Akufo-Addo will fix Ghana – Tony Blair

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Aponkye 7 years ago

Help him achieve that. Amen

• Full Ghanaian 7 years ago

If these two people, Akufo Addo and Tony Blair team up, we're finished!

Author:- DELA. .....
    Because you knew that Prez Mills was sick you could do anything you could and he wouldnt raise a finger. When he showed that he would let Amidu innvestigate you and get you out, you organized to get him ...

• STEVOO 7 years ago

First president to visit EX-PRESIDENT MAHAMA was tyrant Malmoud Ahmadinejad of IRAN . What was his mission in Ghana. Leave NANA to change Ghana from the reverse gear of Mahama

• DEAR 7 years ago

THE IMPERIALISTS ARE AT WORK AGAIN IN GHANA. TONY BLAIR IS HERE TO FACILITATE THE FURTHER EXPLOITATION OF GHANA.
    WHERE IN AFRICA HAS BRITAIN ASSISTED TO DEVELOP. AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD TAKE HIS PROMISE WITH A PINCH OF SALT.

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

Tony Blair teamed up with Bush to destroy Iraq. Ghana is finished. An idiot is coming to help another idiot. He should go and help his country. No contract for him in Ghana.

• ELINAM 7 years ago

When China was developing or laying down the foundations to develop in the 1970s, was it not the British and their BBC accusing the Chinese on their cultural revolution. Today they're far ahead of the UK.
    If Ghana really wa ...

• FAFRA 7 years ago

IF UK TO HELP GHANA TO DEVELOP THEN THEY SHOULD RETURN ALL OUR GOLD THEY STOLE FROM GHANA BACK.NANA WILL DEVELOP GHANA , HE CANT SINCE NANA IS SURROUNDING HIMSELF WITH THE OLD KU4 GUYS , SURE HE CANT.

###AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for ...

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

UR EDUCATION U BROUGHT TO US DIDN'T TEACH US TO DO THINGS YOUR COUNTRY IS DOIND TO DEVELOP. U ARE HERE PRAISING THE ATMOSPHERE. DID AKUFFO ADDO KNOW HOW TO MANUFACTURE PIN

We all know that Mr Blair thanks

• Nana Kwasi Ireland 7 years ago

You caused the big mess in Iraq and what does he want in Ghana? He's a big lie. Don't believe whatever he says. It's not credible enough to warrant fixing of the economy. He's a total failure and disgrace to nobody believes w ...

• Sam 7 years ago

He was right in getting rid of that dreadful Saddam Hussein.

• NANA 7 years ago

And you think Sadam was worse than ISSIS that this Americans and British created? What is dreadful than every day blood flow in Iraq, Syria, and Libya now? Tony Blair and Bush only crested a mess

• The Observer 7 years ago

If you try to meddle in the affairs of any Islamic country, whatever your intentions, it will be made worse for you. Lesson: only Muslims can solve their endless problems in an Islamic way - endlessly and with heavy hands. Lo ...

• fact facter on Feb 29'2017'06'24 7 years ago

Sam you a fool hipocrate and evil ur self how many people die before sadam. and what has sadam do to Ghana? you are kust a religious fanatic so you can't talk true.

• Proferlio de washington 7 years ago

He is in gh to promote their evil agenda, bcos Nana is weak. The same way George Bush used kuffour to promote his agenda. Cosmos took our oil for free and in return they built US based in ghana. Npp administration will sell g ...

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Saddam Hussein deserved to be removed by force because he planned to conquer the whole Arab countries started from Kuwait,he deserved what he got!

• fact facter on Feb 29'2017'06'27 7 years ago

Nana kwasi. Only fools like you will beleave in those cheap excuses .

• OBREMPON NY, NY 7 years ago

TONY WAS MISLED HIS BY MASTER-FRIEND
    WALTER G. BUSH. PLEASE GHANA , DO NOT
    BORDER POOR TONY.

• Ku4 7 years ago

Tony Blair go and face charges for your war crimes. You are no longer credible. Go home.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

ONLY 3 MONTHS IN OFFICE.
    DID HE HIDE THE GROUND FACTS FROM YOU.
    YES,THIS CROOK AKUFO ADDO WITH HIS INCOMPETENCY IS FIXING GHANA WITH EXTREME AANARCHY.
    ICC ISSUE AN ARREST WARRANT FOR THIS TOAD,B LAIR.

