt eat leftover where is he ?

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Aponkye the goat, is on the platform. He's got many aliases.

Just imagine a president pardoning criminals who attacked judges. Any competent president would not do that. Mahama was stupid & a disgrace to Ghana's presidency

sad

ONE CHIEF, ONE V8. ONE ARTIST, ONE V6. AKUA DONKOR, TWO CARS, ONE HOUSE. KOFI ADAMS FIVE LUXURIES CARS AS NDC ORGANIZER. MONTIE 3 PARDONING. BUS BRANDING ,FIIFI KWERTEY BRAZIL BECAME PRESIDENTIAL STAFER. MISMANAGEMENT, ARROG ...

• james 7 years ago

well said.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Well said

• Osofo 7 years ago

Simply the performance of the government was so bad. That is all. In one breadth you were scolding the president for appointing school boys as ministers and in another for appointing a Professor as Education minister. Which i ...

sad, Kokomba here and there

No undergraduate minister in NPP govt

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

YES Nii you are right

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

YEP PHDs and MASTERS NEEDED TO UNTANGLE THIS MESS......signed by the Invincible forces

• Mee Gyida 7 years ago

The whole holabaloo about President Mahama is the fact that the NPP is a tribalist Ashanti/Kyebi akan party and they look down on a pepeni northerner President. So everything Mahama did was always wrong in their sight. Not ev ...

• Moses 7 years ago

Mee Gyida na true talk be that. This President can't be a true Christian. Owusu Bempa has given him an a cursed thing which he calls the horn of the unicorn. Basically this is an idol or some juju from the occult grandmasters ...

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Kwasea!! IMBECILE BEING. just read the Bible. Too many PRIMITIVEs on this platform. you all must be EXTIRPATED. yiur sounds to me like a wise one but.....

• Benito. 7 years ago

Your ignorance is so terrible,i don't think you study Bible well,some of are a disgrace to Africans..if you don't know,then don't come over to display your ignorance!!!

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Me gyida pause. you are wrong my bro. so what about some of the seats you apparently lost in the north? you are here talking "Pleasing " if what Mahama and the so called ndc government did for the ppl in the North pleased the ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Stop your hatred against Ashantis. Was it the Ashantis who wasted and looted the SADA money meant for the development of the North. You northers are your own enemies. Always fighting among yourselves and destroying the little ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Mind you that ignorant prat is not a northerner but an ewe

• james 7 years ago

my friend objective ok who told you northerners were ok with his style of rule. he just messed up things in the whole country and human dignity.

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Osofo you are one of those ignorant ndc followers who always come out to show how ndc is full of dumb people. Ignorance is also a form of disease like illiteracy. Who told you the undergraduate made minister under this go ...

• Matete 7 years ago

For such an MP to come out and talk such trash shows how stupid he is. You will just sit down say nothing then after a lose you talk. Are you all right?

• Bob, Bawku 7 years ago

Where were u? hypocrite. You were part of the system. Foolish man

• Taxi driver 7 years ago

NPP must concentrate on quality delivery now. No arrogance, all hands on deck.

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

I Agree ma bro

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

Don't dream that without Mahama the ndc will come back 2020. some of us are not ndc, we just love JM that is why we voted for the NDC so if JM is not coming 2020 then I keep my vote and you stay in opposition, after all no on ...

Why are some of us sooo stupid?

• Kumasi boys 7 years ago

Where is stupid Aponky the foolish goat...? What you got to say

• Oguan nan 7 years ago

Why do you give the country money to an individuals meanwhile dumsor was at its peak. Bustard. Fucker. Mahama has a brain like a kid.

• John 7 years ago

The job was just too big for Manama. He is just an average guy who got the chance and messed it up, period. I was in school with him for 6yrs. He never once was chosen as a class prefect or other leader. How can such a guy r ...

What sort of english is this?

• Dessie 7 years ago

So then they are not part of Ghanaians?Are they not come out of poverty because of their hard work..Firlty minds

• Abena,Ksi 7 years ago

Those commenting with glee esp the NPP supporters shld also accept the fact when people like Arthur Kennedy , Tarzan and Nyaho say bad things against Nana Addo's leadership

• NO WONDER 7 years ago

WHO HAS STOPPED THE NAMES YOU HAVE MENTIONED FROM TALKING. THEIR AGENDA HAS CRASHED MIDWAY SO NOTHING TO TALK ABOUT. HOWEVER THEY ARE STILL FREE TO TALK BECAUSE TALK IS CHEAP.

• Yussif 7 years ago

The NDC failed to analyzed John Mahama when Atta Mills died and he took over,at the time he was so attached to the party,it was after he won that he started showing his true colors,Two year as president came Ndc congress,he t ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

ARE TELLING THE TRUTH, NOTHING BUT THE WHOLE TRUTH, BLESS YOU. I KNOW THIS IS WHAT YOUR BDC DON'T WANT TO HEAR, BUT NOW THEY HEAR YOU PERIOD. ESPECIALLY YOUR DRUNKARD WOMANISER THIEF MAHAMA AND HIS CRONIES YES

• Papa Jake, USA 7 years ago

So, all these noise making is not about the former president's performance, but is about not appointing this greedy stomach politician as minister huh?
    Though, I'm not an NDC sympathizer, neither am I Mahama's fun, however, ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Why do some ndc sympathizers feel ashamed to sell their party ndc but make statements like I'm not ndc but talk ndc. Shame on you Jake. You talk,drink and eat like an ndc so BE BOLD.

