Akufo-Addo contacts Prophet Tawiah over death prophecy

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 7 years ago

are u God to protect him?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

shameless

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

So after all nana Addo doesn't believe in God but trusts in man rather. Owusu bempah and now Tawiah have become his gods. God loves Ghana that is why nana won the elections so there will be no civil war but God will certainly ...

• Rene london 7 years ago

aboa, kwasia, YOU ARE THE ONE WHOM GOD WILL CALL HOME VERY SOON. IDIOT!!!

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

It's only God that protects man including the President. Stop the media hipe of yourself and your powers. Won't you die one day? If God calls you home, who will protect the President?. Be humble as a Preacher please.

incompetent

• Sacooco 7 years ago

Aa Ghana nso y3 so s) nkwasias3m so paa oo, so now any idiot can become prophet

• Wasteman 7 years ago

If this story is true then mr president you are wasting precious time on useless ventures. Help Ghana grow out of the 15th century mentality not encourage it. Nkwasiasem akwaakwa who on earth won't die????

highly over rated

• NANA 7 years ago

If the prophet knows the plotters,why not name and shame them?

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Well done my bros

• OBIBA 7 years ago

Whata kind of prophets are emerging in Ghana,first who is a prophet and what are the works of such, second person calls him/her self a seer,who is a seer and his/her works. Are all these people doom prophets or seers or front ...

• John 7 years ago

Big fool !

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

NANA WHY DO YOU HAVE TO GO TO THESE FAKE PROPHETS INSTEAD OF GOING TO THE ONE WHO CREATED THEM_ GOD? GET ON YOUR KNEES AND PRAY DAILY TO HIM AND STOP DEALING WITH THESE FAKE PASTORS. HE IS THE ONLY ONE WHO CAN SAVE YOU FROM Y ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Very sad that men of God whose duty is to promote unity n preach Peace are rather creating hatress enemies among people. Am happy that judgment day Allah is going to judge us individually and not In group those so called men ...

• big joe 7 years ago

Pse stop attacking de man of God,b'cos u have eyes u can't, u have ears but u can't hear,pse take de little advice l have for u.

• Wa no point wai 7 years ago

These occultism pastors are confused with politics. Mother fuckers...blood drinking pastors in our country these days are making, fuckers

• Mohammed 7 years ago

That useless man who said Nana will be kill should tell us the date Nana is supposed to die naturally so if Nana die without getting that date we will believe he is saying the through. FOOLISH man calling himself prophet you ...

• aseda canada 7 years ago

why reduce yourself to these level of people.

• Jibril 7 years ago

Relax. Nana sent no one to this idiot

• maree stopes 7 years ago

the true God is not part of this scam! stomach prophet, liars.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Has this arsehole eaten a dead python? His face is so over-bloated he cannot even open his eyes. And he has the guts to call himself 'prophet'. All these masquerades are parading the streets of every corner of Ghana and dupin ...

• Jibril 7 years ago

If you worked under cover to ensure his success, why did you not do the same to secure his life instead of going to the press to announce his imminent death and then wait for him to contact you before you start working franti ...

• Solo 7 years ago

This is why Ghana is stll what it is.. Too many false prophet's preaching and teaching nonsense and yet so call Christians believing them... Believe right and you will end up living right... Wake up Ghanaians

• Mugu Yaro 7 years ago

Did the president have to come to you before you begin to work to avert his death? Afterall, you claim that you made him to win the elections, so if he is being killed by spiritual means, you should have automatically stepped ...

• Osono 7 years ago

Ghana is doomed. Nana is already bowing to charlatans, soothsayers,prophets of doom,etc.These false prophets are going to give numerous prophecies about Nana now that he's ready to pay them.
    Someone should pump some truth ...

• OOOOOOO 7 years ago

OUR SOAPY AND WATERY MOUTH AKUFFO ADDO IS MAD. WHY IS HE ALLOWING ALL THESE FALSE PROPHETS TO CONTROL HIM LIKE A YO-YO. FIRST IT WAS OWUSU BEMPAH WITH HIS UNICORN HORN FOR STRENGTH AND NOW THIS ONE TOO. I WONDER WHAT HE WAS G ...

• EBORENASA MOUTH ODOUR 7 years ago

NDC peddling lies.,but Akufo ADDO retired MAHAMA. And MAHAMA wept

• Oheneba 7 years ago

JDM did not weep for losing but for the fact that Ghana will retrogress 20 years back. Already false prophets are controlling the presidency

• Amega 7 years ago

Any idiot is now a prophet.

• Allan 7 years ago

You don't have power to protect your self let alone president, these foolishness must stop in this country, Nana Addo pls stop entertaining these idiots called themselves prophet's

• Yengbe H James 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo's life can't be predicted by humans. God Almighty has power over all forces in ones life.

• Akindele Olufemi 7 years ago

It is only the Akan speaking who are ordained by God. We love that. Is the Almighty so partial? Another Akan Kingdom would be established in HEAVEN.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

SORRY,NONE HAS TIME FOR THIS VAGABOND IN POWER

• ASO 7 years ago

He said he has gone and come back 5 times....like seriously. That alone is enough to make me know that you are not of God. Even our Lord Jesus resurrected once, not that He can't do it multiple times, He can! But He chose to ...

• Kofi Ellison 7 years ago

Under Nkrumah, this stupid FOOL would be thrown into detention.

The claims that Akuffo Addo sent people to see him over this nonsense deserves condemnation. Akuffo Addo will not entertainis definitely false.

(I am Kofi ...

• Akindele OlufemiWhy 7 years ago

Why is he contacting the Prophet and for what? Was he not the same old granddad who said ALL DIE BE DIE? So after all he wants to dodge death. It will come to pass so be prepared.

• No name 7 years ago

It was rightly said...in last days false prophets Will come....I believe this Tawiah man is one of them...Mr president pls becareful u will not give a pesewa to this thief...

• Kwaku, California 7 years ago

We are easily goloble to these nonsense. All these pastors should find work to do and pay taxes.

• Ciibaway 7 years ago

THE MAN NEEDS MEDICAL ATTENTION PLEASE!!!!! OH GHANA!

• 20/20 7 years ago

Africa,nkwasiasem nkoaa, so pastors,prophets,spiritualists and similar idiots like them never predict,forsee or wish any prosperity. Backward ever,forward never.