• Kk 7 years ago

Why are all of you these foreign former prime ministers and presidents, your so called initiatives are almost always in Africa? Pls there are problems in the UK, Europe and America as well. Go solve them. Charity begins at h ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

NO ONE RESPECTS HIM HERE IN UK

• JOHN 7 years ago

THATS WHATS GOING TO HAPPEN. BLACKS WORSHIP WHITES AS IF THEY ARE GOD. TELL US HOW HE WILL FIX THE ECONOMY?. WHAT WILL BE BRITAIN'S CONTRIBUTION?. PLS DONT TELL US LIES

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

Who told you that? You are just a dumbarse listening to Corbyn and his followers who have no plan except anarchy. They are stuck in a communist era plot forgetting that revolutions always devour their own.

• Kofi Salasie. 7 years ago

Tony your one of the greatest Man in the world.you did a lot for your Country, even the common wealth Cetizens who live in UK During your time in office . am a labour membership as well.

So fellow Ghanaians put your trust ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

FOOL, YOU ARE IN LONDON AND SO?. IDIOT.

• ibn abudu @ NPP FOUNDING MEMBER@YYZ 7 years ago

KILLING , IS GREATNESS , DONT SING ANY REGGAE

• NANA 7 years ago

Tweaaa, who should put his trust on this evil men that creates monsters like ISIS and other terror groups in the world? These were t vCard e very people who slaughtered Saddam only to create monsters like ISIS who are sucking ...

• ibn abudu @ NPP FOUNDING MEMBER@YYZ 7 years ago

TONY BLAIR IS A TERRORIST & GHANA DON'T NEED YOU , GO AWAY WITH YOUR MURDEROUS PAST , DESTROYED IRAQ

YOU BELONG TO JAIL , YOU AND GEORGE BUSH _ WHERE ARE THE WEAPONS OF MASS DESTRUCTION

• Ekwow 7 years ago

How ?? You and your counter part prez Bush messed up this peacefully world big time. And we are having powerful? vigilante groups affiliated to our ruling party. Is that how mother Ghana is going to be fixed
    http//mobile.gha ...

• John From New York 7 years ago

England should bring back all the golds e.t.c they took from Ghana during Slave trade. When is England going to pay us for the work our great great ancestors did for them? I am asking because we need all the golds they took f ...

• Aade London 7 years ago

WHY DON'T YOU RATHER FOCUS ON STOPPING THE CHINESE FROM STEALING THE GOLD THAT IS LEFT IN OUR WATER BODIES BEFORE CHASING THE ONES TAKEN FROM US IN AN ERA OF COLONIALISM? I THINK THAT WOULD BE A BETTER WAY FORWARD.

• Ghanaba KK 7 years ago

It is a fact and generally noted that after leaving office Tony Blair goes round especially to gullible nations and charge fortunes as a consultant. Please Ghanains must not be stupid and naive. Enough is enough with modern c ...

• fact facter on Feb 29'2017'06'19 7 years ago

Ghanaba you ate a blind. you know nothing about free masonds. name one country you know he made peace""

• Ghanaba KK 7 years ago

Gullible and naive leaders,for political expediency making news of Blair deceptive message,which is a guise and setting the agenda to charge our desperate and gullible leaders. He can only charge so by painting the nation as ...

• grunah 7 years ago

may your soul suffer eternal torment, you mass-murderer. even we 'ignorant: africans recognize you as a tool of utmost evil against mankind. h-a-p-p-y: shame!

• I love Jesus 7 years ago

I don't like Blair but he is right about Akufo Addo will fix Ghana but with the help of God..well these guys don't know God in the west anyway.. Blair is a little bit dodgy with the lraq war, Bush brain washed him. They are i ...

• Yebo 7 years ago

No he can,t. His policies are already stalled in quagmire.He has no plans that will transform the country strategically.His ministers are non performers and only intetested in chop chop.

• Mahama is a thief 7 years ago

Nana can do his best for Gh than Mahama. I know that well

• Jake 7 years ago

One can be determined to change Ghana ,but reality is far from determination. Ask Dr Kwame Nkrumah if he achieved his vision for Ghana as determined. Simply tell him democracy functions best on strong institutions free of ...

• Chicken nuggets 7 years ago

Nana can do better than Mahama l believe so bro. Enipa b3y3 bi na wa me y3 ni nyinaa

• Omanghanabapaba 7 years ago

Another Big fool and a great Buffoon who hates Truth,Enemy to mankind,this Idiot and George Bush jnr preach lies to distroyed the whole mid-east,killing women and children is now preaching the good news to Ghanaians,pls,we ne ...

• Clifford 7 years ago

Looking for Mining Concession. He is a failure, went Iraqi and look at the mess he created till today. Give him lands at Kyebi to pollute the rivers more.