• PAPA JAKE, USA 7 years ago

African politics is really funny. So, if I don't talk against NDC or talk in favor of NPP, that makes me NDC sympathizer right there huh? So, can't we have neutral citizens to condemn both sides? I will always say what I feel ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

HE DID NOT CARE BECAUSE HE WAS LOOTING WITH HIS WIFE AND BROTHER IBRAHM LIKE KAAKIE

• semantical 7 years ago

yes a few honest pple still exist in gh.his ministers were just an eye sore. u hv said it all.

• Ashanti's are fools 7 years ago

Hon.mp well said ,arrogant ministers like Hajia boya Gariba ,thieves she stoled money in Saudi Arabia embassy

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

You know without ASHANTIS there is no Ghana. You idiotic piece of shit. I guess sucking too many dicks have your brain into defective mode.

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 7 years ago

I'm very grateful that we now have BOLD men in the useless NDC party. More fire. You are now my mentor. Keep telling them the TRUTH nothing but the TRUTH.

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Mahama's defeat and for that matter the ndc was solely CAUSED BY ARROGANCE and BAD LEADERSHIP STYLE, INCOMPETENCE and ECONOMIC MISMANAGEMENT. nothing else.

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Mahama's defeat and for that matter the ndc was solely CAUSED BY ARROGANCE and BAD LEADERSHIP STYLE, INCOMPETENCE and ECONOMIC MISMANAGEMENT. nothing else.

• , ,. 7 years ago

ALL THIS ATTEMPT TO DAMAGE CONTROL WILL NOT WASH WITH GHANAIANS ... APPOINTING THIEIVES AND MURDERERS IS A BONAFIDE NDC HARDCORE CULTURE TO ALÖWAYS INTIMIDATE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ..LETS CHECK NDC HISTORY OF DISRESPECT , THRE ...

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Mahama was simply a big disgrace to Ghana and the entire continent.He was simply incompetent. Well said, Mr mp.

• OPANIN PAPA.( NEW JERSEY, USA) 7 years ago

The Varranda Boys grew up to be Varranda Ministers. In a Varranda Government
    What do you expect such a government to deliver?
    THE SQUIRE PEGS WHICH THE SQUIRE PRES. HIMSELF PUT IN ROUND WHOLES COULD NEVER BE FIT.
    STUDENTS ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

MP, you are right. You nailed e coffin. Well, well. Ablakwa, Omane Boamah, HARUNA, Kwakye were disgraceful and srrogant.

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

Deadgoat Company is dead.RIP

• KMatt 7 years ago

Are those tenses and grammatical errors exactly what the speaker spoke or they represent the writer's own unpardonable poor journalistic
    mistakes?

• kwame 7 years ago

Your mother hon Joseph bipoba what did say .mahama did what Your mother ass shut up.stupid fool Joseph .mahama is the cost of what happen to the lost of 2016 election For ndc .goat Like you.no mahama no ndc

• AMA TX US 7 years ago

You have said the truth but stomach journalist Bature blaming H E Nana Addo for Ford mahama 's defeat whereas he entertain babies with sharp teeth in his government what a loser

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

You are speaking the truth. I think you needed to speak up years ago. Those were graduates of student politics, forgetting that Ghana wasn't a college campus.

• Maestro 7 years ago

Didn't he know this during the NDC era or is he seeing that just now? the fellow is a traitor and wants favour from NPP he's awswell been payedby the elephants to talk so

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

BROTHER ALL NDC MEMBERS KNOW YOU ARE RIGHT BUT THEY SOLD THEIR BIRTH RIGHT TO MAHAMA AT THE END THE PARTY HAS SUFFERED,SOON THEY SHOULD BE SENT TO PRISON ,OVER INVOICING OF PROJECTS STEALING ABUSE OF POWER CHEATING DISRESPECT ...

• Adjei 7 years ago

NDC must interrogate the Kokomba factor dispassionately because there is some level of truth in it. We will need Chairman J. to assist.
    What I will say concerning the other issues were that the most of the current minority M ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Is this Naabu guy related to Chairman Bugri of the NPP? I hate the NDC to the core but, this Naabu guy has made an inroad into my thinking politic. For once, the NDC has someone that honestly sees, thinks and says it as it is ...

• Dam guy 7 years ago

MP you say all, Mahama is a criminal and hate Konkomba people.

• Mahama wasn't qualify 7 years ago

Akans have taken over their country, no.more Ewe-Ntaafuo rule

• Ewe-Ntaafuo rule of Akans 7 years ago

We Akans have taken over our country

• concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

which is your country? idiotic being do asantis kn their ancestral lineage? chimpanzees descent. always be grateful to d pepeni for making you look human. mmboa

• Zuukuu 7 years ago

yes equity was not the issue but friends. How can tamale have all MPs ministers Dagombas). Where were the komkombas,, Naumbas, Chimburus, Chekosis etc. Very bad. Thanks to NPP and Nana

• West 7 years ago

Mahama was just a stupid thief! Period; because he couldn't think far. He thought Ghana was his. They should have arrested him by now for the lot of money he caused the nation. This was because he himself and most of his mini ...

• Shaba 7 years ago

Mind your words

• EDDIE 7 years ago

This guy, Joseph Naabu in my opinion is really angry about something within the NDC. He is behaving like Martin Amidu, prior to the elections in December 2016.

• 20/20 7 years ago

Ethno centrists and racists always say they are not just before they make their divisive statements and assumptions.

• mr amin 7 years ago

They were too many babies with sharp teeth in mahamas govt. school children then God I don't hear from the likes of fosu kwakyi. omane boama n the rest.

• Asenbeba Dabi. 7 years ago

Yes, Mahama thought POLITICS is like sports where young and energy is required. In Politics, EXPERIENCE and Mutured people are needed. IT IS TRUE MAHAMA MADE VERY BIG MISTAKE.