Coalition of newly recruited graduate teachers to boycott May Day Celebration

Read Comments Comments (19)

• OTIKO 7 years ago

NANA AND BAWUMIA FOOL YOU ALL. I DON'T BLAME YOU ALL. THEY PROMISED YOU SO.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

Oyiwaaaaaah...... serves you right!!!!!
    I laugh enter my kitchen..... HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

JM AND NDC-govt HAD CHOPPED ALL YOUR even SALARIES entire. Your even lucky for been recruited by NANA ADDO-govt.

• power 7 years ago

is that ur beat contribution?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

I empathize with you worked and have to be paid to feed yourselves and your families.
    It is sad the previous government did not pay you and made your salaries to accumulate. Discuss with the government through your executive ...

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

FOOOOOOOLS. KEEP QUITE AND DANCE TO THE CHANGE MUSIC

• Asare 7 years ago

You are very stupid to call teachers fools. If are type/write here for people to read then thank the teacher. Foolish man.

• General 7 years ago

See this stupid man.
    You are a disgrace to humanity. Thunder strike u

• power 7 years ago

Are you normal?

• Kaa wadwin 7 years ago

Like your mother and father in your? village . Idiot

• Nadowli Yaw 7 years ago

Not only newly recruited graduate teachers but all public sector teachers should boycott the event. Removal of ghost names from payroll should not punish a genuine teachers who are at post and working hard. Infact am getting ...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Get serious teachers. This is a new pharaoh who knows no Joseph. Things have to be done properly so money can go round. Read to be breast of goings on so you don't get caught up in the institutional web. Govt cannot be blamed ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

DOUBLE STANDARDS!!!!! HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Nadowli Yaw 7 years ago

You are being too partisan on this serious matter

• stupidity paaaaaaa 7 years ago

nonsense wey matter wey dey Ghana no be partisan matter?

• Rasmono 7 years ago

People like you don't deserve corrections. Hope you know why

• Susu 7 years ago

See you guys did you read their letter properly? They have not being paid from September 2016 by the NDC but got paid in March by the new NPP government. This means the new government will work hard to pay them

• BERNARD 7 years ago

We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
    Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

What shows the salaries has been delayed, today is 1st may, so if ur salary is delayed for only one month, u complain? what about mahama where u work for 2 years n u r paid 3 months salary. u people shud av patient for gov't ...