• Oh Ebibiman 7 years ago

Bloody, blood-soaked liar! Bloody Blair, the notorious, infamous liar! No bloody shame when you stood before the United Nations and lied! Hundreds of thousands of Iraqis have died because of your bloody mendacity!!! Shame on ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WE PRAY THAT HEWILL FIX GHANA , AS WE ARE NOT POLITICIANS WHO CLAIMED THAT THEY LOVE GHANA BUT ALWAYS CURSING THE COUNTRY WHEN EVER THEY ARE NOT IN POWER!

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

We as true and royals of Ghana need your help because Mahama and his NDC government has destroy our economy.
    Anybody who is against Mr. Blair's help can go to hell.What is written is written. God bless Ghana and God bless ...

• Dan 7 years ago

We have come of age, mr. blair. U are from an advanced country and u should know (with all due respect) that when people start showing signs of maturity u change the kind of word u utter to them.

• Okomfo Anokye 7 years ago

A brother from Freemason society is in Ghana to congratulate the grandmaster in Ghana

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Halllo Tony Blair shut the fuck up quickly After holding the whole word for crazy about mass destruction weapon I IRAK just to justify a war there you and Mr Bush ? Get lost stupid liar You don't know what sh ...

• Kwasi Agyapong 7 years ago

They know nana can change Ghana so they want to his ideas so they can use his own people to destroy Ghana British people are very bad

• Kwaku 7 years ago

War criminal get the hell out of our country and leave us alone blood Sucker

• kwadwo Sintim 7 years ago

Shut up war monger, what happened when you were the prime minister, killing of innocent ones. You are here today talking as if you are intelligent.

• IB 7 years ago

No wonder he wasn't received as Obama. Birds of the same feathers flock together. He thinks we have forgotten of the mess he created in the world? War monger!!!!

• TK 7 years ago

Go away from Ghana you murder.Ghana has limited Oil not like Iraq.

• Odiyifo 7 years ago

What were his achievements? Lies, destruction of Iraq, war criminal, homosexual. Is he the one to tell us our progress? What is his use in Ghana here? Killer of children, sick, old and disables. Nonsense.

• Tukpleza 7 years ago

Tony Blair should keep his claws off Ghana. A consummate liar and murderer, the bloodshed in Iraq rests on your head and that of George Bush. Stop your money grabbing escapade in Ghana. You have no useful advice to give our P ...

• fact facter on Feb 29'2017'06'14 7 years ago

why close dour meeting? Akufo Addo is a British citizen so you can't trust him untill we see"what bleir can do is to ignite civil war. if his wishing Ghana well why didnt he visit since? west can never help any African countr ...

• Jianyun 7 years ago

He needs to take tough decisions to fix Ghana and certainly not the cuts and abolishment of taxes, restoration of allowances to trainee nurses and teachers etc. We must suffer to gain otherwise we can't go forward as a nation ...

• EK 7 years ago

Look at who's talking. The most evil PM after W. Churchill. Thieves.

• Osama 7 years ago

EASIER SAID THAN DONE

• Osama 7 years ago

Easier said than done

• John From New York 7 years ago

We have seen the lies Tony Blair is here for because Akufo Addo is using him to throw dust on Ghanaians.When is England going to pay us for the work our great great ancestors did for them and the golds they took from here dur ...

• Village Lass 7 years ago

Yeah, like he fixed the UK, oh and went further afield to fabricate evidence and cause wars where innocent people still suffer.
    African leaders are so stupid is beyond comprehension.always looking for approval where they are ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING.

EBAA LAW CONSULT

• Akosua K 7 years ago

This is a Ghanaian affair so keep your red nose out of it, Tony! Only we Ghanaians should & must deal with it. We know this Akuffo Addo is your puppet and he's here to sell Ghana to you cheaply. Leave us to deal with our own ...

• ghanwatch 7 years ago

Blame your dummy president who brought him down to advise his government about how to solve the nation's problems.How much did they pay Tony Blair to play that role?HAD THAT THIS IS A GOVERNMENT WHICH IS DINING WITH A WAR CRI ...

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

So Nana invited such a disgraced person to Ghana to advise his government about how to solve the nation's problems.So after all the noise the NPP has not got the men to fix the nation's problems.They have rather fallen on a w ...

• kweku 7 years ago

there is hope for Ghana if Ghanaians will arise and build

• Libilibilabalaba 7 years ago

Muncie nea Obroni no ka no na mo n shea na nso

• Nana Brefo-Ababio 7 years ago

You gat vision like Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo?Nana God bless you always

• Nana Brefo-Ababio 7 years ago

Man with Vision Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo God richly bless you always