Kwesi Appiah has improved - Nyantakyi

Read Comments Comments (39)

• mike 7 years ago

nyantakyi has lost t5he plot and does not know what he is doing he has already offred the job to kwasi appiah but haS NO BALLS TO COME OUT AND ANNOUBCE HES AN IDIOT

• Paulus 7 years ago

And if Kwesi Appiah has already been given the job what can you and will you do?

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Please stop taking drugs because it has affected your rotten brain.You were Mogu,to Pallas,to Maame Yaa,and now Paulus.Wimpy Appiah will give you some small money for your troubles.Hahahaha.

• Our players are not discipline 7 years ago

Who watch the game between Ghana and USA at the last World cup. Easier had to go to the USA corner and shake hands with Klinsman. That handshake meant a lot to me, as USA beat us 2-1. First goal was like magic, did you see th ...

Appiah will flop again and be sacked again. He is just a clueless individual.
    Coaching a lousy club in Sudan is not a sign of improvement.
    Nyantakyi should make him the coach of Wa All Stars, if he thinks he has improved!

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

The Ghana black stars are already destroyed by GFA management, no one else have the right to intervent, not even the President, a lot of problems in Gabon, until the team left Port-Gentil base only to come back and the fin ...

• MAKA 7 years ago

Love your comment

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

NONE OF THESE FOREIGN IMPORTED CANNED FOOD COACHES EVEN MAKE DONATIONS TO CHARITY LIKE ANKAFUL AND OSU CHILDRENS HOME BUT WE ALL SAW AA MAKIG DONATIONS. NO MORE FOREIGN COACHES FOR NATIONAL TEAMS. WE MUST EMULATE THE BRAZILIA ...

• Xtc 7 years ago

I can support what u saying but Avram did make a lot of donations check it out

• barima akyem tenet agyekum uhh t 7 years ago

Appiah hasn't improved in any sense. How do you assess a person. Besides being incompetent, appiah can't instill discipline in any group of people and his psychology in dealing with people is weak.

• Fiifi 7 years ago

Eii you people know everything. Appiah built a strong team for us when the old faces were fading out. He took us to Afcon and the world cup yet you say he is incompetent. If you think world cup qualification is automatic ask ...

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

he took us to afcon! we always go to afcon n what do we get. it's not about who took us but who brought the cup!!! it's true Ghanaians 've short memory.Kwesi Appiah messed up big time in Brazil in that poor selection against ...

• John Akpa 7 years ago

Let's start sending our coaches to these countries because according to Nyantakyi it makes them better.

• Paulus 7 years ago

For the 4 occasions Ghana won the afcon we had local coaches. Isn't it just wise to see that Ghana is not destined to be managed by expatriates who only come with "big" names, asking for big salaries and ending up getting no ...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

We did not win any cup again with local coaches after 1982,or did we? You cannot compare those times to now.Let us know how many foreign-based players that featured in 1982.Let us argue about soccer and not insults.Come on sh ...

• Akash 7 years ago

Those days most African players were local, there was no data analytics and technology being used heavily etc etc etc

• Paa 7 years ago

Appiah's team is n 7th place in Sudan. You call that an improvement? ??

• Fiifi 7 years ago

You need to know where he took the team from and the kind of players he had at his disposal. You think it was for nothing that he was given the best coach in the Sudanese league? Arsene Wenger has won the best coach several t ...

• FREEMAN 7 years ago

It not really who the Six (GFA, Ministry etc) finally pick that matters. What matters are their comments, their defence. Else Ghana would boil with "YES" & "No" from the Press and Fans. This is a major task The selectors mus ...

• maree stopes 7 years ago

you change your 'mouth'? change your mind as well. Akwesi Appiah or no other! get out for him to perform, you co-inefficient nyantakyi.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Probably you know something that we don't Nyantakyi .. share with us ... this man is not just good enough simple as .. not even in the conference league would a player dare disrespect his manager or manager make such rid ...

• Harrison 7 years ago

We all know what is in the pipeline. Don't throw dust into our eyes by inviting coaches for interviews. Just hand him the mantle. Birds of the same feathers flock together.

• The True GhanaMan 7 years ago

please don't waste time on any foreign coach, just let kwesi appiah come and continue his good job in a more improved fashion.

• Mununkum 7 years ago

Coefficient association. Kwesi N and Kwesi A = failure

• Pias 7 years ago

Let's this guy do the job. Keep the money in Ghana!!! We never win anyway.

• Paa 7 years ago

Who caused the indiscipline in the first place? is it not you and your follow follow boys? and blamed everything on him? I even wonder why he wants to come back after all the humiliation Ghanaians gave him. Once bitten twice ...

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

kwesi appiah messed up big time in Brazil especially against USA game. did that selection to cause our exit.I don't trust black coaches coz they take bribe!!! Harrison was on the bench n Daniel opare played. abysmal performan ...

• JAY 7 years ago

What a STUPID and FOOLISH comment and analysis, will you give Avram Grant a second chance?

• Yy 7 years ago

Tweaaaa!!

• Patriotic Mike 7 years ago

Better as in what
    What did Grant do that Kwesi Appiah couldn't

• mma 7 years ago

Kwasi Appiah has been appointed head coach of the national team, the Black Stars, Konadu will be his assistant with Stephen Appiah as manager

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

It's a very sad news by kwesi Nyantakyi, in which way Appiah improve? Very Sad indeed, improvement in Sudan league to tactically plan the black stars play? Unfortunately the team's failure will continue yet he will be paid. ...

• Duah 7 years ago

GFA just wanna take someone they can manipulate and get away of it.But frankly speaking A.Grant must have coached big teams but the national team was not for him.
    There are better coaches out there in our own country let fis ...

• JKMo 7 years ago

I like Kwesi Appiah but don't give him the black star job. All our national teams have collapsed: black starlet, black statelite,black mateos ,local black star and black star. Nyatekyi should give other people a chance, it na ...

• NAPOLEON,US 7 years ago

Let's give Akwasi Appiah another chance. Why wasting our dollars on foreign coaches?

• NAPOLEON,US 7 years ago

After all Black Stars are trophy shy and just entertaining us. We don't need foreign coach now, and let's negotiate with Akwasi Appiah for half of Avram Grant salary in order to help the local players.

• Aku 7 years ago

AA,please invite Inkoom to the BS. He's my favourite defender .

• THE SENTINELI 7 years ago

I JUST DONT KNOW WHERE NYANTAKYI GETS THIS DEGREE OF POMPOUSITY FROM, THIS EMPTY PRIDE AND BOYISH EXUBERANCE THAT MAKES HIM OPEN HIS MOUTH TO SAY ANYTHING. WHO CARES WHETHER KWESI APPIAH HAS IMPROVED OR NOT? KWESI NYANTAKYI H ...

• Jobman 7 years ago

Listen to that idiot, he has improved in what capacity? Keep on using juju to maintain your position.. the end we shall all see