Office of the Regional Security Coordinator unconstitutional – Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (20)

• AZAA 7 years ago

Every party member will be a gov't appointee. Creating Jobs for party members is in the manifesto. Walahi seriki yayi daadi, allah.

• Benjamin Osei 7 years ago

This is really sad. Are there clueless people part of the NPP?

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

Chaos is the only big plan this incompetent president has for peaceful Ghana. This peaceful nation would be on fire by the time he is done in his first term in office. More gloomy days ahead. In power, they are still restless ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

THIS IS PURELY A JOB FOR THE BOYS.REGIONAL SECURITY COORDINATOR IN CHARGE OF NPP-HOOLIGANS,INVINCIBLE AND DELTA FORCES.NO WONDER AKUFO ADDO IS CLUELESS ,VISIONLESS AND INCOMPETENT-TRY ME,GIVE ME THE CHANCE.
    IN JUST THREE MON ...

• Kwesi Michael 7 years ago

Is Kweku Baako questioning the appointment because of the Delta Force action or his threat of getting Reg. Police Commander moved or his delusion of power? Leave Nana alone to do what will bring about Ghana's golden age even ...

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

A FUCKING AIMLESS ELEPHANT.A COW IS EVEN NOT A COWARD BUT YOU.
    WHY DISTURB THE PEACE OF GHANA WITH ALL DIE BE DIE?
    IS THAT THE CHANGE THE 54% VOTED FOR?
    ABOA,ONYE SOOMI SHALA

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

This has nothing to do with Nana. That position has been around for sometime. What he's saying is that it's not in the constitution. Just proof him wrong by studying the constitution. You seem ignorant about the constituti ...

Kweku Baako as usual is trying to explain and therefore justify the action of these brainless hoodlums. His writing will have been completely different if this had happened under the NDC regime. As far as Baako is concerned, ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Eei!!

• GYAMFI 7 years ago

Why are we sitting down for this thing to happen. If your party is in power does mean you can do what you want. All those people and their leaders should be arrested and trial in court. It seems that the police has no power t ...

• Quist 7 years ago

Nonfa tins S))) from Baako everyday. I bore sef la.

• Stone 7 years ago

Hmmmmm
    Nana show boy ampa

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Kwaku Baako,this time you goof big time.This is an office we should be proud of.We witness fools in northern regions killing themselves without ceasing.we saw Muslims pounded on Ewe chief beat him and killings breakout.This r ...

• Zargon 7 years ago

What is wrong with u man??? Your IQ is zero that's all

• EDDIE 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo and the NPP are creating artificial institutions to it's members just to loot the State Wealth. Ghanaians are not foolish or stupid as he may think, and the best solution is a protest and stand off. The country has ...

• Klinker 7 years ago

Is this Kweku Baako speaking or who? In one of his statements he said that Nana Addo represents the law and now that he is the president, we shall see the laws of Ghana working. Does he want me Klinker to answer his question ...

• SOCRATES 7 years ago

THANKS TO THE SYCOPHANTIC AHWOIS, "ANIMAL FARM SOCIALIST TSATSU TSIKATA" ET AL. ONCE AGAIN AN INEFFICIENT CLUELESS OLD HAG OF A PRESIDENT IS EXPLOITING THE DICTATORIAL LOOPHOLES IN OUR RAWLINGSIAN ASSHOLE CONSTITUTION FOR PAR ...

• Paparazzi 7 years ago

This is only a group of Armed rubbers Association, it cannot be a Vigilante group. Shame on them. They only want an someone from the top who can help facilitate thier Armed robbery business. Akufo Addo, this is your call, let ...

• Apa 7 years ago

Because a a dunderhead is ruling.

• Mallam Zarki 7 years ago

There was no position like that in the Mahama era. It is a creation, first by the Kuffuor NPP government, which is now being brought back by Nana Addo to reward party members. Remember they introduced Special Assistants durin ...